My experience using Arc8 to earn GMEE Token

21 77
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

Arc8 is a mobile block chain gaming app where you can play games to earn gmee tokens. I first learned about it early because I enjoy mobile games, however the early stages were for mining gmee tokens, which would be used for staking while competing against other gamers on the mobile application.

I assumed it would be easy for me to earn gmee tokens because I was good at games and learned new ones instantaneously, but once I got started, I observed there are people out there who are geniuses at certain games I thought I was really good at; however, I wasn't so lucky and lost most of my tokens that I mined by choosing to play with other gamers on the app.

Kindly check out my awesome sponsors, while I share my experience non Arc8

Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty

My experience on earning GMEE token on Arc8

With the little time I spent over there, the list of games on Arc8 are 10 in numbers and I will categorized them based on how popular they are, which is know by the number of users that participate in playing them.

  • Pirate solitaire ( 11.1k players)

  • Solitaire star ( 6.7k players)

  • 99 Blocks (5.8k players)

  • Asteroids (5.5k players)

  • Hexonix (4.8k players)

  • Globo run (3.6k players)

  • Wizard's 21 (3k players)

  • Pixel dungeon (2.6k players)

  • Samurai Hold'em (1.7k players)

  • Marble dash (1.7k players)

Every single game has its tutorial part, where you can learn how to play just in case you have no idea concerning it.

How to earn credits on Arc8

All you needed to participate in any of the game is a โ€œcredit" which is regarded as a free currency in arc8 which is used for practice, matches and tournament and it can be obtained by;

  • Claiming sessions reward: this is about claiming free credits which is limited to 4 times in a day and when you come several days in a row, you receive streak bonuses.

  • Winning practice match: just by winning practice match, you earn free credits. Staking 5 credits you earn 10 credits, staking 10 credits you earn 18 credits and finally staking 20 credits you earn 36 credits.

This is how the practice looks like. Picture from ARC8 app.

How to earn Gmee token on Arc8

1. Daily Task

The first way to earn gmee token which is free is by performing daily tasks, when you join 12 matches you earn 0.05 gmee and winning just 6 matches automatically earn you 0.20 gmee.

2. Winning In Daily Tournament

Your practiced abilities will be put to work here, and if you're among the top ten at the end of the tournament, you will receive free gmee.

The tournament winner will receive a minimum of 50 Gmee and a maximum of 100 Gmee depending on the type of game you played and if the first 200 finishers do well, a prize will be awarded across them.

Gotten from arc8 app

THis is how the tournament block looks like and it refreshes after every 3 hours and for you to participate in any tournaments you must have at least 30 credits.

3. Wining In 1 V 1 Matches

Your skill is your most valuable asset at this stage, but this time you're wagering Gmee tokens with another gamer on the app, and the winner takes it all.

Finally, they host monthly competitions on their social media to earn more Gmee tokens, and they now have a pre-season competition going on with a prize of 400k Gmee for the winner, which can be won simply by doing daily tasks and advancing up the scoreboard.

This is my limited experience earning gmee tokens using the arc8 app, although I didn't really benefit from it because I wasn't an active user for a long time. I currently have only 3 Gmee tokens due to the fact that I have lost over 2 Gmee token in 1v1 matchups.

Thanks for reading ๐Ÿ’™

All images are gotten from Arc8 app.

12
$ 3.34
$ 3.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
+ 10
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

Comments

that's cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please how do I do these I need the link for the game ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Play to Earn games seem to popular these days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I remember taking part in mining this token a couple of months ago, but back then they haven't launched yet so I forgot about it. I used my former phone to mine, so I will see if I will be able to retrieve the account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really cool and I believe you become an expert on these as soon as possible.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

With time I might be

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oohhh that's looks good,i know how to put on that gam but real one is how it be for play will we find money or some extra knowledge

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have started to enjoy gaming when drawing dey for you to do

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No worry I go do am for Kaduna ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thunder fire your left yansh๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, interesting. And what is the exchange rate of this coin to $? I know a few gambling plates, too. Sometimes I look at them (if I have time ;-)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not up to a dollar, it was just added to trust wallet recently

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to learn how to play too boss teach me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nothing to learn here boss, na just game

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When this Arc8 app, I joined to mine Gmee but couldn't withdraw due to placed the withdrawal limit on a certain high amount. Since then, I just backed off. The app is still installed in my phone sef. I no longer find gaming interesting so I guess this will be hard for me to earn

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I do check it out once In a while because I'm mostly occupied by read cash now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds cool, I know someone who might be keen on this as they are into mobile gaming and crypto. I am not exactly a gamer. Has this GMee token been listed on any exchange?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Currently on trust wallet and the last time I checked the price was at $0.25

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great I hope it's on the BSC network and not ERC

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like making money by playing games. We both have fun and earn money. I'll take a look.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also loved it but I prefer read cash over it

$ 0.00
2 years ago