Laziness: My short story.

40 62
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date:18/10/2021
Published by: Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no:60

Greeting everyone. I hope you all are having a good day. Today, I was reading article and I noticed that everyone was writing about laziness and I was be like ā€œWhy everyone is feeling laziness at the same timeā€ hehe, then I found that it was a prompt. Then I found a profile of a beautiful lady Miss @JonicaBradleya and I came to know that she is the one who create prompt for everyone. I followed her because it was fun to write about prompts because in this way we can daily write about different topics and most important we can prove our self and also improve ourselves by reading other people article and we can learn new things from it.

So, today my topic is about laziness. So, letā€™s start our article without wasting anyone precious time but before starting this topic,

If you havenā€™t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

Ā https://read.cash/@Niazi420/judgmental-people-fake-friend-part-2-99df6f2f

Laziness

Hmm, I found this topic interesting because I had many things to write about on it hehe, after all this is my favorite topic and I can relate to this. So, from where I can start and I donā€™t know how I can explain you about my laziness hehe, I am feeling again lazy to tell you everything.

Let me tell you a short story so in this way you can assume my laziness.

I donā€™t remember if I told you in my previous articles that I got F grade in my previous semester in university. So, today I am going to tell you how I got F grade. It was started about 8 months ago when I entered in my 3rd semester. As you all know due to covid situation every university started online classes so thatā€™s why I was feel free to take class or not. But in my university attendance is mandatory thatā€™s why I was attending classes just to complete my attendance. My routine was just to turn on the online class and then I go to sleep while turning the volume at zero. So, in that whole time I didnā€™t even submit assignments and I didnā€™t even give quizzes. Even my friends was sending me solved assignments in group chat and I just have to submit it through my portal but check out my lazinessĀ  was not able to open the extra tab and open my portal to submit my assignment and quizzes. Still, at the end of semester my teacher compensate with me and said to me if I submit my final exam through video and he give me choice that you can explain any topic from the whole book hehe, and that day I spent my whole day in sleeping and I didnā€™t submit my final exam so thatā€™s why he gave me F grade. This is how I got F grade in my 3rd semester in most difficult topic of my whole degree which is now become my regret. My all friends passed the subject and in this semester I left all alone and thatā€™s why I am in stress that How I will pass the subject.

This was happened before my writing journey and I explained my laziness before coming to this platform because nowadays I left my all laziness behind. Can you imagine, the one who was not able to tap on next browser to open portal just to submit assignment is now writing article on daily basis. Hehe, I can say this is just because I had eager to earn money thatā€™s why I left my laziness behind.

I think thatā€™s is enough for this prompt. I donā€™t know it is good or not but this time these thoughts were running in my mind and I know I am not good as the other writer here explain this prompt but still, I thought to try this.

Thank you Miss @JonicaBradley for arranging this prompt. I really love to write about it and in future I will try to join all your prompts. If you also want to participate in this in this prompt then these are the rules and you can participate in this prompt easily and you can share your precious thoughts.

Screenshot

Ending thoughts

Beside from this prompt have you noticed guys nowadays rusty is in very happy mood because he is visiting my article now just after half an hour but still, amount is less but I am happy with it and I hope one day he will start giving me just like other good writers.

Btw, yesterday I gain 6 followers in just a single day and I think that was a biggest achievement for me. Thank you for everyone who are supporting me.

Have a good night

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

Thank you @Bloghound for renewing your sponsorship. May God give you more and more day by day.

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

Ā Thank you for your reading and donā€™t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Ā 

17
$ 4.27
$ 3.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 10
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

A man can that is not lazy in one way or the other, is not a man but a robot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, modern way to insult other. Thank you ā˜ŗļø

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were to say, I have lots of laziness moments too. Hehe..

But, never had in my dreams to have a F Grade mate.. Hehe, I may be kicked out at home if that happens..šŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I can feel you because I didnā€™t even tell my parents about this F grade thatā€™s why I am living my life happily. šŸ¤­šŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. You should be brave enough to tell them mate..šŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my laziness will always depend on my everyday mood LOL. there are times that I am so productive and sometimes I am so lazy to write an article. But, thankfully because of this platform, you've changed a lot and you're not that lazy anymore lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah yes this platform change me. Now, i am much active in my real life but nowadays again getting lazy because of study but still, i am able to manage time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! Now I can say that you deserved the grade:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes but now i am regretting but also learned the lesson that in future i would never repeat this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This your laziness has wings, Lol. It's so funny but thank God you have snapped out of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope we can overcome our laziness (also it is tempting to just do nothing at all sometimes)

Ah and congrats on your new followers! That is amazing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luckily I see you happier around here. That's right, friend, that's the spirit I met in you the first time I visited your profile. Congratulations on the new subscribers. Sometimes they come that fast! More to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And I love the way you interacted with all the people. Thank you mate for always stopping by. God bless you and gives you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think all of us has a laziness inside us. But we have to overcome with it my friend,as it brings negative impact in our lives.. anyway Congrats with your 6 new followers..more followers to come..šŸ˜ŠšŸ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate for passing by. Yeah, we need to overcome laziness otherwise we can regret only in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laziness is very bad, it can affect us in ways we didn't even know. It holds us back from using our true potential. I have had my own share of bad days due to laziness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True enough. Laziness kills you slowly from inside.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can remember reading about you having an F. Don't feel bad brother, you've learnt your lessons and you're no longer lazy. Hopefully the result will come out well this time around.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh, you remember. Yeah, thank you brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laziness is the enemy of the body. And now you'll have to study alone and it's more boring that way. May you succeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, just pray for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No body likes stress but we just have to do and move on to the next phase of life sorry about the fact that you got F, just try to retake the course and clear it once and for all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just taken the course in this semester and donā€™t know what will happen next. Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty didn't visited me yesterday for almoat like more than 20 hrs..

Anyways, we all have lazy days I believe.. Even now that i am already a mom, there's a day that i don't wanna move from my bed.. I don't want ro wash the dishes andd so on..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty is random and nobody knows about it how it works. Someday he visits me much and someday he does not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

exactly...maybe that's why his username is RandomRewarder..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being lazy people messed up with their works. I had those days before. But now I have changed my habits.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thatā€™s good brother. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that is very interesting yeah she always doing something great. . i have been following her for 3 months. Oh laziness don't write about it because i am yoo lazy too and can't write about it much too lol. But keep in mind if you are active than your day would be very productive and you can fold your work easily. So keep awaking ok buddy šŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, I was feeling same like you. But nowadays just making my days productive so thatā€™s why I am loving my laziness nowadays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i can see you are very active now a days. Keep it up buddy that's great things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have an attitude of laziness also but I will always submit my assignment and activity on time. I became lazy when the weather is gloomy and cold.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then, you are responsible with your activities and thatā€™s good for you. Keep it up. Have a safe night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Mate :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I felt lazy too niazi. It's depend also in my mood. Sometimes if I'm not feeling well and when I was alone I felt lazy too since I feel demotivated.

Laziness can affect our lives especially the routines, task and activities. It's been part of our lives. We need to fight this laziness we have for our own sake.

Always pray niazi. Everything will be fine.šŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate when we are all alone we feel laziness because at that time multiple thoughts start running in our mind. Stay happy mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have our lazy days! And congratulations on your achievement. Add me up as I just subscribe. Many more subscribers and Rusty surprise you in the coming days. Cheers

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ohh, You are finally here on my profile. Welcome mate. You make day. Stay blessed and happy. ā˜ŗļø

$ 0.00
2 years ago