Why it’s too dangerous to THINK?

14 47
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

It creates with me twenty-minute looking at my laptop thinking what to write again, it’s just me that felt like thinking is bit strange and bit intricate sometimes? Is it the hormone that leads us to think quality or the mood that changes every time?

Note:

This is not a psychology or human anatomy articles. The content was based on my thought and random theories that I don’t says I am right and my content are correct. I am willing also want to hear you though why it’s dangerous to think.

It’s started to a problem, every day. I had obstacles what to write? Then I just let the motion head flows in streamed of my curiosity then stopped, hanged at the minute the idea that was pinned becomes invisible, scratch the head. Trying to remember what was the topic all about. Then leave. Yeah, I am weak for what was started I prefer to be abandoned and think again. But It’s too hard to think.

Thinking is not about the brain, unjust to science but thinking is something more than just using the brain in all compartments. The cells and neurons and even the spinal signals.

Let’s get an example.

A man is working fully with his effort and his body, and the other man was working as a thinker of the company. Whom do you think is the first one to get tired of? Both?

In my experience Its much tired in working in office rather than manual even intensive jobs. But of course not the same with others.

I thought that sitting comfortable in a soft chair with an aircon was a healthy job. Then when I had in that position I realized that again I was wrong. I felt uncomfortable, sitting and the only work I did was typing and then visits my supervisory then sit again and do the papers. Its more tiring if I work in office rather than field.

Because working with brain can drain.

But the brain is too powerful, the brain can block you in thinking but could manipulate your reasoning and even could make you fast thinking at the moment its reach the potential and what it needs. Sometimes its not just powerful but also dangerous. It's too dangerous to think.

Do you believe in the power of humans that could manipulate certain things just via thinking it could happen, do you believe that some people really had telepathic power? It could break and even moved living and non living via thinking it could happened?

Its that that thinking but also imagining is dangerous. That’s why some people think that humans are born sinners because of reason. Imagine how hard to think not to get urge by seeing someone, or wished you hurt the person you hated the most? It's absurd but personally, it gives me the comfort of thinking that I hurt the one I hate in my brain, well we're just human it's better to imagine that you were punching him in the face rather than doing it personal right? Haha.

Thinking is also the cause of death, how many times have you watched in the news that someone committed suicide and killing someone because they thinking too much. They think always that someone might hurt them that the furniture doing nothing could make them suffer so they might just end the suffering.

Depression is one of the culprits why thinking is dangerous.

Overthinking makes us hurt, imagining also make us to the point that we hurt ourselves because of disappointments and rejections?

If you never yet feels this but sometimes thinking makes us strong and untouchable. With too much burden and too many cables of hates in mind you don’t feel the hurt anymore, that punching the wall or bagging your head was just nothing, blood cuts were just ordinary pain because the real pain was already in your head and the impermanent cuts were nothing. You are lucky if you never yet experience this kind and don’t wish to have one for it's really something. I experience this before.

The thinking wasn’t only in the dark side but also in the good, for were rational thinker and then we might still have the chance to change what was thinking our head.

The overthinker will loss and the changed thinker will win.

Do you feel that sometimes because of overthinking we have been lost in track? But we could divert our self in what we think and realized that this is bad we win and come back to the track.

Again this article is random, I felt like I had been thinking too much and I feels like it really a danger to become in this way. Someone might be like me and this is a reminder that thinking too much is dangerous. Thanks for reading…

 

 

15
$ 8.93
$ 8.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

A lot of thinking has led me to write more. I'm always writing stories that come to mind. That's why I am on several platforms and there I leave my feelings. But I don't have negative thoughts or thoughts against my life or others. I am just a positive woman with inspiring thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah, parang ako to eh. Ang hirap pag nag over think na ako, puro bad things nangyayari

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, delikado! Abot pa naman ng Jupiter pag ako'y nag-isip!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thinking also have advantage and disadvantage, the advantage it's that, you can predict the outcome of things sometimes and it may turn out right, but the disadvantage it's that, when you start thinking the negative way, things will look exactly as the thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thinking beyond our brain's capacity is dangerous because that's when overthinking starts sir pare kaya chill lang tayo sa pag iisip para di ma warla

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap Kasi minsan Hindi mag overthink . Pero ayun nga Kaya Naman din natin maging optimistic. Nasasatin lang tlga yon.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Pain is just a psychological thinking. If you think it hurts then you will feel the pain. If you think is nothing the. You will feel nothing. Lol, mind over body reflexes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really are thinking too much. haha. this is a big proof about it. LOL but I do agree with what you have said. thinking can be really beneficial but if we overthink too much, then that is when it'll become dangerous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I envy the people who can attract what they think. Imagine, you just think of getting your dream job and the things that you want then the universe would conspire just to make your dreams come true. Attraction is way better than overthinking. Or is attraction another form of overthinking?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of the time I easily get distracted and just wish for a super power to bring me back in order to where I was... oya kof easy to stay on track without getting out of proportion..

I like what you said about working on the field, I'm a kind of person that likes working.. So I wouldn't sit one place and just earn... wouldn't be fun to me..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Overthinker here! Nabasa mo iniisip ko ano? 😂

Love this one:

Because working with brain can drain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakoo!! Palagi ako ganyan haha. Kaya minsan mabigat ang araw ko. Palagi ako pagod. Meron din kasi ako anxiety. Iwan ba, sana mawala nato. Di kasi makapag focus pag marami iniisip. Palagi masakit sa ulo. Yung utak ko kasi napakasipag mag isip. Duuhhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel ko na yan many times haha.. Nagiginh distracted. Pro kpg easy at hndi preoccupied ang isip. Mas madali lng mkaisip at mabilis ang usad ng trabaho lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy.. Bottomline, WAG NALANG ISIPIN or MAG-ISIP sir Eunoia.. Hehehe..😅

Pero seryoso, hindi din naman siguro masama yung mag-isip din paminsan ng masama. Natural na yata yun yung mag-isip ng ganun. (Ang gulo ko kausap🤣😅)

$ 0.00
2 years ago