If I will get addicted I wanted it into...

10 32
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Lead Image

Hella readers! How's your Wednesday? Did you win it? Hope you did :) 'cause that's what we all aim, to be productive every day. Even there is a lot of distraction on the way, hope you will pass through it.

Haha, self? You're really good at talking but you're not applying it to yourself! Haha.

Do you also get envious of others on how they manage their day to be significant? It seems like they're not getting tired and love always to grind.

How to be like you people? Hoho.

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

Check these people out! Their articles are worth it to read :)

Image Source

Since I still don't have a job, my usual routine is making noise in noise.cash, interacting, and writing here in read.cash, monitor my online store, take care of Mimi and Nini and do house chores. Very light task, right? But I often didn't do it because I was always distracted watching entertaining videos. I neglect to do those tasks while other users here that are already a mom and also an employee, can still manage their time and make their day fruitful. Shame on me. Ugh!

Time is gold, they say, and I'm wasting that gold because I'm distracted always by the nonsense things that will not give benefit to me. Watching entertainment videos gives fun temporary but it doesn't help really especially if we have priorities that need to be done.

If I will get addicted I wanted into reading and write here on read.cash. Besides that I can earn, I also can get more knowledge. I always plan to deep dive into the crypto world but every time I feel it's hard to understand I will go watch funny videos to turn away my stress brain.

I know that I can do more if take I seriously with my dream goals. If others can do, maybe I can too :) Just like some users here that I adore, I want to be like them that they are still earning even they already snore.


Closing thoughts

Distractions are always there. It will control us till we fail. The situation is in our hands and the consequences we will make are the result of our actions. No one is to blame except ourselves.

Note to self: It's okay to have a break but don't get used to it. Hehe.

How about you? If you will get addicted, to what gesture or things do you want? Feel free to share it in the comment section ^^

See you in my next article. Thanks for reading! :)


Let's connect to my other socials (❁´◑`❁)

Noise Cash: https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsmekelzi

Telegram: @itsmekelzi

11
$ 4.02
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ako sa Tiktok ako nasasabit palagi eh but now I am practicing to lessen my screen time kasi sumasakit na yung mata ko siszttt , tapos may pumipitik na sa bandang gilid ng eyes ko, delikadooo nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganyan din pag sobra na tutok sa gadget gaaaad! Yung likod ng ulo ko umiinit na parang sasabog parang lahat ng init ng phone nasakin na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's all about Dopamine. The more you browse, the more you get addict into.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of my problems before pero sakin naman iz sa fb. That's why I decided to deact my account and didn't visit dor a week. So far so good mas nagiging productive ako ditey. And after ko mag activate ulit ayun bawas na ang hilig ko sa panonood ehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman kakatulfo dzai nabaliw na ako kakanood ng mga kaso nila gaaad! Tapod mga mukbang tsaka life hack walang kwenta hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Often get distracted by it. I can't resist myself watching movies. Too many things to get addicted. Latest, is this site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most times, we get distracted with things that do not benefit us. Though watching entertaining videos on YouTube especially educative ones are good. But I also want to get addicted to something that will bring me money😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Yeah! πŸ˜‚ If we get eyestrain from grinding here and cause us headache atleast we have penny to see the doctor lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously my biggest "enemy" is YouTube when it comes to distraction. I don't know about you, but to me it seems like there are endless amount of videos I could watch. I have to tell myself that it is enough now and go to read.cash and show your presence there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I feel the same. πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago