Answered it all from the picture shown

12 40
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hello users!

I am here again sitting in the corner eating stick-o for making my mind works. It's so yum you know hehe

I don't have any topic to think more about but I have a save article from the beautiful user here. Let me have an entry about it.


Answered it all from the picture shown.

  • What will I do with the majority of my money, well I will save and invest it. I know I don't have enough money to invest so, what I did today is save up. I need to save an amount of money from the money I've gain. Actually, whenever I have something gain an amount I would like to put it in my savings. Honestly, when I was employed before my salary always planned of how will be divided and where do need to spend it. Yes! I was like that, I really want and love to plan every cents that I gained from my hardworks.

    So, when I am already satisfied about my savings well it's time for me to invest it and let my money works for me. I don't want my life work so hard for me to earn. I want my earnings will work for me as well. Because with that, I can give myself a precious time to experience the best of life in this universe.

  • At this moment, I am in the waiting moment in my life. As I waited for my desired dreams, I am here in this platform which is readcash that give me a value day by day. Its not that easy by staying at home and waited the result from the field that I've applied, its makes me crazy! Thats why I am thankful by God for giving me an opportunity that will make it as my routine today. This platform will surely gives me an impact after five years.

    I am looking forward for the best result as I started this moment of read.cash. I would probably expect as what my routine today after five years will be a for good and have my physical work in the field.

    Yeyyyyy. I claim it!!

  • I guess I have a good space whenever people don't like me. Of course I will make myself be free from the people who don't like me. I don't want myself be pretended just to make someone will stay at my track. I know if someone will gonna don't like me he/she will not be with me in my entire life.

    I know in my side that I will be distracted of someone gonna hate me because I'm gonna ask myself why? Am I hated? For sure that will be my question over my crazy mind. Anyway If that happened, I will let him/her be. I don't care and I will kill him/her with kindness. Thats all! I don't want myself tolerate a negative energy from the haters.

  • Hmmm hehe Hey self, am I?? Are you happy? Hehe I cannot say Yes and I cannot say No. Maybe Yes, Maybe No. As what my experience as of this month I can say to myself that I am battling silently. Maybe because of my surroundings that I really need new environment. As well as also that I am in the process of healing. Charot haha Yeah! I need to accept of our situation with my special someone. As of now I am in the process of healing and acceptance.

    I know time will heal me! And I am trying myself everyday to be happy and experience living life to the fullest.

  • What a tricky question! When will be? Haha In my perception that you should continue holding on whenever the person or the situation worth holding on. It's time to let go when you feel yourself that you are unworthy and when the things is not worth to fight on.

    Therefore, hold on whenever its worth to keep on and let go whenever its not worth to fight on.


I've answered it all genuinely through my perception, experiences and realization. I love how this question cultivate my mind. It makes me realized something though.

Somehow, every questions that I've shown here makes me evaluate about myself.

Reminder:

We are worthy than anyone else.🤗

Happy Tuesday🎉

https://www.marcandangel.com/2012/P4/13/40-questions-everyone-is-afraid-to-ask/

12
$ 2.92
$ 2.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 4
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Reading this articles so much mean to me.. Teahh exactly we should not be extravagant so that we can save money. Than you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great one mama you are the best planning ahead of the rainy days is what everyone must cultivate as for me I'm not really happy with the way myself right now cuz I never believe I could still be in this present stage of life where I still battle with daily bread, even to save right now is not that easy because of daily expenses I just hope on better days ahead.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. I am alwayd trying my best on that way. I am hoping that you will make it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

great planning when it comes to money. Save before it is too late. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yessss. Lets save some🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last question is truly Indeed Ate Kleah. Let go those people that is not healthy anymore.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yesss! Let them go heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After I read the article, what struck me most out of the questions given was the question on what to expect after 5 years. I tried assessing my routines and realized that I'm not constantly doing productive stuff, I wonder what path will I go hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awee. Later on you will visualize and evaluate yourself in that track, I know not now but later on😊 I know you will have a great path in yiur future, just keep believing yourself🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

In my past ,I used to spend most of my pocket money in buying extra and unnecessary things but now I'm trying to save for my studies and of course for future. I believe I can achieve my dream job based on my current activities. When People do not like me then I simply try to ignore them and try to live in my own world. At first I was always busy to make complaints but now I'm quite content with my life. And I do not have any answer for the last question because I'm still trying to understand this. I'm glad to know your Answers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe well, u have a great answer though. I know it based on your personality. I like it! Live life with contentment🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago