Starting new: noise.cash Journey

31 57
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date:15/09/2021
Published by:Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no:31

 Hope you all guys are doing well! Today, I am writing this because I need some help from you guys. I need your support on noise.cash.

So, please read this article till the end to know why I am starting my journey on noise.cash again. What problem I was facing with my previous account? Maybe this article becomes informative for you and you will be aware of all such things which I do in my previous journey.

Let's start our article without wasting your precious time. Kindly read the full article it will not take your too much time.

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/time-to-appreciate-my-all-sponsors-fd37b60d

noise.cash Journey

A few days ago, I published an article about noise.cash that network connection matters a lot. Today, I created a new account on noise.cash because my previous account was in half spam. It goes to half spam after changing my network connection. At the start of this month, I set a goal to achieve 700 subscribers this month and I was about to complete my recent subscribers was 670+ already but I have to make a decision of making a new account. As you all know without appreciation, it’s very hard to make a single post. I was posting 3 to 4 posts per day but still, I was not receiving tips. You are wandering maybe I was posting spam content or copied content but believe me I was posting good content which many old users are appreciating.

I don’t know why this is happening with me only. On noise.cash this was my 2nd account which is going to spam without any reason. My first account got suspension by admin without even a single warning I still don’t know the reason why my account was banned. Now, the second account is going to spam but this time I know the reason that after changing my network connection my account went to spam. Before changing the network connection my account was running well. At 2 pm I posted a random post and I was receiving good tips and after that, due to some reasons I changed my Network connection and from that time my account went to spam.

But I didn’t lose hope I was still continuously posting random posts on it and didn’t complain about anything. But it’s been now two weeks my account is still in half spam. Half spam means, I am receiving decimal tips and you better know, decimal tips are more heart-wrenching.

So, yesterday after taking a decision with the help of my noise friends I just created a new account. Believe me, it was not easy for me again to start up from the start. I put a lot of effort into my previous account I was much active their giving replies every time and leaving comments on everyone's posts. In just one month I go from 0 to 670+, I make new friends again but all in vain. Yesterday, again I started my new journey, and now this time I had zero motivation so I just decided that this is my last account on noise.cash if this account works properly then it’s well and good but if this account went to spam again then, I will say goodbye to noise.cash forever. I am 3rd time starting my journey from the start and now I am tired.

Alhamdulillah, by the grace of God my read.cash account is running well nowadays and it’s progressing day by day. I am much happy. It’s all because of your support guys. Keep supporting me always.

Conclusion

T.he reason for my today writing is I want your support guys. I don't know how to say this but I need your support again to build up an account

Here is the link to my new account you can add me there.

https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Btw, besides this problem, I am very upset due to some other reason. The reason is I am noticing that many people are just ignoring likes on my article's and you better know guys for new account likes really matter. So I request all of you to please do tap on the thumb icon also.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/uUX66WLEzjb

 Here is your surprise.

 

Ending thoughts

I had dropped a shareable link in the article go and try to find where it is and the one who will claim then please let me know in the comment box.

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

Today, I again got two sponsorships. One from @FarmGirl and one from @Roojoroojay. Both are doing good on this platform. Thank you so much guys for your generosity.

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

14
$ 5.00
$ 4.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 6
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

I gained 791 subscribers in my 3rd week at noise. The key is to engage in comment section as much as possible. But only do comments when you understand what a certain post is about. And leave at least 2 long sentences in minimum. Also, posting too much isn’t advisable. Better to post 2 to 3 times a day only, to avoid being tagged as spam by the program. That’s based on my personal experience. I started earning at noise on my first day upon signing up. Posting original content is also a must.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Much appreciated mate. You did a really good job. Keep it up. May God give you more success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you brother. What matters is you are successful here at read.cash. For sure you’ll be successful in noise sooner or later. God bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a permanent suspension. On that account, I had 3k subscribers and I lost them. And then I created a new account there in two weeks I also et 500+ subscribers again just by interacting with other users but unfortunately, this time again my account goes to half spam just due to changing my internet connection-month-old account get a permanent suspension. On that account, I had 3k subscribers and I lost them. And then I created a new account there in two weeks I also et 500+ subscribers again just by interacting with other users but unfortunately, this time again my account goes to half spam just due to changing my internet connectionthe sad part is my old account which was 9-month-old account get a permanent suspension. On that account, I had 3k subscribers and I lost them. And then I created a new account there in two weeks I also et 500+ subscribers again just by interacting with other users but unfortunately, this time again my account goes to half spam just due sad part is my old account which was 9-month-old account get a permanent suspension. On that account, I had 3k subscribers and I lost them. And then I created a new account there in two weeks I also et 500+ subscribers again just by interacting with other users but unfortunately, this time again my account goes to half spam just due to changing my internet connectind after that I created new account again but this time I lose my motivation and all that’s why I am not taking this account as serious. Now I am only focussing on read.cash account. Btw, nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh that’s so unfortunate to know brother. Noise is extea strict on their rules. I don’t know what they are up to, to be honest. Maybe to prevent more users to flock on the platform. Anyway, you are successful here at read, and that’s what matters. Nice to know you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well! I don't put a whole blane on noise I accept I did some mistakes but I had already moved on. Thank you mate. Good to know about you too. Btw, what is your name on noise.cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I use the same user name mate. alykavinsky is my username in noise as well. I’m glad to know tht you already moved on from your unfortunate noise experience. Just focus on your read.cash success. For sure there are a lot of blessings coming your way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Thank you for your time. 🌝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much too. You have no idea how much you help me out. Good night brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really too bad. You're already close to 700 but then this happened. I'll give you a follow on the new account then. Good luck on building it back!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's normal now because I had already lost my 1st 3k subscribers account. Thank you for your kind words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesterday, I was receiving hearts but don't have the value as well. But let see on the other days. I think I followed your new account already but I will double check later on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't know what is happening with algorithm of noise.cash nowadays. Hope it will settle down soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I hope so too because I have new affiliates and I don't want them to experience this. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also Experiencing the same issue and I am still thinking if I should register a new account too but it isn't easy. After having 1500 subscribers already 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel your pain. I lost my account of 3k subscribers, so I can feel your pain. Btw, main purpose is our earning so if that is not fulfiling then I think you should make a new start again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So better luck now my brother. I'm sure you will surpass your previous target. And congratulations for new sponsors. Stay blessed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you brother for wishing luck. Hope this time my account run good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your old account goes to the spam because of same IP address....? Network connection became the horrible thing on the noisecash, today my brother also joined the noisecash so me need too careful while using the noisecash; B/w best of luck for your new journey

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh sk your brother to stop using noise cash otherwise your account also go to spam. Once I saw the admin comment he said using two account in same home no matter your device is same or not it will affect your both account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same thing happened to me on noise cash my first account I do receive hearts but I'm not getting value for it. So I later open another account, but I'm still working on that but never give up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to know brother. You never gave up. Keep it up the good work mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There has been a problem with the ID of many noise cash.I have a lot of problems with my id. I do not know what to do.Anyway, good luck to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup many were facing this issue. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Followed you back Niazi. I was not aware that you have new account. Thanks for this information 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My noise acc also didn't received any heart tips for about 2 days already but I still continue to post there and I am hoping that my heart tips will back again, i dont know how long it will take. I don't have any idea why it went like that. For now, I'm not thinking of doing a new acc i wait until amonth or two. You're right that good thing there's read.cash and it is working well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. You are great then. Keep it up you wil get reward of your patience soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh okay lemme see your profile on noice cash. Its Okay inshallah you would get soon enough subcribers. But always stay away from spammer post. Dont like them this is mean cause to spam your account. Best of luck buddy. You would be shine there too keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, this is the main cause. Btw, nowadays I am avoiding. Thank you for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most welcome buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago