"Small progress, is still a progress"

42 49
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello reader's and writer's how are you? I hope you guys are doing well and safe. Christmas is fastly approaching and I know some of you has a lot of plans to do during Christmas. I wish you a Merry Merry Christmas πŸŽ„.

Anyway today I have done settling our bills, just like what I said in my post in my noise account, I always prefer to pay our bills earlier before it's due date, and also we get discounts by paying our water bill early . Somehow I have also done renewing my sponsorships, to keep them motivated.

So today I want to do a little recap with my November little progress. I know my performance isn't that good as before, but I'm still grateful.

Subscribers +

I have a total of 152 for my three months progress.

Last month of October, I added 66 subscriber's and this month I had gained 39 new subscribers. And I am really happy, as 39 is already a huge number for me. Honestly it amazes me, as I couldn't imagine that people will like to support me. I don't know them all, but I'm really thankful because they come to meet me. So Hello thereπŸ‘‹.

Badge

From 21 to 24, not bad 😁

I didn't stop supporting the community. It only happens that I become more busy with my personal life outside the internet. Being a mom to my son is my first priority. I don't wanna be unfair for my son, and also I don't want to feel some guilt πŸ˜‚. My son is growing and he really likes to try everything, and watching him staying inside his playpen and do nothing makes me feel guilty. So I have to minimize my time here in read.cash, and give more time to my son. Letting him play and guiding him to try to walk by his own is more important to me and a big Achievements to me too, but of course the badge and this platform is still important to me, so as much as I can, I continue supporting the community and motivates more user's. Wish, I can still keep that badge until next year. But as what I have said, maintaining is hard to maintain, so I don't want to assume πŸ˜‚.

2500 views unlock

I unlocked this last November 24 , perfect gift for me, as I'm celebrating my third monthsary. πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

I'm so grateful, even I have some shortcomings, I still got a chance to unlock a new Achievements. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, for your time and support guy's 😘.

Articles -

So far this whole month of November, I have published 28 articles, as I have two days absences. I am literally busy and tired those day's and can't be able to write as my eyes really wanted to sleep, and my body and brain is totally drain. I can't think any topic to write, so I just let a day passed. But I didn't expect that I'm gonna miss two articles for this month πŸ˜‚. I was thinking I only miss one, but eventually I miss two. But I know I'm still doing a good job, applause for myself πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Hopefully this month, I can write a perfect number of articles, hopefully 🀞!

Earnings +

This time I failed to hold my earnings as I used them when I renewed my passport, and some other stuff. But I have accumulated $98usd this month and it was already minus with my contribution here in read.cash, I'm so much grateful after all.

Sponsors

I've got three more sponsor's this month and I'm thankful for them as they are always there to motivate me, special mention to my two newest sponsor's @Delwar62 and @CyberCrypto . Thank you guy's for considering me, even rusty haven't noticed you, but I really do wish soon he will come to visit your articles.

So this is all I have for the month of November. Though my progress becomes slow, I'm still thankful for all the blessings that I have. Looking forward for more progress this month 🀞.

Closing thoughts:

Thank you to all my reader's, upvoters, sponsors,. commentators and of course to my likers. Thanks a million times, specially those who are always there inside my comment box. Honestly I have memorize your usernames already, and I have already consider you as my virtual family. To those who haven't been visited by our dear rusty a.k. a TheRandomRewarder, please don't give up and never stop believing that one he will come to visit you. Invest more time and effort so he will notice you easily. All of us has the same beginning, trust me, all your efforts and hard-works will be paid off soon.

December 02,2021 22:50

Lead image source was originally edited by me using logo maker app.

All photos from this blog are all edited by me.

19
$ 3.73
$ 3.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 11
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Wow.. Nkakainspired naman sis. Kahit busy ka ay nakuha mo pa rin maging active here most of the time. Such a great achievement sis. Stay active and more bch sis. God bless you. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Acknowledging achievements is a means of aiming for more. Congratulations on your achievements last month, though they look small to you but they are big on my eyes🀣, yeah very big. You've been a generous friend and I know your badge will still come up. More winnings πŸŽ‰πŸŽ„πŸŽ…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have really great achievements already. I'm so jealous and hope to get to this level one day. I'm barely a user for 6 or 7 days and there's nothing to show, just trying to grow. Do you have any advise for me?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just continue being interactive, don't stop writing, even just one article a day it's fine, and just continue being original. Don't last a day without an article so rusty will notice you easily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am; I'd do just as you advised. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing great. Maybe it was small progress at first but now it's huge. Good to see your achievements. Go ahead :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woww... what a fantastic achievement. can i be like this maybe I should work harder. congrats my friend. the best of your efforts so far

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Invest time and hard-works mate, surely you will be rewarded so soon.. thanks anyway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratss po! Malaki laki rin po yung naipon nyo dito sa platform. Ang laking tulong po talaga ng platform na ito, sana tumagal papo itong platform na ito 😁 congratss po ulit ✨ more earnings!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga..πŸ‘πŸ™ anyway thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though I created my account 7months ago, it juts recently I started to write again. So as expected Rusty is not visiting me often. Its okay, I understand that maybe I still need to reach Rusty standard. Means, I should work hard. Congratulations by the way!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, invest more time and work hard.. anyway thank you and nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis sa lahat ng achievements mo.❀️ Deserve mo lahat yan kasi napaka generous and napaka bait mong tao sis. I know God will bless you more sis.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis..more blessings din sau..God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Thank you sis.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not a surprise with this Sis, alam ko na that you can get all these achievements kasi you know how to share. Congratulations and more bch to you Sis!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you sis..😊 for motivating me always..😊 God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratz to you sis. Ang layo na narating mo at proud ako syo ng bongga tlga. Kasabayan pa kita pgpasok dito at salamat sa support sis. God bless you always.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mararating mo din nmn ung narating ko sis, mas busy ka lang talaga kesa sakin. Ako kc wla namn akong ibang gawa magbantay lang sa baby ko..😊 anyway thank you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon sis at ang hirap din ma achieved ang iba hehehe. Ako ksi ang nauutusan ng bongga ng mga kapatid ko lalo na sa pera. Tska ako lgi humaharap sa kailangan harapin. Today bz na nmn ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loved the last part sis, thanks for the motivation. And keep moving and congratulations on your achievement.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis..invest more time here in read.cash sis..pag napansin ka na nya surely mawawala lahat ng pagod mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is just the beginning of great achievement to you madam I believe December holds something bigger for a damsel like you wow! such a blessing to the 21st century I'm really proud of you and thanks for renewing your sponsorship πŸ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, and I am looking forward to read more articles from you,good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend! There is no bad progress. Just progress. Every little penny counts. Congratulations and more achievements to come in December. A hug!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Likewise mate.. thank you for your support. More Achievements for you too..😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earning. I admire how you're able to strike a balance between been here and been a mum. Special thanks for your encouraging words for people like me who Rusty wouldn't visit, I hope he does soon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am also wanting that rusty will visit you all, as I know you are also doing great. Thanks anyway..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your words of encouragement... We also consider you family... You've done really well..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you mate.. anyway it's nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too... Again...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, congratulations, your performance over the past month has been excellent, despite all the responsibilities of your personal life, you have done so well here, you deserve it all, good luck always... πŸ‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear, I wish rusty will come to visit you again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you Ate, Still a great achievements. Your rank is a proof that you are a generous.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you..more Achievements to you bunso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a massive achievement, congratulations you really deserve it my Friend and this December will definitely be better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis for this month progressπŸŽ‰ Way to go one month na lang at new year na. More bch for all of us:)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you sis,πŸ’πŸŽ„ Merry Christmas πŸŽ„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear mate. Merry Christmas sis. Before doing any big work, you have to start with small work. I'm really glad to see your work. I feel good. Hope you can do better in the days ahead.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Likewise sis, let's all be successful together. Merry Christmas πŸŽ„πŸ’

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a big achievement. I hope that I will get to rich that standard one day. Merry Christmas in arrears sister.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You will reach that soon mate, believe in yourself and hard-works. Merry Christmas and thank you so much πŸ’—πŸ˜Š.

$ 0.00
2 years ago