@Hadamson activity

2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A love letter to my first love: R.I.P my true love"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: published the article
Discovering your inherent purpose/ leadership.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My experience using Arc8 to earn GMEE Token"
It's really cool and I believe you become an expert on these as soon as possible.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self confidence
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"My son's first Christmas present"
2 years ago: published the article
Holy is your marriage
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life in the fast lane
2 years ago: commented on the article "You have been selected for $2000 ETH"
Scammers everywhere we just have to be at alert and not rush into any online stuffs, trust nobody.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have been selected for $2000 ETH
2 years ago: commented on the article "summary for November articles"
This is Amazing but you can do better in this month of December 🀝
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
summary for November articles
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Small progress, is still a progress"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One side of a story is dangerous
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"One side of a story is dangerous "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Funny Life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Funny Life."
Patience they say is the master key
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"When maintaining is hard to maintain"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giving up isn't an option
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Answered it all from the picture shown
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
YOUTH: Slave Of Technology!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Remarkable pictures on my phone
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Remarkable pictures on my phone"
They are not really wired as much as I expected some are actually great looking such a good camera.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""CoinW is now supporting smartBCH""
2 years ago: commented on the article "Campus politics"
I can really say it's a game just like dice.
2 years ago: published the article
Campus politics
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Matters arising from the city University!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The best theory I love most"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I urge my kids to review prior their exams...am I..."
This is what should be expected from every mothers as to improve the children intellectual you actually doing a great job.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grateful (2)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
P.u.s.h
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Follow your Freedom
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"A ghost in my former agency!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The letter of proposal
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The letter of proposal"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Monday for Axie Infinity
2 years ago: published the article
Lily in the mire
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No church sunday; movie Sunday
2 years ago: published the article
What is your work? Has a woman or house wife.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Questions for a Tuesday"
Thanks boss I love your kindness you are awesome πŸ₯°
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Even our lands bled...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
20-10-20 : The day the sun set at noon
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Questions for a Tuesday"
Like seriously if not for the fact that I was scammed I would have made it real in the crypto world.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Questions for a Tuesday"
Thanks alot I just hope the positive vibes comes as soon as possible.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Treat unkindness with kindness"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feeling vibes on vibes
2 years ago: published the article
Random Questions for a Tuesday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What you sow you shall reap
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gobble Gobble Yum Yum- Happy Happy Tum Tum
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let us cross over to the other side
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Monday's detour; resterification on my mind"
And why have you chosen to be the only prodigal son of the department? And what if you are been penalised for your action?
2 years ago: published the article
After the vow what next?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being Acrostic with my name.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn to Forgive!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Laziness: My short story.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vanity upon vanity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Home alone
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Home alone"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Know Your Opportunity In Bityard
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first time experience...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Now what Garreth Grey?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Time to Go Home!
2 years ago: published the article
The Floodgate of blessings
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Took Loan for -2% of Portfolio, Backed By Crypto"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I'm still single?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"9 Benefits of Milk That You Should Know"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Relaxation the weekend Brings: Who is the Avatar After Korra?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The virtuous woman, the enemy is instrested too. b..."
Some that can do that to her family, can even do worst to her friends.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The virtuous woman, the enemy is instrested too. b..."
Act of jealousy is very dangerous it kills most times.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The virtuous woman, the enemy is instrested too. b..."
Some are just naturally enemy of progress they can come in any for brother, sister or relatives only God can save us from them.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The virtuous woman, the enemy is instrested too. b..."
Is not easy for a man o did you forget she seduced Him Several times ?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Simple Acts of Kindness
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"True colors"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can I meet my virtual friends? "
Akungba Akoko Ondo State
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can I meet my virtual friends?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Has science truly helped or destroyed us?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Humble brag
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reminiscing The Days Before Internet
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Failed expectation!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Can ex be friends?"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Judgmental People: Fake friends."
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A walk for breakfast; Picturefast
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pain is never permanent, but tonight it's killing me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It all started with a reply...
2 years ago: published the article
Better days Ahead 2
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bityard the pace setter.
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Pay out in read.cash"
Ok dear giving up is never an option I believe I'm gonna smile at last.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Kristoffer's Inferno; I Quit the stress"
I think the stress is becoming unbearable to your health all you need is a break and not to quit.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Better Days Ahead"
O yeah I'm going to complete it today! You such a good friend God bless the day I met you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Pay out in read.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article ""You can break the cycle""
Yeah you're right
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Practice Makes Perfect? True or False
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Practice Makes Perfect? True or False"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"You can break the cycle"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: published the article
Better Days Ahead
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remember When - Part 01
2 years ago: commented on the article "Designed for motherhood"
Yeah even though the doctors told her that she can't longer conceive.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Adaora
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I see you Monster"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Quiet Please I Want To Take Rest"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different kinds of friends"
You have such an amazing friends they beautifully made and I hope I will soon be one of your friend?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Different kinds of friends
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noisecash affiliate program- get to work now!
2 years ago: published the article
Designed for motherhood
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What An Adult Sees While Sitting
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life without Power/Electricity
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Life without Power/Electricity"
2 years ago: published the article
Oh! God what a stressful day!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can I Get A Second Chance?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Amen you highly welcome dear
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Freedom at last project defence done"
Thanks bro yours will surely come it's just a matter of time.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things weren't designed to be like this."
Change begins from you my dear you can actually make a difference I always believed in second chance.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Make your self likable"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Improving mental health
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flickering Light made by the Spirit.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The defendant; before the panels"
Congratulations to you sir on your project defence, you're such a great physicist!
2 years ago: published the article
Freedom at last project defence done
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Other Respectable jobs to know in the Philippines
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Sunday; the fruits of the spirit"
Thanks for your words of encouragement I feel so blessed to touch a soul.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This Technology Will Let You Kick the Ball like LionelΒ Messi
2 years ago: published the article
Happy Sunday; the fruits of the spirit
2 years ago: published the article
Checking on my five F’s
2 years ago: commented on the article "My October goals"
Thanks so much
2 years ago: commented on the article "My October goals"
I'm also using this medium to welcome you as well.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My October goals"
I do believe I can make by his grace
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoincash At $0 In 2022, Dont Judge Me Yet"
I believe no matter the bulls Bch will continue to go higher until it get to It's initial maximum of 1600dollars before December.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: published the article
My October goals
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction to hadamson"
Thank you for checking out my write up I feel I'm appreciated.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction to hadamson"
Yeah with my little experience on this platform I know is the right place to be.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction to hadamson"
Thanks you so much and I promise to try my best to write more as soon as possible.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction to hadamson"
Thanks friend
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Crypto Rules to keep in mind"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Societal influence "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction to hadamson"
Thanks for making feel highly appreciated on this platform, you are awesome πŸ₯°
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Maintenance "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Take Rebirth Again"
Yeah great man just 4pm here!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Social media changing your brain""
Like seriously I prefer not to eat to going offline. Data is life.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Social media changing your brain""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Social media changing your brain"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction to hadamson"
Thank you very much I hope so as well
2 years ago: published the article
Introduction to hadamson
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Broken Hearts, Lost Hopes, Ended Lives #part 2"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Goals for this Month"
Great goal keep it up and work towards your goals each nothing is impossible.😍
2 years ago: commented on the article "Naked Wire"
Even the Bible made us understand that by faith we can move mountains.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learn to appreciate women the most."
Good I believe women needs to be handled with care as they don't like stress, been maltreated and so on.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Learn to appreciate women the most."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Short Spooks - Part 2"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Different Side Of Me!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Download your articles and self-host"
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Recap of Last Week"
Thank God you are sound and healthy now, and same time wishing you a stress free project.
2 years ago: commented on the article "An Analysis of the Latest Knuth Token $KTH Airdrop..."
Thanks to the KTH team I also got the airdrop some hours ago. Even though I joined the group late.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finding Out The Right Time And Right Place"
We tend to know the beauty of love when we are in love with the right person at the right time.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things I Can't Live Without"
Not really, all they have to do is to increase the capacity of the battery to something like 20000MAH.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Trendy Thing on Tiktok: "Frequently ask Question..."
You are welcome I think I like your write up well organised
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never bite the fingers that fed you"
You right ! People tend to forget good deeds easily just because of a slight mistake.....
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Trendy Thing on Tiktok: "Frequently ask Question..."
Success in your forthcoming examinations good grade is yourz
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Got FREE 1 Million $CATS WORTH 0.3 BCH! Did I sw..."
0x29424615400EFAAA07FF73D33f121924Dfb20F59 thanks in advance