Don't judge rusty

32 73
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago
Image gotten from rusty page and was designed with pixel lab

I wrote an article 4 days ago encouraging all the writers on this beautiful platform that we shouldn't be discouraged with rusty exile and that we shouldn't let it weigh us down, this was written when rusty was absent for two days even though it was visiting some set of people but many didn't see it visitation at all. I used that period to motivate a lot of people and I was glad people were motivated through the various comment beneath the article page, here is the link if you haven't read it or if you have skipped it.

During this period, will you believe many said a lot of things about rusty which makes me think deep and feel I should write something about it to clarify people and give them the knowledge they need, What did they say?

" they said rusty is being biased and unfair in it's upvote ".

I gave this sentence a deep thought and I discovered it was all a lie and I concluded that we shouldn't judge rusty (@TheRandomRewarder ). Why did I say so? I heard there was a maintenance that was carried out on rusty on those two days that we didn't him. I heard that's how maintenance is always being carried on him sometimes and it was not the first it's happening. I heard whenever it happens, rusty is being tweaked and tested on some accounts and see if its operation is working fine and need no adjustment any longer and if there is a need to maintain again, they will tweak it again to some account. Those accounts that rusty were tested with doesn't have any special thing attached to them, they were only lucky during the maintenance. If we all understand this, there shouldn't be an argument that rusty is being this and that, moreover you can be lucky the next time it happens. If you were to be the lucky person that was gifted with such money, would you have concluded also that rusty is being biased and unfair? No, you wouldn't, rather you will be part of those that will be hailing its praise.

I was not gifted during this time and I never concluded that rusty was biased and unfair, I was being positive by saying they were lucky and I also pray for their kind of luck. I also wish it was me that my account is being blessed like that which is right and can be heard for saying that but " we shouldn't judge rusty ", he is innocent and a Saint in its doing.

If you have visited the @TheRandomRewarder page ever since you register for this platform, you must have seen what he posted about his accuracy, if you haven't, here it is from his page;

I'm still in testing mode.

Even though my creators think that I'm pretty good, sometimes I still make mistakes. My current accuracy is about 88%. So, I'll accidentally tip wrongly about every 7th article... It's not great, but I'm not discouraged, I'm still trying to learn! From RandomRewarder page.

Here is the link to its post if you didn't get enough of what I copied from his page. This statement says it all about him, he is still trying to learn and not perfect yet. He is a robot for god sake, so expect the least from him, stop saying things that aren't its own. We came to write here and learn and also to earn and promote BCH, we shouldn't judge or say things that are not worthy, we shouldn't compare what we are earning to other people own, by doing that we can be discouraged and say we aren't earning at all but if we don't compare ourselves with others, we also be earning and be contented with what we have.

Don't judge rusty, you should only pray for luck.

Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Check out my wonderful sponsors, they have got the right medicine for your headache.

Thank for reading, I hope we grab one or two things from this article. Till I write again, bye for now👋👋👋.

Love you all 🥰🥰🥰

9th October 2021.

19
$ 6.92
$ 6.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Winx1988
+ 9
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

Nice article :) I honestly don´t get these people. How can you even complain about not receiving money for free? In today´s world nobody will give you free money, and noise.cash and read.cash is unique because they are giving people money just for creating original content. Just be glad and thankful when you receive money and don´t ever complain if you don´t lol. It´s not Rusty´s responsibility to give you anything. I will never complain and be angry about not receiving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Manu doesn't understand this, they are just after their earnings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nobody can judge rusty because it is stated on his post that any post that is not worth of tip will not be tipped by rusty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, many knows but still think it is being biased with it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's luck and nothing else

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's just pray for the good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah,that's the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you said is true but somehow looks like it making the popular and rich more valuable and popular and not encouraging the newbies at all. Well it's all on determination. I have not been visited by him or anyone for the past one week now but I'm fine because my top priority is not for the money but for me to interact,learn and connect with people here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I really hope that he will visit me at least once!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray it will visit you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct ,with all the BCH that Rusty have already given is a concrete reason that we shouldnt judge him,we don't have the right to the that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

👍👍👍, we don't have the right to judge at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely your right! we must understand rusty first on his activation and maybe they're all sorting out those queues.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be unwise to hold grudges against a bot, if it decides not to tip again can we take the role for just 1hour.

We can't please the world no matter how much that you have tried.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true, human beings can't be pleased arm at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like rusty has got himself a new lawyer...🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅😅😅if you say so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, rusty is a robot, programmed in a way we don't know how.... And we all know that in all program, there's always possible abnormalities..

In programming world, when a program ended abnormally, we call it as abend. Not all days, a program will work perfectly..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right my friend, many do not know this and they end up saying all sorts of things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly.. And some even give back feedbacks about the bot.. Nobody's perfrct. Even a perfectly working machine today can malfunction tomorrow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Personally I think whatever happens on this platform is personal so we shouldn’t start to compare ourselves with one another if rusty visits other people and didn’t visit us so what let’s just keep writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many don't understand this, you only did

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad I do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't understand why people will judge a robot. He was programmed for God's sake. Anyhw sha, it's well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lols, people assume there are people behind it operating it to do so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wise words from you sir Just that we missed rusty!

Nothing more from me Why would I say bias or so. Since I know it’s something general Let’s try to be understanding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the compliment, I appreciate it. We should be understanding truly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true I read that part that said it is still in a testing mode when I joined. I don't think anyone is judging rusty, it has tried enough for us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It has really tried, we shouldn't judge it at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We gain nothing by comparing ourselves to others. Let's be grateful for what we get on this platform, and let's keep writing and having fun :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right ma, we gain nothing by comparing, all we need do is keep writing cos ours too will come

$ 0.00
2 years ago