First Pay out in read.cash

59 60
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hello users.

I know at the very beginning it was so good that we decided to join this platform. In fact, we set out a goal that we need to publish an informative and inspirational piece. We did our very best just TheRandomRewarder will notice us as soon as possible.

I know its quiet harder to get the attention of Rusty. In my case, rusty noticed me for about a month I guess or half of the month specifically. Actually, at first I never expected for something because I am a newbie. I've published 11 articles before Rusty visited me. Yes! It's quiet a sacrifice at first. Here's the article of mine he noticed first:

https://read.cash/@Kleah97/talking-to-oneself-me-35326c03

Of course, I'm super happy that finally after all the 11 articles published. When this things possible of rusty of course I'm doing my best so that he will paid me off from my hardships. I hope so @TheRandomRewarder that you will last forever Xoxo. I say it all here just click the highlight word.

It really helps when the bot started to excel in my account not just big but it helps me to work hard and inspired me along the way. Most of my article upvoted around $1 - $3 and sometimes it just only $0.something but the highlight I received $10 in just one article from rusty and my dear generous sponsors. I know it's not really big but still I'm happy of what I have and had.

I'm super thankful for all my sponsors here in read.cash for allowing me to keep better in this platform. I don't know if I am deserve to have it, but I guess maybe I am hehehe . Thank you so much dear sponsors🤗🥰


First pay out

Honestly, I decided to have my first payout on this platform. Gladly, it was a legit one! I earned not so big but I can say it is REAL super duper Real! Actually, I don't want to withdraw it but since I need it badly and also for me to set a goal again in this platform to grind more and yeah here's my first ever FRUIT OF GIVING BEST...

I withdraw $83 converted to peso it is 4,200 .. Yeyyy It was so good and blessed having this amount🥰😍 HAPPY!

Receipt from pawnshop

This is my first pay out of read.cash😍 I withdraw it through coins.ph and I choose the branch of Palawan Pawnshop.

Of course, we should never forget to celebrate our success in a small way. I bought a Roasted Chicken for our dinner

Unsplash

This picture from unsplash since I forgot to take a picture of the store where we've bought. I'm grateful that I celebrated it with my family.

Cheers to the slice of pizza for the blessing.🎉

--

The highlight why I withdraw this amount it's because I have to visit at Dentist clinic. I need to have a tooth restoration. It's a pamper time also to myself yey😁😁


Whatever situation you will face, bare in your mind that there's something good will about to happen. .

Don't overlook the rewards instead just look yourself if you did your best😉

Happy Grinding🎉🤗

18
$ 5.58
$ 5.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
$ 0.03 from @taTtoOdRoSe4
+ 7
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

For how many days have you waiting for the coins.ph send you the transaction sis? I'm curious because I don't know the transaction of coins to Palawan and by the way congrats on you payouts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it is just a couple of hours because I transact it in the morning and I received the confirmation around 2 pm..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pang 24 hours makukuha na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dpende po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank sis sa info, sooner I'll do that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, and also I highly recommend Cebuana Mlhuillier remittance for they have less transaction fee than palawan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee thank you sis. Its my first and last transaction sis in palawan ,thank you for recommendation. I already avail the Master card of gcash so that less hassle and less transaction fee.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations.. i used mine to buy some coins

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh. Woww💛 more Bch to come po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats friend, I am happy you didn't give up and also for rusty visitation. Cheers 🍻🍻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. Thank you! Cheers to more Bch received🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, Sis. Grind lang ng grind para makarami. Sa susunod malaki laki na diyan ang ma payout mo. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyyyy yes sis. Salamat! Sana ikaw dn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the pay out. At least you proved it was real and legit. Im so happy for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss at last hehe. It was indeed a legit one. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations to your first ever pay out! That's a lot for a first, I declare more upvotes to come to your articles! Hopefully my account can still be recovered. Fighting to you lovely one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sayo sis.. malaki na din ang halaga na iyan para sa first payout mo hehe sana ma achieve ko din po yan kaso d na ako na bibisita ni random rewarder ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Oo nga eh blessings tlga na nakaipon ako ng gnyan. Just keep going lng sis alam ko babalik si random gnyan dn sakin mnsan nga mai article ako d nya na visit pro inignore ko lng bsta patuloy lng tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis hoping prin nman ako sa pagbabalik niya hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissss laban lnh🥰😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po ate hehe. In my case ipon-ipon una ng BCH baka bualik sa ATH, at iwasan ang order sa online shops haha. Kailangan kumayod for future and wants as well hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe Thank you dear😍 oo ipunin mo pa yan para malaki2 na kng sakali need mo na money. Hehhee ganun tlga buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, sana maipon ko din mga earnings ko dito hehehe maka inspire jud ba😃 deserve mo talaga yan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Ipon muna hanggang pwd na sya kunin kng sakali kailangan na tlga. Walang impossible dto readcash bstat follow the rules and learn to wait.💛🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations! It's a motivation for me to do better everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes💛 Just like you, I was like that before commenting other users of their achievemnts. Someday you will receive many congratulatory msg.🥰🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am looking forward for that day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss. Just hold on! Im sure u will thank me later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s a big amount already, congrats sis! I know Rusty will give you more:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis😍 Thank you! Im so grateful having here in this platform. More Bch to come with us sis💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True that, who would ever thought that we could earn from using this platform. It was a really big help most especially this time:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said sis😍 I know we have the same determination here why were working so hard here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa sis, but apart from it, I enjoyed sharing here than in any other platform, well at least here everyone appreciate you, unlike in fb, dami magjujudge sayo, it was like a win win situation na rin😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as you sis. Mas na eexpress ko dn sarili ko dto unlike sa fb d ako msyado nag ppost hahaha maraming cctv dun ,binabantayan lahat ng kilos mo sa buhay. Kahit konting myday lng na ng picture ka na ngsusulat marami ng mga chats ano dw ginagawa ko hahhahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa sis, kabanas ano, messenger lang talaga ang tsinicheck ko doon syempre for communication kay hubby, pero other than that wala na, toxic masyado, at least dito good vibes lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Think before click dun eh kasi maraming nkaabang hehe. Buti pa dito may mkukuha ka pa na learning kasi ma ppossess mo tlga ang patience at tiyaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra sis hahaha Mas mabuti pa dito di sayang ang oras at load kasi alam natin may mkukuha tayo at natutunan ko dn dito is walang insecurity instead ngbibigay inspirasyon na mag grind pa para makaipon ng Bch😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sis, by the way nice meeting you😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh nice meeting u too sis😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis..more bch to come..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee Thank you sis. Same as well to you🤗🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations! I hope someday i could also get that reward! ❤❤❤ Indeed, you were able to reap what you sow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you will💛 Just keep believing yourself that you will have it and I know it will more than of what u ask today💛 It was indeed! Thank you Alpha😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy everytime nakakabasa ako ng ganitong article, but ang laki ng na cashout mo Sis ah. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee😍🥰 Ganyan dn ung feeling ko nung una. Na aadmire ako sa ibang mga users lalong lalo na pag aabot un ng 30k parang wowwww grabehh💛🤗 soon we will have it. Thank you ling💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Sissy. We can have it, let's claim it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis😍 God is Good💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Keeo working and all your hardwork will be paid off. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you💛 so much amazing having this kind of platform.😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you mama I think I'm in my 8th articles now but I'm waiting for rusty visitation and I hope it will as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee woww. Just keep going! And dont ever give up.. Always remember that hardworks will paid off no matter what.💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok dear giving up is never an option I believe I'm gonna smile at last.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess dear💛 That's true! You will reap it🎉🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash help us a lot kleh. Congrats kleh. It's a big achievement.❤️ Pahingi ako ng pizza..🤤☺️ more blessings to you kleh...🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sooo much J! That feeling of unbelievable that u can earn something in a way of expressing your thougths,,, very valuable kaau😍🥰 Hahaha Sure. Thank you J inspired by you also nga trying hard ko mo publish everyday. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you deserve it all kleh..😇🙏 since you are hardworking.❤️ Thank you so much kleh.❤️ You're one of my inspiration too..❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow $83, that is already big sis. Congrats, more BCH to earn. While me, it took 15 articles before Rusty Visit me again. It was on the first day of October and now I am saving by earnings on my wallet. It may not that big but thankful that I am able to earn some.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis😍 I can't believe that this is a legit . That feeling of you can earn something without any putting money just only your thoughts should express. We should be thankful that were able to receive this blessings😍🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, and i am forever thankful to God and to all people who are behind this for letting me have the opportunity to earn here just by sharing my thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago