Friends play an Important part in our life.

24 43
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date:12/10/2021
Published by: Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no:54

Greetings Everyone! I hope you all are having a lovely day. Today, I get time in my evening so finally, I visited some of articles here which are from my friends. But the sad part is I am not interacting with unknown people here and unfortunately this was this month goals that I will daily interact with two to three people. As I expected before that from next month I will not get enough time to visit other people but in my mind I was running with a thought that I will not prove this thought. Before starting my today topic let me tell you about today glimpse. So, my morning starts with a morning prayers and after that I took my breakfast and then I started my preparations towards university. Today was special today so I made preparations according to it. Hmm, special means hehe, today was my introductory presentation so I thought I should go to university in a well, managed way. Here is one glimpse of it.

I didn’t captured a whole picture there was no one who take my pictures perfectly “Sad sound on”. By the way presentation gone well.

So, let’s come to our today topic without wasting anyone precious time.

But before starting my today article,

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/first-day-in-hostel-5a23f8a9

Friends

So, let’s talk about today about friends you know how important they play role in our life, in my opinion without friends life is meaningless. I don’t know from where I can start this all because I have many words to explain and express my feelings for friends but now I am confused from where I should take a start.

Let me tell you about some incidents and meet up with my friends before coming to my hostel life. If you remember in my yesterday, article I told that I am skipping the part of friend because I thought I will include that part in my today article. As, I told in my previous article that when I woke up yesterday my mom asked me to bring some stuff from market but this I agree on her first call hehe because I wanted to have my hair cut from the saloon. After getting my hair cut I texted my friend can I come to your home if he is at home because today is my last day in you city and fortunately he was at home. I had 4 friends in my city 3 are from my schools and college and luckily they all live together so, I just texted in my Whatsapp group that I am coming so make a plan of gathering. After a while I reached to his house he greets me. He was sitting alone when I asked him where are other friends he told me they are on their way then he asked me about lunch but I refused it because whenever I have to do a travelling I don’t even do a breakfast because I face difficulty in my stomach while travelling, I feel vomiting in whole track. After some time, my all friends came and we sit for a long time in this time crack some jokes and we remember our school life memories and make joke on each other. Actually, before this meeting they invited and gave me Farwell party one week before this meeting. I love this kind of conversation and believe me if you have true friends then you are a blessed personality on this earth. I am not sure about girls because I mostly heard in this society girls are not sincere with each other like they easily get jealous and feel bad inside every time. I am not talking about every girl but yeah in case of 70 percent girls are not sincere with their same genders and in the opposite boys really take care about each other they help them out in every circumstances and they do everything possible to make their friends successful without any greed. Am I wrong?

While cracking jokes and gossips I forgot that today I have to go to another city and my time is near and after that I get a call from my mom and hehe she was shouting on me where are you? Come home in next five minute hehe, she asked me today is your last day and still, you are spending time with friends she asked me you should spend your last day with your family but fact is friends had different kind o0f priority.

Today my reason of writing this article was to remind you the importance of friends because in this busy world we are losing our true friends that’s why I thought to remind you.

I hope you like my article and you didn’t get bored while reading this.

I think this is enough for today. Have a good night and sweet dreams, take cares.

Ending thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

 

11
$ 3.93
$ 3.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
+ 3
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Es un tema algo complejo este que tocas en tu publicaciĂłn. Si te soy sincera no creo en la amistad y esto se debe a que he tenido malas experiencias con personas que se acercan o a las que me acerco y despues de ofrecer mi amistad me salen con unas babosadas que realmente hacen que no crea en ella. Sin embargo cuando leo articulos como los tuyo y veo personas a mi alrededor que me hablan de sus amigos siento pena, tristeza y algo de desolacion porque no puedo decir lo mismo y ya quisera yo poder tener un amigo o amiga de verdad, asi como la que cuentas o asi como las que escucho.Saludos y me gusto tu publicaciĂłn. Soy nueva aqui en la red y ando explorando leyendo los articulos que psotean aca.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

En primer lugar, puedo decir que mi experiencia en el mundo de la amistad en lĂ­nea fue muy mala porque aquĂ­ no podemos ver la interfaz de las personas porque solo juzgamos a otras personas por la actividad que muestra en sus perfiles.

Bienvenido aquĂ­ para leer dinero en efectivo. Espero que te encante tu viaje aquĂ­. Mucha suerte, amigo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yasss glad that you are with your friends and ba a great time with time. I must agree with what you said that some girls are not sincere to everyone within the circle. That's why when I was in high school, most of my friends are boys. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, that’s great. But unfortunately, I didn’t have any girl friend when I was in school because all girls want to stay away from me that time. 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember a Facebook vid where a guy was forbidden to go out and hang with his friends because his wife won't let him. Instead, his homies are the one who keeps on visiting him and telling him to hang out with them, the wife won't even open the door lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, that’s I only mention here boys that they are true mates. What about you? Would you allow your hubby to hangout with friends? 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's indeed right to make friends but we have to be very careful why choosing our friends. I so much believe in the saying that show me your friend and I would tell who you are.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, that’s a true quote. A person can be judged by its company. Thanks for adding your thought.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friends are very important aspects of our life. They help us in both ways we expect and ways we don't. Blessed is he who has real and true friends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So true. True friends are no more than a blessings. Choose wisely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really hard to see true friends now, most friends put on mask and act nice to you, but when you need them, there will be no where to be found.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True enough. Nowadays it's very hard to find true friends. All are snakes here. Thank you for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will have a little more time to interact with other users, you will see that if you can achieve it. Friends are the best. Making the friendship grow day by day is the best thing you can do. Ps: this watch is super elegant!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I am trying to find some time from my day and give it to unknown people here. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa, you nailed everything nicely. No doubt, friends have great impact on our lives. They are only one after a mother can judge us like mother or can sense our pain. I have no much friends in my life. I have few besties but they are enough for they stand with me always. They make me laugh. So we should take care of those who care about ourselves. Friends are blessing no doubt. Have sweet dreams buddy. Good job.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, brother you said it well. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most welcome brother keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I completely agree with this. They have a huge impact on us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mostly, my friends are girls, I am comfortable with them. True friends are valuable but be careful because not all friend is always your friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, there are snakes friend. I always choose wisely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to have friends... I don't care about gender. In college I made a lot of friends but today I can assure you that my best friends are women.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's great that your experience of friends with girl is going superb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago