Am I wrong

16 44
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago
PUBLISHED:12 10 2021
PUBLISHER: JUMPER01 


Lead image form unsplash

If you were born and raised in the part of Lagos where I was you would understand that it takes double the effort of a normal youth to compete with the elites of the world. In as much as OJO ( the place I grew) is not the slump or the ghetto most kids from this part of Lagos seem to be satisfied with just the average which is not in any way their fault; it is because of the environment and the lifestyle around us.

Hi good day, how are you doing today ? I hope this read meets you well. I want to use this opportunity to thank everyone that showed me love and support yesterday I feel better now thank you. Also if you are new to my page do check my wonderful sponsors

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Check them out . Check them out .

Growing up

I am and would always be thankful for the kind of parents I have they made sure I had the best education they could afford and also made sure I was serious with my studies. My dad would always sit us down and advice us making sure we take the right path. Which prompted the reason for this article. Most guys I grew up with always feel like I am a proud person because I tend to differentiate myself from them and this is in no way to make them feel inferior itโ€™s just that I had always wanted more From a young age. I always knew I was made for more; so when they think of me as being over zealous I ask them Am I wrong ?

Real life

Just like every single of you I want to succeed, make something good with my life. Donโ€™t get me wrong I donโ€™t have life all figured out yet I just know I want to be global some day gain world recognition and effect the world positively. I want to reach the self actualization stage where I can actually impact change in Country, Africa and the world. For wanting to do all these am I wrong ?

Unrealistic? Maybe maybe not

I have had a lot of dreams in the past .. I still do some of which are; dreams to play for Real Madrid someday while writing my second world famous albums, going for world peace conference because I am regarded as one of the most influential men in the world. I want an Oscar , a Grammy , A Guinness world record for the most successful person in everything. I want to fly to space , get married in Jupiter buy a few lands on mars, discuss business with aliens ๐Ÿ‘ฝ. Am I wrong?

Africa

Someday every kid from Africa would have access to clean water, food, health care and quality education. Someday we are going to have a government in Africa that will be for Africans. Someday we would be able to compete with the world in terms of innovation and technology. These and more I want for my dear Africa, now am I wrong ?

For my friends

I want to see us all succeed, build our careers, find love and possibly get married. In the nearest future I want our families to go on expensive vacations together, travel the world in style and just live life to the fullest. We could start an NGO, do some philanthropical works, give out scholarships, just basically give back to humanity. I am sure all my friends feel the same way or am I wrong ? I am sure I am not.

To conclude this article I would leave you with one of my favorite song of all time by Nico and vinz titled ; am I wrong ?

Have fun today and be great till I write again peace and joy โค๏ธ.

ยฉ๏ธ Jumper 2021

11
$ 3.09
$ 2.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 5
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

Your dreams and aspirations in life are valid but i find it very amusing that you want to buy few lands on Mars hahaha. It seems unrealistic but maybe you can achieve it in the future? Hahahah. Anyways, good thing i came across to this article. Hahaha๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend ๐Ÿ™โ˜บ๏ธ Glad to have you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're not wrong jare my brother, but that dream o having your wedding in Jupiter ehn is not feasible but I think having it in Venus is more feasible ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜นthanks for your contribution bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not wrong at all my brother. I love everything you have said and l pray you will achieve all in Jesus name. I pray make you see alien oo๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜นI pray so too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It isn't wrong to aspire for the very best. It isn't wrong to wish for the good things of life. No brother, it isn't wrong.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my gee ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're not wrong but discuss business with aliens? Leemaaoo, Levi oo๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, you're not scared abi?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is the thing I am not scared the only thing that scares me is how big my dreams are โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not wrong dude this is some called people mentality. You just keep going on.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally I have seen the song of Nico and Vinz. I am thinking about this song while reading your article; while about that question, you are not wrong:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks lingโค๏ธ I appreciate you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have a dream and I pray all your dreams come true as soon as possible man! Remain focus and you see will see your dream coming to past. Omo iyami

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks boss ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago