Different kinds of friends

30 34
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

We have a lots of friends in our life. Some are good and some are bad. But to be friendly is nice rather to be boastful. We have 3 types of friends in life.

  1. Friends for a reason

  2. Friends for a season

  3. Friends for a lifetime

Which one you will choose? But for me the #3, friends for a lifetime. Because thats me! When it comes to friends, I have a lot to mentions but all of them is worthy. They dont even forget me even they level up now because they worked hard and some just lucky to find someone to be loved. Not all of your friends really remembered you. Especially when they become rich, right? But Im very much grateful for all of my closed friends. Then I want you to met them even in just a piece of photos.

Norwegian friends:

Haagensli family(photo credits from via fb messenger)

One of my closed friend, shes Jeanete. She lived at Norway along with her husband and bb Julia. Actually mareng Naneth works at Denmark for being a Caregiver but the husband of mareng Annalisa introduced UPAW(husband of Jeanete). They met when mareng Naneth go to Norway and then they fall in love. Got married and having bb julia.

Ive got a lots of photos of them because shes always sending it to my fb messenger but you know what? She never post it in her facebook thats why I ask permission to her that I will post your family pictures at read.cash ok.. She said its ok mare because I trust you, as always. Shes a type of person wants a privacy especially to her family.

Some gifts for bb kulot

Mareng naneth gave this all to my bb kulot and dont be shocked by the pink colors hehehe.. Because bb julia used that when they vacation here in the Philippines, for just 1 month. Its still good and looks like new when mareng Naneth bring it to our house. She had a lots of gifts for us and Im very thankful for that because I dont need to buy. She reminds me always that no need to buy because she keep a lot of things of Julia.

Last 2017 during 7months old of bb kulot
Our last bonding(January 2020)

Before the covid exist mareng Naneth and bb Julia take a vacation last 2020. We make a lots of memories that time and how I missed them. This year she turns into 40 but she cant go home because of pandemic. She made a planned already that we will go to SIARGAO but hoping next year it will happen.

During videocall
At NORWAY

This is mareng Annalisa and she lived also at Norway. The black one is her daughter Ashley. Shes a godmother of my eldest but mareng Naneth is not official ninang in paper hehehe but she really wants to be ninang of my sons. True friends stay with you no matter the distance or time that separates you from them,right?

Annalisa's house at Davao City(2019)
6th birthday of my eldest(from right to left:Ashley, faith, CJ, and danna)the 2 niece of mareng Naneth
Our old photos

She's Annalisa the ninang of my eldest. If shes busy she always call me through fb messenger and it takes few hours. Lots of chikas and laugh as usual. Shes the one also renew my passport when I go to Davao and shes the one set my appointment. This two are really true for me and they are always asking me if I have a problems or if were ok with my kids. Sometimes the people who are thousand miles away from you, can make you feel make better than people right beside you.

Japanese friend:

Myra and Miyuki at Japan
At Philippines for vacation
Vacation again.. With bb kulot(6months old)

This is Myra, my bubbly friend and the queen of selfie hahaha.. She lived at Japan with her daughter Miyuki and also her husband Ken. Shes also closed to me and everytime she go home were always at the beach. She belong also to my dance troupe in highschool. This one also is a kind of naughty girl hehehe but she always put money on my wallet without telling me. Ive noticed it when I got home then I call her "is this your money"? She said yes Jean and please dont returned it to me. I will not mention how much and maybe you will be shocked because its quite big hehehe. All their blessings really share it to me and they makes me cry you know. I have enough money but still they really gives me.

Jennifer and her kids

One of my co dancer also in highschool and shes Jennifer. They are living at Japan with her kids. She's singlemom already thats why she cant go home easily and she support her family here. They got divorce few years ago. The last time we bond hmmm year 2016 if Im not mistaken. We go to Davao that time as her request coz she want me to treat there. This one also never tell me that she put some money in jeans and shorts that she gave me as pasalubong. Very brilliant hahaha and I noticed that when I got home here in my place. As usual I call her, as I keep talking shes always laughing.. Then she answer me "its all yours".

Australian friend:

Jeck and his husband Geoff
Last 2017..he visit me

His my batchmate in highschool and his a gay since birth hehehe. His Jeck and married to Geoff, an Australian guy. Lucky right? My friend is a chatter at last he find his shining armour. His a happy go lucky and even he get troubled his stil smiling. But before he get settled in Australia he struggled a lots of problems. But he survived thats why he worked hard at Australia for being a Nurse. His a breadwinner.

His parents living at Barobo Surigao del Sur, it takes 3 hours from my place. They always invites me to take a vacation there but my partner doesn't allow us, gross... He dont like my friends thats why I never ask permission if I will go to my friends just here only and I cant go if it is very far.

Lilibeth in her tour

Cebu friend:

My friend and my batchmate in highschool, she's Lilibeth. She lived at Cebu with her parents but her husband is a seaman. Lilibeth is teacher in Cebu Technology University(CTU). Our last bonding is year 2011, before I worked at Singapore. She want me to drop there before I leave so I stay with her for almost 1 week.

Thats the time also were having a reunion with my batch at Cebu. Many years Ive never seen them, thats why we reminisce everything in highschool.

My bestfriend Mayla ,me and bb kulot

Davao friend:

My bestfriend for life. Mayla is her name and she lived at Davao City with 2 kids and husband. Actually shes my classmate in highschool and she became my bestfriend. I can trust her 100% thats why we stay our friendship for almost 3 decades. All of them is my 3 decades friendship and were in a same school. Bestfriends make the good times better and hard times easier.

Sometimes being in your bestfriend, is all your therapy you need. As we grow up we realize it becomes less important to have a ton of friends and more important to have a real ones.

Authors message:

True friendship is hard to find especially now, coz its pandemic. It really hurts that in time in needs they cant help you thats why its better to saved money. So choose the right person whom you will be trusted.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to all my readers, upvoters commenters, my sponsors and especially to @TheRandomRewarder that who always with me all the time. Hope you enjoy reading my circle of friends.

Oct 14,2021 Thursday

5:49pm

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

5
$ 1.22
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 6
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Friends for keeps:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis.. They are worth it to keep..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa naman ito Sissy, ang dami mong true friends. For sure mabuti ka din sa kanila, kasi di magtatagal yung friendship ninyo kung unang-una di ka naging mabuti sa kanila. GOD Bless sa inyo Sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy at mga makukulit yan sila sa messengr ko ksi di ra sinasagot mga twag nila hahaha.. Mnsan bz tlga ako kya pg sinagot ko nmn eh lowbt ang aabutin ko sa tgal na chikahan. Mga true friends ko lahat yan sis kya blessed kmi sa isat isa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And dami mo pong kaibigan hehe. Sana all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po at kulang pa po yan kaya lng nahiya na ako ksi ang haba na pala ng listahan ko hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte mo nga po madami ka kaibigan. Ako iilan lang kasi haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bsta maging totoo ka lang at wag mgtrydor sa kapwa ay tiyak may magiging kaibigan ka na tunay sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friends for life are a treasure we must keep in our hearts no matter the time, distance or circumstances. You have great friends!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your right sis.. Dont ever forget your true friends. Dahil sa knila nalolowbt cp ko kktwag nilaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good reason though :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami mo namang friends sis kahit saang dako ng mundo hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha mga tga rito nmn yan sila dati bro pero naglevel up lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigatin mga frenny mo sissy ah. Hehe. Lifetime friendship is like a gem to cherished.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha di nmn.. Sadyang umasenso lng tlga sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're blessed to have such friends. I too will choose to have friends for a lifetime. I and my friends don't always talk online because after graduation we separate ways. But, when there are chances given that we could be able to see each other our bond is still the same nothing had ever changed. They are angels sent by God to us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much and you are blessed too, of having them. Even they are all bz they gave us time. So we must treasure everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be in distance or not, Friends is always be your friends. May be because of reason or season or for a lifetime.

Looking at your pictures, I can say that you indeed have an amazing friends. You are very lucky to have them.. 😊

Nice meeting you..πŸ€—πŸ‘‹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po.. Im glad that they dont forget me kahit naging rich na tlga sila. They still connected on me.. Nice to met you din poπŸ˜‰.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friends are friends no matter how far the distance are.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis.. We have a high technology already not like before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigatin ang mga friends mo sissy, ang sarap pasyalan, nasa jbat ibang bansa. How lucky you are for having them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kulang pa yan sissy kya lng napagod na ako kaka edit hahaha.. Pero lahat yan mga tagarito tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana magkaroon din ako ng ganyang mga friendship sissy. Wala kasi ako masyadong close sa personal, puro virtual lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Batch mo sa highchool sissy wla din? Nko sa akin ang dami tlga kya mnsan nalilito ako san ako sasama non hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami akong kaibigan sissy halos whole campus pero wala akong bestfrnd, ayoko mgkaroon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have such an amazing friends they beautifully made and I hope I will soon be one of your friend?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend and of course we can be friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All your friends are big time, nakakatuwa naman talaga ang maraming kaibigan kahit ako yong no.3 Ang piliin ko . Lifetime friends

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naging masipag lang sila sis kya umasenso buhay at di nila ako nkkalimurtan tlga kya nkkaiyak diba. Pang lifetime ko tlga sila sa totoo lng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago