A Recap of Last Week

44 53
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

First thing first, I love to appreciate God for everything. Last week has been a wonderful one, both offline and online. I started the week on Sunday with the sickness, I didn't spend much, thanks to God and the herb I used which made me get better on Wednesday. I could see God with me all through the week and of course, I did enjoyed it despite what happened.

I spent most of my time on Readcash as usual. I engaged with articles and it was fun reading and learning too.


MY PROJECT SO FAR

After submitting my proposal to my supervisor two weeks ago, we went to meet her in the office on the 6th which was Monday and she told us to go and bring our Chapter one. I was so happy because I know I am getting to the end gradually. She did created a WhatsApp group for us so she can communicate to us once because she said she can't be wasting her credit and time texting each of us. We all liked the idea and we easily see her instructions there.

After the day's Lecture, I and my friends went to my house. I begged them to help me prepare my meal as I was still weak then, thank God they did and they prepared Yam and Egg according to what I told them to do. My CWAY water just got finished and I managed to go refill it.

While we were eating, I saw a message online from my Supervisor giving us time to submit our Chapter one (both typed and handwritten one) and should be submitted latest on the 9th, 3 days after. My colleagues complained and decided to go plead with her so she can only accept typed one but we don't have a choice.

Thank God, I worked on mine immediately and I submit on Thursday. Waiting for Monday, so I can go meet her in the office so I can hear the word "Go and work on your Chapter Two"


AIRDROPS FROM SMARTBCH TOKEN

I didn't know I could be more focused on Friday as I did on Telegram. It was as if someone waiting for an exam online which I must not missed. We all heard of airdrops to be distributed from ARG and KTH telegram group and everyone was at alert waiting for the time so they could rush and drop their addresses. I even commented on Jane's article where she got some tokens through Airdrop and I told her I have missed a lot. She told me "better stay on Telegram" πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

It was in the morning, I just finished cooking and my food was beside me, I was using my other hand to check telegram, reading different messages as I couldn't take my eyes off the groups or else I will miss it. But unfortunately, I didn't get anything despite sacrificing my time on both. Well, we move on. Thank God I did bought some ARG and KTH perhaps the price might go up.


LET'S GO OUT AGAIN

We were outside yesterday gisting with my neighbors and they told me I should take them out again to eat "ASUN" (This is a goat meat being roasted and different sauces are added into it) it can go with any drink of your choice. I smiled and I said we would go soon because I don't have much cash on me. They were even suggesting I take Smirnoff instead of other non alcoholic drink I take.

I could remember the last time I tasted Smirnoff, I was tipsy but not that much. So perhaps if I should drink this, I have those who would grab me home πŸ˜…

Potato and Egg
Spaghetti and Stew with Plantain and Egg

I will just say these are the two meals I have enjoyed after my sickness last week. I have always vomited my foods before I eventually took some herbs.


NIN AND STATE OF ORIGIN'S CERTIFICATE

My sister called me to explain how she did made a mistake in her names while registering for her Identification Card Number, I was so mad with her but I calmed down since I knew it can be a mistake with anyone. I called her back to ask how much will it cost plus registering her State of Origin's certificate before she gains admission. She told me $20 will cover for everything. I sent the money to my Dad's account and they went to do the process.

It has been God all through this week and I really bless His name. I had a positive mind and I have walked along with it. Here comes another new week and I know it will be greater than last week.

Happy Sunday πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

Thanks for reading

|September 12, 2021|

25
$ 8.77
$ 8.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

You're having such a wonderful week.❀️I'm glad that you're okay now princess.❀️ You're classmates are so kind. They are really a true friend. I'm craving after I saw the meals you have. It's so yummy.πŸ₯°

Have a blessed Sunday Princess. Keep safe always..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe You can prepare some noodles or macaroni over there 😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe I love that princess..πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to hear that you make your previous week very productive and best of luck for this week too. Btw, I am late in setting my smartBch that’s why I missed all airdrops hehe, and now my wallet is empty.πŸ˜…β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I didn't have any Airdrop too except that I bought the one I have in my wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you really had a great day princess :>

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, it was indeed a great day. Thank you 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a fruitful week and I see how you made every hour count. I wish you another great week ahead. β™₯️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. May this week be productive for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you had a great week. You have a very nice picture there. You really look like a princess.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I appreciate the compliment. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know you feel better and good luck with your project. The food looked delicious.

Here is to a great week :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Absolutely a great week for everyone of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those two missed airdrops pained me small o hahahaha. I don't know why I have never been lucky with airdrops and I pray my luck would change very soon.

I wish you all the best in your project there.

Sha be chopping life anyhow o hahahahaha. See those delicacies.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same with me too. Ever since I have been doing AIRDROPS, I haven't been lucky with one πŸ˜” Hehehe, I no dey chop life anyhow oo πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ you are chopping life o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to know you're feeling better after taking that herbal medicine. You're so fast in completing your project. Your subject teacher must be amazed! You'll surely hear this from her "Go and work on your Chapter Two". πŸ˜‚πŸ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I pray so too. Thank you for the encouragement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to know you're feeling better now. You're so fast in completing your project. Your subject teacher must be amazed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know that you much better right now. may you have a productive and bless this coming week and months 😘😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you Caroline

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For what you use herb and which herb you used. It good that you have completed your projects. The spaghetti is looking delicous

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The herb can cure all kinds of sickness like malaria, typhoid, headache etc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our prayer is working, she will surely say go and work on chapter two, you just be relax. I believe God

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, you've got a busy week ha. So you're all good bow. No more sickness and all? Good to hear that. Oh yeah, airdrop. I missed a lot of that. I only got CATS and KITTEN and ARG. I bought some also yay.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are lucky to get some though unlike me that didn't get anything πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never heard of the word airdrop lol.. everyone is talking about it here :) need to learn a lot..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Airdrop is giving out free tokens which can make one become a millionaire only if you are lucky. Though not all airdrops are real, some are fake that if you try it, your wallet would be hacked.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too like enjoyment sis and it a good thing. Congratulations for the airdrops and your project also,wish you success through

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe Who doesn't like enjoyment. We get to enjoy when there is Opportunity for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my gosh! Same sis, I haven't gotten any in one of the airdrops 🀣 I slept late I think it's 3 AM

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Let's hope for better days then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aya ya ya ya ya ya yaaaaa!!!!...chai! This babe can't just kill me with her sweet menu on the table o. Na wa o. All the same my dear, we thank the good lord that you are now strong and back to your feet again and with most other things working out well in your favour like the submission of your chapter one on your project topic to your supervisor and the buying of some tokens with a wonderful prospect in the future, are all a very strong indication that God is indeed by your side dear. I wish the more very best in life ok. No forget me for your paradise o lolzzz.... Good morning!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It was a swell week for you beginning from the submission of chapter one of your project to the KTH & ARG saga (I got a glimpse of this too but missed the procedure of settle my metamask wallet, till now I haven't been able to do it), I was even trying connecting you on whattsapp but it wasn't going. Concerning the tipsy drink and ASUN, that will make a stressful weekend come to a good end.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I believe you have gone through the link I sent? It should be a guide for you to start your Journey on metamask too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't see any link. Could you please resend it to me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"both typed and handwritten one" isn't that wickedness? Why not just take he typed one, but she had to stress you guys further to write it out.

I also missed those airdrops but I believe another opportunity will come up later.

I hope your health is now better than the way it was last week?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is more than Wickedness oo πŸ˜… but do we have a choice? I know once I am through, it will be over with her 😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God you are sound and healthy now, and same time wishing you a stress free project.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You passed through a severe illness but I am glad that now you're OK after taking herbs.So your weekend spent well and the food is yummy you enjoyed with your neighbours being out.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Farah πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago