My Goals for this Month

28 73
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

After a few days of thinking I decided to set up my goals for this month. It will serve as my inspiration? Haha to keep my month productive. Time to change now! This month I will handle my time at school and writing. I hope I succeed because I am really bad at handling my time. πŸ˜‚

So for today, I will write my goals in reading cash and noise cash also my student life. I wish I can achieve all of it. Let's Grind now! Lol


Publishing More than 15 articles

Last month I only publish 11 articles so this month I will try my best to publish 15 articles. I already tried it in August so I wish I can achieve it again. This month I already publish 1 and if I include this I have a total of 2 published articles. I just need 13 more, I don't know what 13 topics that I will write lol.

Read more or than 5 articles a day

Last month I don't always read articles so for this month I decided to read 5 articles each day. This will he'll me also think about what to write and also to keep me on track with what is happening here Haha. For me, this is the hardest and most important goal because if I don't read I don't have any interactions with the users. Why it is hard? It's hard because sometimes I feel lazy and I just choose to watch than reading articles.

Bring back my Silver Badge

Last month I lost my silver badge and this month I will try my best to bring it back. Let's go for it! I can only achieve this goal if I archived my second goal which is reading more than 5 articles a day. I hope I can achieve it. Haha

Reach 150 subscribers

For me, subscribers matter. You know the feeling of having many people subscribing to you. If I always see that my subscriber is growing bigger and bigger I feel more inspired to read articles and interact with new users. Do you feel the same? Haha

Earn more than $50

This month what I earn matters. My mothers birthday is next month and we are planning to give her a present. The first choice is a new cellphone but if we can't afford it then we will change it into an external hard drive which is cheaper than a cellphone. Why cellphone? Her cellphone is almost 5 years old now and she needs a good camera and huge storage for photos. Right now I have more than $100 and I am planning to reach $250 soon.

Go back in Noise cash

So I decided to come back on posting again in noise cash. I gain some motivation Haha. Yesterday I already made my first post for this month and today is my second day. Check my first post this month in noise cash here. I'm pretty surprised that my heart tip is still on even if I'm already 1 week not posting. This time I will try my best to post more quality content unlike before.

Post at least once every day

I don't know but sometimes I have something to post but I also feel lazy to make a description of it. So In the end I don't have any posts in a day. So this month I will push myself not to be lazy to make a long description/post Haha.

Earn at least $20

I am not a person who can earn more than $100 in a month in noise cash. As far as I remember my highest earnings is $50 in a month but in the last few months, I only earn $15-20. My earnings in noise cash will also be added for the present that we will buy.

Improve my study habits

My study habits suck Haha. I want to improve it a little bit. For me it's hard of course I need to adjust/change my routine maybe after a month I will be used to it. Also having a good study habit will give you many benefits. Para sa future! Char


This month I am expecting a lot of improvements to myself. I hope that starting today and at the end of the month I can achieve this goal. I will try my best to achieve it even if it is impossible. I am the person who always thinks of another thing while doing a thing that is why I am easy to get stressed. πŸ˜‚

18
$ 4.30
$ 4.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.02 from @TheCryptoGambler
+ 2
Sponsors of John28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Brother you moved my mind to have a goal before taking step. Really I learned one thing is that, as you set your goal for your month you conveyed awesome message to us. That we should always plans what we are going to do, your goal motivated me to have my goal too. And I pray for you that you may Achieve your goal soon. GOD shower his blessings to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gooood dear nycccc goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying that God will bless all of Your Goals. I know You can do it just keep Grinding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just like how you share your goals here. I hope we all achieve our goals. We can do this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup we can do this keep on grinding!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you can achieve your goals. Writing publicly about your goals is a great way to hold yourself accountable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right...im wishing to achieve all of them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray for your goals to be achieved! Laban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po...laban lang !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm looking forward to see you achieve your goal, I think I can also earn only 20$ or less per month I failed to look at it time by time.just keep grinding and you'll see yourself at the top!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lets keep griniding😁...sabay lang sa flow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless your goals! you can achieve that for sure!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ...i hope i can achieve it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great goal keep it up and work towards your goals each nothing is impossible.😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed eveeything is possible ...lets work hard this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you obviously need to work on a lot of things if your standards here are to be retained

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can achieve your goals John.πŸ™ Just put it in your heart and mind. I know you will made it and I believe you.πŸ₯° More blessings to you John.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank for it....i hope you can also reach your goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for you brother. I believe you can achieve that feat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish i can achive it...thanks for your support!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best on your studies and in juggling your time here in read and on noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you....also goodluck to your plans this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck for your goals. I also set mine but I'm starting to fail,🀣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know we can achieve it...be positive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Setting goals is a good start. I know you can do it . It's just a matter of determination :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wosh i can achive it...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah fo sure..

$ 0.00
2 years ago