Prophetic Dream and Nightmare

30 57
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Today's article was inspired by the comment of @Niazi420 about his dream which comes to reality, on my previous article Dream is Power. If you haven't read it yet, it was all about a short sharing how dreams' work and Astral projection inspired by @Theblackdoll . She also asked me to write about nightmares, so in today's article I'll discuss these two types of dreams: prophetic dreams and nightmares. There are numerous types of dreams, but we will only discuss these two.

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

But first, let me Flex to you my sponsors, one of those persons who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

________________________

Prophetic Dream

Unsplash - by Kinga Chichewicz

I was in the kitchen when I open a big box. I grab a scissors and cut the packaging type. When it's finally unsealed, I open it and saw chips, biscuits, ice cream and other foods.

Then my mom me wake up; just a dream!

10 am when me and my parents when to the mall to buy some groceries for our mini sari-sari store that time. After we buy some groceries, we go to a fastfood chain and have our lunch then go home.

At home, I'm so excited to open and arrange the items that we bought. We are in the kitchen and my parents are helping to get the groceries out of it's seal. Ofcourse my favorite box is where the foods is. I get the scissors and open it. I saw chips, biscuits, ice cream and other foods; totally the same with my dream.

This was the first time I experience prophetic dream, maybe this was already 10 years ago. Prophetic Dream, is the occurrence of your dream in real life. Most fortune tellers or people with the ability to predict what will happen base their predictions on their dreams.

Dream is power. Some may say that dreams are just a coincidence in reality, but what a coiincidence to happened multiple times right? As of now there are still times that I experience Prophetic dream, and yes it was amazing.

Have you also experience this one?

Nightmare

This dream is a dangerous one, because there are cases that people died because of nightmares. Problems in sleeping and dreaming are the result of our bad habits and unhealthy lifestyle. Causes my be:

  • High fever or effects of medication

  • Too much tiredness

  • Sleeping right after you eat

  • Watching or reading horror genre stories

  • Sleeping disorder

So, if you're experiencing these symptoms, that's why you had a nightmare. However, if this is not the case, we can conclude that a paranormal entity is interfering with your dream.

Unsplash - by Olesha Yemets

At the hospital

During high school, our teacher had a nightmare in the hospital. It was a Christmas break, when they went on a vacation with his co-teachers. According on his story, they visited beautiful places, and slept in a hotel, a one week trip. Then return home to prepare for the Christmas celebration. One day after they got home, one of his co-teacher texted him to go get some documents in the school.

He left at 10 a.m. and arrived at school at 11 a.m., where he met another teacher and asked him, "Who is that old woman?" My teacher get scared, because he was the only one at the time, but the other teacher informed him that an elderly woman was accompanying him as he passed through the corridor. From that day forward, he began to feel ill, eventually developing a high fever and being admitted to the hospital.

While sleeping in the hospital one night, he feel that the bed was moving and that he could hear noises from which he had no idea where they came from. The bed is moving faster, and he can see someone black looking at him; he wants to shout but can't, and he wants to move but can't. Everything came to a halt when a nurse entered the room, and this is where he awoke from a nightmare.

The same thing happened to our neighbor. When she was sleeping alone inside their house at noon, someone heavy sat on her above. It was choking her very tightly; angrily. He was yelling, but no one could hear her.

________________________

Lead image was edited using Canva

****

Author's love message :

Hello lovely readers!

How was your day?

I'm sorry I wasn't able to read your articles because it was our exam week. Fortunately, today is World Teacher's Day, so we only have a virtual program. Then I could publish now and read articles later.

To Lucifer01, Renren, RosheiGanda, and to all the teachers and parents out there, Happy World Teacher Day! May GOD bless you every day and bring your dreams to reality. Thank you so much for teaching!

Hugs.

Muaah!

Ps. Once again thank you so much ARTiCLEE for renewing your sponsorship. Thank you for supporting me from the start. GOD Bless as always .

October 5, 2021

-Ling

19
$ 6.23
$ 5.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Niazi420
+ 11
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Halla nakakatakot naman yung panaginip ni teacher. mostly panaginip ko yung mga masasakit na stories yung tipong gigising na ako ng umiiyak..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Once lang ako nakaranas nito Sis, sinumbong ko agad kay Mama:D sa panaginip ko kasi iniwan nya daw ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

minsan kase nadadala na din tayo sa panaginip hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why it's not really fine to sleep alone. Kasi pag may nangyari while natutulog ka walang nakakatulong

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo nga no, may mabuti din naman palang naitutulong ang may kasama matulog. Liban nalang kung mas mahirap magising kasama mo. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My sister-in-law told me that one night she had a strange dream about a middle-aged blonde woman who was combing her hair while they were talking, then when she went to work the next day when she got on the bus, she saw a blonde woman identical to the one in the dream. She was so scared that she got off the bus and waited for the other one, she never forgets that day, she was traumatized.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Is there something wrong with the woman? They said that we only see people in our dreams whom we saw before, but what happened to your sister-in-law is cool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always experience having prophetic dreams, I thought it was de javu cause I knew it was happening already but I suddenly realized that it was really happen on my dream. The next one is having a nightmare, like what you've said there scientific explanations why people are suffering on nightmares, maybe due to soxmuch worries and also sleeping while the stomach is full. They say that our mind can play us, it's the greatest ghost that we need to defeat.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True, I also thought it was deja vu until I realize I dream about it. Btw, did you experience nightmare too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy its happen to me almost similar story pero nasa bahay ako noon nakatulog ng dapit hapon at nakapatong ang paa ko sa bintana, dko namalayan na anananaginip na ako ng super sama, nalulunod ako sa bubbles, di makagalaw, sumisigaw ako pero walang lumalabas na boses. Buti malang that time umakyat ang tatay ko sa taas kasi pinatay ang malakas na tv kasi mag pray na xa ng MAGRIB, pang 4x na prayer ng muslim sa buong araw. Niyugyog nia ako saka ako nagising at hinahabol ang hininga ko, grabe ayokong maulit muli un yata ung nightmare 😱

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aware yung tatay mo Sissy na binabangungot ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have experience with the nightmare, that was totally scary. I thought I will die because in my dream i am so much afraid. I can't move and shout. I saw a black thing standing behind me and it was about to hold when i forced myself to move and that i fell from my bed and woke up. I was so scared

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa tingin mo Sis gawa talaga yun nga paranormal entity?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey thank you for writing about both the experiences and the first kind of dream was so cute and adorable... totally loved reading it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you didn't eat from the package you unsealed in the dream... Dreams are powerful and at times might be a message. You might be a prophet and may be the reason you saw that

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Speaking of, I haven't dream eating :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my that's I avoid watching horror films at night because there's a great tendency that it will occur in your dreams

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Even me Sis, although I like this genre

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s weird but I had the same dreams. How is it possible?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Does it comes to reality? Then it's prophetic dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still waiting to see it happening in real. Let's see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot talaga ang mga nightmare Bes, Napakaganda kung prophetic dreams.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ang cute, para kitang bestfriend sa tawag mo. Lol Oo nga, parang may power pa tayo if Prophetic :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na experience ko na rin yung prophetic dream. What weird was, tatlong scenarios sa isang tulugan yung nakita ko. Tapos the other day, nangyari yung tatlo.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ang cool Sissy, sana number sa loto mapanaginipan natin no. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakow! Sana nga hahaha para instant millionaire HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In honesty, there is nothing i fear the most than nightmare as it almost took my life at a point. It left me wondering and stuck In the middle of the nightmare where I never really get to sleep again till the next day. Even my own nightmares also happens to me in the morning as well lolzzz...you may wonder why I said it also happens to me in the morning too. Take it or leave it, I carry memories of the past night to the next day that's why I do have the same feelings of a nightmare in the morning

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh yeah, nightmare not only happen at night. Just like what I share about my neighbor, it was noon:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago