Expose yourself challenge. 

18 40
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Good day to you all, my readcash family!  

Grateful to be among those who witnessed today on the earth's surface. Gradually the month is already going to an end. You ask me how??  Just like yesterday we welcomed the month of December to our midst but today the month of December already counted to the 4th day. In the blink of the eye we realize we are already on January 4th. All in all. We must continue to appreciate the almighty God for our existence.. 

Yesterday while I was reading and making comments on my subscribers article I came across with my dear friend @BreadChamp article titled “Screenshots for you”. Hahaha. I was wondering what kind of title that would be, so I opened and read through it. I realized it was just a challenge when she linked it up to a video she recently watched on TikTok and a member of the platform too. 

I found it interesting to write on and I decided to take up on that and made an article as my entry to the challenge. Not really fun but the reality there is telling the truth. I would be exposing a little about myself to you guys. Hahaha Don’t expect too much from me. 

Current Lock Screen wallpaper 

Images are my screenshot

The eye of a cat???  Or which animal? I am not even sure about that 😂. Anyways what made me like it is the fact that it has a dark background color which could make a perfect match to my device's broken screen. If I am to use something light or flashy. Then it would have been easy to know how my device works from afar. But with the dark screen background it blends alongside the broken screen. I don’t want to dive into the story of how my phone got a cracked screen for now maybe some other day 

Current Home Screen wallpaper 

Images are my screenshot

Yeah yeah!  You can see what’s written over there in my wallpaper. The reason I love this wallpaper is that it motivates me to do more. With the clause “The more you learn, the more you earn.”. Think about it and you would realize the reason I loved it. It’s been on my Home Screen now for more than  6 months. I just love the vibes it gives me when I read them. You can surely get yourself motivated today!  Make sure we learn more, so it can pave ways to earn more. 

21st picture in my gallery 

Images are my screenshot

This was the picture I took when I got a new device then. It was indeed one of the moments of joy. I have been saving up for months to be able to accomplish that. And in the end it was a success. Though not really as expected, it was still the best that could happen as at that point in time. The phone I was using back then had a lot of issues because of the little RAM on it and the low storage capacity too. But the new device was far better!  

The last song I listened to

Images are my screenshot

Yesterday was Friday. So I always listened to the holy Quran on my device while I read the translation too. I can’t call it music, but since it was the last play I made a screenshot of it. 

The last video I watched. 

Images are my screenshot

Woooooo yaaaay!  Last video?? That’s just so much on time. The reason why I wasn’t able to engage much on the platform yesterday. Yesterday was December 3rd and that was just the date proposed for the finale release of the long awaited movie “Money heist”. I couldn’t waste any moment but to grab a hold of it. I found my way to download it immediately and then watched the five episodes. It was really okay 👍 and they didn’t disappoint me 😂. It has a good finish. 

My dear readers. I think that’s all for today! Hahaha 🤣 so if you feel like knowing more about my or anything you still need me to expose (if I can) then let have some fun time in the comments section. And you can also feel free to tag along with the challenge if you wish.. 

Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty

To my Sponsors, readers, commenters, tippers, and upvotes maker. I am using this medium to say a big "THANK YOU" to you all. Without you my page is nothing. I appreciate you all. 

03:00pm Saturday, 4th December 2021.

IT IS NOT GOODBYE 👋 BUT SEE YOU AGAIN..

7
$ 2.51
$ 2.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Fyangzee24
+ 8
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Comments

So you do like dark color, that's nice sir. Especially the eye of the cats or whatever animal it is that's freaking cool. I'll try this challenge too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! Money heist! I have not finished that one amazing movie yet .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. The best time to watch it is now 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a cute looking cat. I would want it for my pet if it was real.

I like the quote. That is a motivation for sure. We have to keep learning for there is so much knowledge yet to be learned.

I can't remember what song I last listened to. I mean I don't have songs downloaded in my phone. I only rely to my laptop and internet for songs same with videos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe some YouTube videos?? 😂.

I don’t watch much on YouTube because of my data. I would prefer to download them so I have them saved on my device.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the quote, "the more you learn, the more you earn". Earning knowledge from learning is our one way to success. It's really a great motivation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep my dear friend. After learning than we can just remove the “L” and continue to Earn…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, let me do that some time :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem ma’am. I am waiting by the corner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha, I like the home screen wallpaper "The more you learn the more you earn" Nice one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The post from @Jumper-01 directed me here. I'm interest in this challenge. Mine will be ready soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Thanks for opting in. Can’t wait to read what you have 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this challenge expect my own

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂 😂. Can’t wait to read.. and see the cockroaches 🪳 in my boss cupboard 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo no cockroach oh just normal stuffs 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol.. I am heading over!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg! I will try this challenge too. I got excited for no reason tho 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Feel free ma’am 😂. It’s for everyone. Just for fun though. And you can add more

$ 0.00
2 years ago