500 views makes me proud

63 49
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

As a 1 month old here at read.cash I never expected a lot, because Im not a good writer but still trying my very best. But today is my day again hehehe. I unlocked my 500 views yahoooo again hehehe. Why so much blessings coming on me this past few days and Im very thankful to God for this kind of thing that I can do it in my own way.

Even in a small things I always appreciate it (so babaw ko na nmn😅). As a plain housewife I cant imagine the journey that brings me into a new me. I love the new me because when I look back I feel proud about myself for surviving all those storms of my life.

New achievement

This notification brings me to motivates everything and need to be more productive. If you continue to think the way youve always thought, you'll continue to get what you've always got. We must be like that, dont be negative thinker it can cause stress for us. Just be happy and enjoy the small things we achieved. For me, becoming isn't about arriving somewhere or achieving a certain aim. I see it instead as forward motion, a means of evolving, a way to reach continuously toward a better self. The journey doesn't end.

What motivates me is to be able to do what i love to do, I just keep fighting. Good things are going to happen. Keep fighting for what you want. Dont worry and have faith that it will work out. Just be confident for what you doing.

One who motivates me

Aside from my sissy @Sweetiepie and bunsoy @Zcharina22 , sis @FarmGirl gives me more motivation to keep going. Im so touch with her simple comments from my post. Thank you so much sis and hope I can do my best here.

Thanks 45 subscribers

As i remember I subscribed just few only, hmmm maybe 20 but Im very much flattered Ive got 45 subscribers. All of you been part of my journey here. Whoever you are please take care of yourselves and bless you more and more. Hope Ill met you in comments and its my pleasure to know all of you.

Authors message:

Dont forget to thank God, for everything happens in your life. Be grateful for what you have and where you are in your journey. Gratitude is the key to manifesting abundance.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for dropping by to my article again and I really appreciates it. Thank you so much to all my sponsors and you can visit them coz they have awesome articles also that you can love it. Also to my readers, upvoters, commentors and especially to @TheRandomRewarder that always visit me. God bless you all and keep safe always.

All my photos is mine except the last one,the canva but im the one editing.

Oct. 12,2021

9:11pm

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

11
$ 2.29
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Zcharina22
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 10
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Ayeeh. Road to success kana talaga lods hehe masayang masaya po ako para sa achievement mo lods. Akalain mo 500 views ang articles sana all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat lods na kahit trying hard na tlga hahaha. Kya laban lng dyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ako mapansin ni rusty ang saya saya ko siguro hahaha kailang kaya lods. Lalaban lang talaga ako alam kong darating ang oras at panahon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay mo mmya or bukas diba bsta galingan mo lgi para mgtagpo na kayo ni rusty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe ewan ko nalang sa english carabao ko sis napapa twist ako minsan kung tama ba yun o hindi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another inspiring article again.Im looking forward for mine hehe kahit na parang ngayon e sumusuko na ako pero I try my best pa din and keep ko pa din Ang posting💪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bawal sumuko at mapagod dito kya keep fighting lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah true...goodmorning😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeheeey, congrats sissy you are so blessed. Your article deserve to be read.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sissy.. Wag ka din mg absent para maabot mo yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another achievement that worth to celebrate🎉🎉 Congratulations!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tanchu sis and lets celebrate 🎉🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon you are at 1000 and the rest comes alone. Many more successes friend. 🎊 Congratulations

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i am happy for all your achievement ate..congrats ate..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat bunsoy at andiyan ka lgi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis.. wow!! You made it too..👏👏👏👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.. Yuhhh Im glad I made it😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman deserve mo yan sis sa PAg pupurgisi mas marami pang darating na achievement sayo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis at kahit hectic schedule ko pero nagka time ako dito. More bch to come to us sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers sis! Dadami pa yan :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat tlga sis ha... Sna nga dadami pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis same tayo plain house din keep it up sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis at same pla tyo nsa bhay lng din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Contrast on your achievement dear. You deserve it to be honest

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much...I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, next na naman na I unlock ay ang 1000 views. Kaya yan!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis and yes 1000 views na nmn kya keep fighting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, sa akin na achieve ko yung 1K kahapon pero kanina ko pa nabasa sa notif ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to another achievements sissy, road to 1k na yan ulit. Im happy for you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tanchu sissy ko.. Mag aabsent sana ako today sissy pero parang ayaw ni read hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sissy ayoko absenan haha inadvance ko pa para sakali mabakante atleast ung # walang bawas hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayw mo tlga umabsent. Mowin sissy ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation on reaching 500 views. on to the next milestone of 1000 views. cheers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. Hope so the 1000 views hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a great achievement dear and believe the. more active you are the more views and followers you,get!😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wowww if thats true ill be more happy.. But thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman.. Congrats sis.. Keep up the good work

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha tanchu sis.. Balak ko sana mg absent today eh sumulpot yan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O diba. Walang anu ano nagka topic ka bigla.. Hehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaiba tlga utak ntin minsan no hahaha.. Di tuloy ako nkapag squid game

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha.. Naku sis twice ko na napanood yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa sis ako ang hirap tapusin. Dami makukulit dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3 din ang makulit ko dito sis. ahahaha...pero pati kasi sila nawili din manood :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti di natatakot sis mkakita ng pinapatay hehehe. Ksi ako movie marathon tlga ako sis bfore ako pumasok sa earnings. Pati hollywood movies nood din ako dyan at mga idol din nmn ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi naman. Iba kasi din sya sa ibang mga horror movies. Hindi nga sya masasabi na horror, hindi din suspense..ahahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brutal kamo sis hahaha.. Grvh na game no bsta sa money at life gagawin tlga lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh. nang dahil sa pera nagagawang manglamang sa kapwa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama.. Naiyak ako sis ky Ali at sa matanda.. Paulit ulit ko pinanood yun huhuhu..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga sis noh? pero sa dulo pala yung matanda ang mastermind ng larong yun :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala sis nabigla ako.. Later manonood na tlaga ako. 2 episodes left na lng ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ouch!..kala ko natapos mo na sis, sorry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lng sis hahaha.. Nabigla akO ksi di ko expect ang mtnda

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha...kaduda duda na sya mula nung ep1 palang sis :)..sya yung number 001 diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo nagtaka din ako tpos nagduda ako nong nagkita sila gihun sa isang store diba ksi style nya pinipilit pabalikin c gihun ksi ayaw na nga bumalik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

korek..diba? personal sya nagpakita para sabihin kay gihun na babalik sya dahil sa tumor ekek ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gigil ako grrrr.. Katatapos ko lng manood. May part 2 ata hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou meron pa ata pero baka matagal pa irerelease yun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago