Checking on my five F’s

3 33
Avatar for Hadamson
2 years ago
Topics: Randomthings

Family

One of my core values in life is my family; family is a big part of my life which I cannot do without; from growing up to being educated about basic life survival skills and so on. I believe that a family that is supportive will bring about development and improvement of a person’s interpersonal relationship skills hence bringing about higher prospects for success now and in the future.

The type of family you come from determines how well you will succeed in the society out there; is your family the supportive type or a kind that constantly judges and reprimands you when mistakes are made? A supportive family will ensure that you feel loved irrespective of challenges or failure while; this is the kind of family I have and I’m so grateful to be a part of it. My family has always been a supportive one from my childhood up to this point; the constant love, the encourage, financial support and advise gotten exactly when I need it. Family is everything and I don’t think I can ever do anything without them; more reasons I’d ensure I get married to a person that understands the family concept so that my children will be raised in the right way as well while showering them with all the love they can get hash tag family.

Sponsors of Hadamson
empty
empty
empty

Future

According to oxford dictionary Don’; future refers to time regarded as ”still to come”; which means we all have a whole life ahead of us where we have no idea what awaits us or what’s gonna happen, which is why we all work hard with the aim of having a very promising future. As a person I strongly believe that great future awaits me which is why I’m doing all things within my power to ensure that all things fall in place exactly as expected; from investing in myself by learning new skills and reading, meeting new people, engaging in various financial investments and so on just to ensure the future doesn’t come faster than expected.

I’m a strong believer in the BCH project and how it intends to change our lives in a very unique way as compared to other crypto projects out there. I see BCH reaching $1500 and passing this threshold pretty soon just like it previously did, which is why I’d continue to invest in this project by adding more BCH to my portfolio as a means of securing my future, after all what I’m talking about in this section of my five F’s is my “future”. The only thing stopping people from investing in this platform is doubt and constant fear of a price crash which I strongly believe can never happen because we have people like @marcdemesel and SimonBruzzi who will constantly support this project and stop it from going down the drain.

In life we sometimes focus on certain things which we do not need and do not realize we’re doing the wrong thing until it’s too late; for instance spending is necessary but at the same time we need to save, instead we keep on postponing savings and end up buying things which we do not need in a bid to impressive our friends but wouldn’t realize we’re forcing ourselves to meet up to a standard we cannot afford. I’m a strong believer of investing in oneself by learning new skills, attending seminars on self-development, meeting new people, and sometimes applying for a job without much pay can be a good step because it’s a stylish opportunity for you to meet new people and proceed to new levels in life. These are some of the ways I know I can invest in my future and I’m beginning to work on them already.

Finance

This is one aspect of my life which I need to take very seriously; I lost my job during the corona virus pandemic and it has been tough ever since because I haven’t been able to secure a new job; its basically hell out here. Though I’ve got a little cryptocurrency in my portfolio which I’m using to trade on Binance coupled with some side businesses which I’m into; these cannot be sufficient for my daily living considering that daily feeding alone takes up a large amount of finance plus the miscellaneous and unplanned expenses that comes somewhere between. More reasons I decided this platform will be the best bet for me if I intend to increase my finances to a point where I’d be able to attain financial security provided the random rewarder visits me pretty soon.

Friends

I believe that the kind of friends you have will determine the kind of person you become which is why I’m always careful about the kind of people I relate with; it is a popular saying that your friends will make or mar you. I feel blessed to have good and genuine friends around me; @Princessbusayo all we’ve got is good vibes and lots of love, no jealousy, negativity or competition between us; we constantly support each other in times of need and that’s what friendship should be all about. Though I do not make much friends, the little I have are always there to support me whenever I’m in need.

Fun

I love having fun in every way possible especially during the weekends; I hang out with friends on Friday night, we go clubbing and have as much fun as possible while taking the usual liquor and a little bit of pepper soup with chicken or catfish while sometimes dancing along to the music being played in the background. Plus there’s the usual football league which I enjoy watching with friends because watching this alone can be sometimes boring hence I’d rather hang gout with friends whenever I intend to do this as my own special way of having fun when necessary.

This is a challenge I decided to write about in my own way based on @Ruffa post about her five F’s; you can also do the same as a means of having fun.

Enjoy the rest of your day and have fun.

Lead image from unsplash

7
$ 0.07
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.01 from @Success.1
Sponsors of Hadamson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hadamson
2 years ago
Topics: Randomthings

Comments

You can see BCH reaching $1,500 again? I have to start saving some BCH for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is beautiful. I love your collection of Five F's and all of them should be taken seriously so as not to affect us negatively. Thank you for the mention dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago