The world does not belong only to humans!

24 38
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Even though keeping pets at home is a passionate hobby, it is a responsibility that needs attention. It is the responsibility of the owner of the animal to keep in mind the fact that they live with them and that they can be hurt, and to meet their needs in a timely manner. Before adopting any animal, we must make sure that it is not a fad. It should be known that the adopted animal has a natural environment and freedom of its own, and to deprive it of this freedom will be a burden on us both in terms of responsibility and finances.

Creating an environment suitable for their needs and living is not something that we can neglect or postpone, it is the weight of the responsibility to make sacrifices, allocate time and budget for them. Therefore, especially parents should question their children's desire to feed animals, make sure that this is not a temporary whim, and support their children in fulfilling their responsibilities completely.

If the person who owns the animal is an adult, I hope that they are aware of these responsibilities and do not have a temporary hobby, and I think that they will act as a responsible person during the fulfillment of their responsibilities.

We have to consider the health of the animal we own, as well as our own. We have to know how we feel when we have pain and how we cannot bear the pain, our animals will feel the same.

I have kept pigeons, fish in aquariums, parakeets, parrots since I was little, and even kept silkworms for a short time. I am sure that I fulfill all my material or moral responsibilities regarding the animals I own.

It is not easy to prepare the environment for the fish to live in the aquarium, it is one of the most troublesome and most expensive hobbies. The fish in the aquarium will constantly pollute the water and the oxygen in the water will decrease. Aquarium cleaning must be done completely by a filter every second and the oxygen in the water must be constantly renewed. Only these are not enough, 3/1 of the water must be changed at regular intervals and algae should not occur in the aquarium. In fact, as I said, feeding fish in an aquarium is a laborious and costly business, but their visual form is worth all your effort.

I just added a new pet to the animals I owned the last few months, a beautiful kitten. When I got it, it was so small that it could only drink milk. It's incredible how far it has come in just a few months. I sometimes post pictures of him on Noise.cash and here. Some of those who read my few will remember.

Here I am doing a simple experiment on my cat, adding cooked fish to the white plate and adding the cat food he always eats to the other plate. He hesitates briefly and looks and smells both plates.

Guess which one she prefers, of course she takes the attitude of her habit and prefers the cat food she eats all the time.

Here she is testing the toilet I bought for her, since I have a toilet for my needs she should have it. It took some getting used to, but as a result, he got used to it and he always needs the toilet here.

She first observes everything I buy for him and stays away from him. When she learns that it belongs to him over time, she does not leave her side. It's good to be cautious, it's good to be careful.

I like to play with him at home, the room likes to play with me. Her favorite game is the command game. I give him commands, she executes, I admire his discipline.

I say sleep and it sleeps, haha.

Look at me! I say and she looks at me, haha.

I'm offended by you, don't talk to me and we won't play anymore, look at the way it looks when I say it (out loud). How can I offend him?

When I say 'I have some work to do now, the game is over,' he throws this trio, but she lets me for a while. At first, she never let go, she would climb on the laptop, turn off my phone's screen. I had to go to another room and close the door, this punishment tempered him a bit.

Feeding animals and making friends with them, spending time will color the life you already live. I would recommend raising animals to those who can truly take on their responsibilities.

Animals are not toys, they are playmates. They fulfill their responsibility to accompany you, and you must fulfill your responsibilities to them. Even if you do nothing, respect them, the life of the world belongs to them too. They have the right to live, just as you have the right to live.

Thank you for reading.

21
$ 8.21
$ 7.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.08 from @Lovelyfaith
+ 10
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

He's so cute. I admire you on how you take care of your pets.I don't have a cat but there is this neighbor cat who comes and visit everyday. I feed her and treat her just like my own. Thats the reason maybe that she stays more in our house than in her owner' s.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what a smart cat he is!! aaaaaarrgh so cute!

and I do agree with you. from your title down to its content. we really have to look for the well being of our pets, it's our responsibility to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The cat is one of my favorite animals. But since my cat died, I have never kept a cat. I prefer cats because they like to be in touch with people and become very good friends with people very quickly because they understand the human mind. Reading your article reminded me of my cat .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you're not upset, it's a fact that can happen to anyone alive. I hope a new cat finds you and you adopt it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard to remember the cat, but I'm planning to bring a new cat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I constantly have more than 10 cats in our garden. But it's absolutely true that cats are ungrateful. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you had a negative event, maybe it's because they were too many.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have fishes and a dog here. The dog is like a child. He always sulk when anyone of us wouldn't feed him by hand. So spoiled. HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My fish always attract more attention because I see the habitats of fish as a separate world. I don't have a dog, I didn't have good memories with them as I was attacked by dogs a few times in my childhood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, that's sad. I have never been bitten, tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh your cat is so cute friend. I also have five cat's here and my dog named dark. They're the best, for me they are not animals, they are family..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Devil is fond of animals. I like the cat. So adorable and cute. Well you have said it right. The world and nature belongs to them too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though I'm not very good with dogs, I love them too, but I love them from afar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I can play with animals like this too but I am always scared of them 😅😅😅. I don't feel comfortable when they are around me at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have pets at home. I have a dog, a cat, and two rabbits. We care for them as much as we care for every members of the family. We don't just consider them as oets but also a member of the family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is gorgeous, she is part of your family now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, she became the last member of the family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a proud fur mom of 2 lovely doggies, Summer and Franco. They are my kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creatures whose house is shared become members of the auction after a while. This is very nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pets can be trust Worthy than the friends we trust. They are not just animals they are more than animals they are family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pets are family...i also have a pet dog and i speak to her like a human ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keeping pets is not a child's play. We should always be reminded of this fact. If we can't care for a pet, let's not venture keeping them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right, it's up to us to have the choice to feed or not feed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago