My October goals

9 37
Avatar for Hadamson
2 years ago
Topics: My goals

Hello peoples; I sincerely hope you’re having as much fun as you can. \As a newbie on read.cash, I’ve been thinking about what I intend to achieve on this platform for some time now but it’s a bit difficult for me to decide considering I only wrote my first article yesterday and I have no idea when I’m going to receive my first visit from the random rewarder. Though I’m as patient as ever but I feel I should have well defined goals instead of simply wandering around this platform without a specified direction. Though I was advised to simply flow with whatever comes my way since this is my first month but it’s an advice I wouldn’t take. Hence I decided I came up with a little bit of something which I think is attainable within a short period of time. Based on my observation, I realize that this platform brings out a lot of hidden potentials in the users of this platform hence I’m going to utilize this opportunity to be the best I can be in terms of writing while also trying my best impress @therandomrewarder perhaps he will look unto me with favour.

Since I don’t have any earnings for now and I have no idea when my earnings will begin to manifest hash tag the random rewarder; I decided I will be working towards achieving certain goals which this platform has already set before us; for instance gaining followers and sponsoring people or maybe even being in the top upvoters list provided I’m able to make enough money from writing. Though I know it wouldn’t be easy but I intend to start small and make progress gradually as time passes.

Below are the things I intend to achieve in the month of October;

More subscribers

Though I am like three weeks old on these great platform with only four subscribers which I think should be better but it’s less than my expectation mostly because I have not been that active on the platform. I initially had plans of interacting with more people but I’ve been very busy with work hence it was quite the opposite; I interacted less than I should have done

Sponsors of Hadamson
empty
empty
empty

I wish to sponsor some set of people this month

With the little earnings on read cash I want to sponsor at least 10 active users this month of October even though I don’t have any yet but I always wish I to sponsor people of which I strongly believe it will sure come to past in the remain 24 days of this month.

I will write at one article per day

I will consider this a great achievement if I’m able to write one article every day. I know it will be a difficult task for me but I will try my best to achieve this goal. I see it as an opportunity for me to improve m writing skills as well as my ability to imagine because I believe a good writer must have a good imagination in order to write effectively. This is my goal and I believe I will achieve it.

I want to interact more on read cash

Interaction is one of the basic keys to achievement on this platform which is why I decided I’m going to be interacting with more people on this platform. At least ten to fifteen people’s post in a day is not too difficult, after which I may increase my engagement on this platform depending on how well I’m received. I’m a very friendly person and I make friends easily hence I believe that interaction shouldn’t be a problem for me. After all interaction is fun, meeting new people is fun.

BCH

I’m working towards earning about 0.2 BCH for now provided the randomrewarder notices me on time. I’m still new here and this is my second article hence I think it’d be safe to not aim for a very high amount or I may not be able to attain it. 0.2 BCH is a small start but I believe I can get better with time provided my statistics on this platform becomes higher and our dear rusty visits my articles within the twinkle of an eye.

Others

I’m working towards attaining some BCH and swapping some of them to EBEN over a long period of time so that I can stake them on Benswap for more profits provided EBEN price remains favorable.

My thoughts

Being on this platform is an amazing opportunity to earn BCH which I intend to utilize fully by being active, constantly interacting with people and saying yes to writing every day. IO believe my writing skills will improve as time passes and I will unlock my hidden potential as I stay longer on this platform.

The above mentioned goals may seem impossible but I’d try my best to ensure I do not leave any of them untouched. In the case where I can’t achieve them all, I believe 80% out of 100 will be acceptable.

7
$ 0.09
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @yhanne
+ 1
Sponsors of Hadamson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hadamson
2 years ago
Topics: My goals

Comments

I have the believe that you will also earn as time goes on, good luck to you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck, i know you can do it!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time management, Goodluck and I hope for your success in this platform read.cash I'm also a newbie here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also using this medium to welcome you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you the best of luck in achieving those goals. I know you can make it my friend. Have a great day too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do believe I can make by his grace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your goals! I hope you can achieve all those.

$ 0.00
2 years ago