Gobble Gobble Yum Yum- Happy Happy Tum Tum

93 113
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

I haven't composed an article in 2 days, I was excessively distracted and preoccupied offline. I am sorry if I again missing every one of you. Being a full-time mother without a helper or a nanny is one tough job. Additionally, I have this current a temporarily uncooperative mind and couldn't appear to discover the inspiration to write somewhere.

So last night, I dozed sooner than expected, so I think I am fuelled now. That hot prepared espresso makes a huge difference. It did help awaken my tired body and soul. Presently I am ravenous coaching my daughter with her modules (my daily story). I should set up some morning meal pretty soon. Blame it to the food photographs I saw online today.

Alright, I have now some topics to write about some way or another.

Here we go. My breakfast poem haha.

I cannot help but stop and look at the complimentary, big buffet...

Now friendship is just the thing...

To get me wondering if the big buffet is flattering...

All that is cool is not sumptuous supper...

sumptuous supper, by all account is warm...

Now hearty is just the thing...

To get me wondering if the sumptuous supper is cordial...

I cannot help but stop and look at the cunning, beautiful brunch...

Beautiful brunch is the true source of rawr rawr...

A freshly baked cinnamon on its way, the wonderful baker of do by...

Now cuckoo is just the thing...

To get me wondering if the pastry is unreasonable...

I saw the the tasty composition of my generation destroyed...

How I mourned the spicy soup...

Are you upset by how appetizing it is?

Does it tear you apart to see the spicy soup so dainty?

Why would you think the delicious dinner is cold?

the delicious dinner is the most hot party of all...

Never forget the eager and radioactive delicious dinner...

What's for breakfast, my friends? I know, I am going to get back to my 100-page to-do-list in a just a minute. Enjoy your day including your meal. Sorry for my kinda lazy post. I wish you all a fantastic one wherever you may be.

One love,

@Bloghound

@Bloghound

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism

and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBCH

October 19, 2021

08:55 pm

Philippines

(The photo is my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @Bloghound 2021. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors (old and new - TOO MANY OF YOU TO MENTION), from the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!

48
$ 11.92
$ 10.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @Eylz2021
+ 30
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

Adore todo tu escrito pero en particular tu poema. Se ve que lo disfrutas y te nace. Adoro a las personas asรญ tan entregadas y tan encantadores de poesรญas. Linda tarde

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love food with cinnamon sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap yan eh, kaso may cinnamon yan sissy kaya Di ako makakain nyan. Hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Onga, Grecy. Kain ulet :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article though.. I really enjoyed the poem. You're a really good at poetry ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh, thanks! How you doin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ate lazy post pa po ito? Ang ganda na hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, ading :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalo ako nagutom hehe. Its really hard to be a full time mom.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana nabusog ka, Lovely :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That looks very good, but I would change it for a snack with a cup of coffee.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Coffee is the queen, Frank!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2 days without posting for @Bloghound is a lot! And Now she sends us a poem to enjoy though.

great!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Muchas gracias, amigo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand ๐Ÿ˜ถ that part of an uncooperative mind, some times I just disconnected from the world. Being a mother too is never easy, kudos and more prowess to you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe thank you, Hontop!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohhh cinnamon roll! the first successful bake we did way back in high school HAHAH

$ 0.03
2 years ago

bake ka ulet, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy happy happy , this is my first time seeing you articles here and all i can see while reading is happiness , nice one

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh, hi thanks Ebizz! Nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks is a privilege

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Delicious dinner never gets cold. I also did my breakfast vegetable with eggs and bread.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

that sounds good too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakagawa ka pala ng poem ma'am kapag uminom ng esprezo haha. Being a full time ma'am is not easy.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

haha gowra, coco!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natuwa ako sa sarili ko habang binabasa yung tula ng malakas Sis, lalo na sa part ng "rawr rawr" hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sana nabusog ka, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yum yum yum! ๐Ÿ˜ Ako na wala pang kain hanggang ngayon hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kain na. palo pwet ka jan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back to the family mama, I have missed your wonderful write up for like two days now and I believe this is one of the welcome back tip.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't seen you before, my friend. Nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kulit nung title haha. Medyo mirienda time ko na to nabasa at Hindi ko alam yung almusal kanina ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe jologs ang utak, sis ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back. At least 2 days lang ang gap ng new article mo. Konting pahinga lang. Totoo yan ang hirap ng walang kasambahay lalo kung di ka mag isa sa bahay. Pag pamilyado na mas ok talaga may maid para malaki ma save na time sa gawaing bahay at maasikaso ang anak lalo kung maliit pa.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

huhu kaya bear with me if i respond slow, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Po Back Po, I miss you also. It is good that you are teaching your daughter in her modules Hands-on.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you, Mjay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are times that our personal errands is enough to disrupt our minds and body that we can't do much things. I hope that both of you are doing fine, and get enough free time.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

pagod na pagod nga ako, bry lalo ngayon katatapos ng bagyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your snack looks yummy...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really a good poet po. I always enjoyed reading your poems po. And mahirap po talaga kapag walang katulong sa pag aalaga po ng mga kids kaya po naiintindihan po namin kayo. Tsaka po pala ang sarap po nung nasa pic ah. Hihihiih.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

salamat po. sorry late reply na naman po huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang po yun. And god bless po always sa family nyo. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back ma'am ๐Ÿ˜Š. Nakakagutom naman po yung title nyo ๐Ÿ˜‚.Ako ito ngayon mag guguide sa online class ng kapatid ko. Share ko lang po hahaha

$ 0.03
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

apir tau jan, ej. walang kamatayang modules haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ma'am e bukas punta na naman akong school kukuha ng panibagong modules hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

haha goodluck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice sumptuous poem to make one hungry ๐Ÿ˜‹. The title suits as a rhyme for the toddlers.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe thank yo, shameem ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back ma'am bloghond :) God bless, alam nating lahat na mahirap ang maging full-time mom peru ikaw ay gumagawa ng paraan para kumita sa kabila ng lahat ng gawain sa bahay hehe mga dakilang ina baga. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, Cocogrey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Title palang sis nagutom na ako..tapos nakita ko pa yong image...hahahah..Yon na nga hindi ano nga ba breakfast ko...este hindi pa nga pala ako nag bebreakfast ngayon dahil sakit ng katawan ko pero kailangan ko ng bumangon...breakfast and snacks na ata ang kailangan ko dahil nagugutom na ang tummy ko.lol.hahah

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ahahhaha meryenda ulet tayo, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here poo apaka busy na ng lifee but not as busy as you po na mother. Tagal na din po ng gumawa ka ng gantong tula hahaaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Go lang ng go, lodi snail hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing ng poem sissy, dipa ako ngbe breakfast now. 6:13am ngpapainom pa ng gatas ky kulot hehe, have a wonderful day ahead

$ 0.03
2 years ago

maggatas ka din, sis hehe good morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Workmode sissy haha nakaw dot lng ayiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had milo and rice for breakfast today haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Uy, athlete and peg hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka sipag mo palagi ate bloghound, and also a good mom. Okay lang mag rest, at ganda ng tula. Ingat karin po palagi. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, Sensaii. Kaw den :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang hindi kanaman tinamad sis sa article mo ang ganda pa nga ng gawa mong tula eh hehehe..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hheehe salamat, sis. good morning po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning din sayo sis ..magandang tanghali na pala hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"what would you do if the delicious dinner you see is cold"

bruhh is that even a question lol.. I would have gobbled up half of the food before this question was even asked lol.

Also, I missed you, welcome back sis :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hahaha love you to. have you had breakfast yet?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, I wanted to comment in few posts before going for breakfast but now I had to eat first after reading your post lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing mo gumawa ng poem sis. Fight fight fight lang sa pagiging mommy.:-)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Kain po tayo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The poem is one of the things we surely miss about @Bloghound that one your uniqueness ma'am I really love it. Thank you give us more

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Ibitoye!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a single mother, I have so many pans in the fire that I need a bigger fire. Ny son is in his terrible two's and life is extremely busy. Breakfast around here differs: from rice (always) an fish and veggies, to sausage and eggs and bread, to whatever is easy to fix in a moment's notice.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Fighting, mommy Mariel!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We have to be: we can't quit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings friend.bAt least you have come with your poetry to say hello. Happy return.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, gertu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that cinnamon is so mouthwatering! miss u bunch sis! xoxoxo

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe kain, sis. Missshuuu too. Dalawin kita mamaya may bibigay ako :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was already starting to miss you, sis! I just had dinner, but with your pic, I want a cinnamon bun. And I like your poem. Have a nice day, amiga!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I missed you all here too, amiga. Time is just hard for me these days. Hugs!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope things get easier for you in the next few days. Hugs back ya!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, amiga. Have a great day ahead!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyy! Been a while to read a lil bloghoundism!!! That sure did creep up a smile in my system! Enjoy that cinnamon and the cup of joe! Stay cool and chill .. uhm... Yo!

Hahaha. Rawr!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

ahahah hay payb, pich. kumain ka na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ– ... haha ;) ... Brunch yes.. will have late lunch na lang later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are having tough days dear. But you are a good mom. I understand your feelings. And I love the rhyme. Delicious one.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Hasan. Good morning, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is mouth watering sis, your title of this article sounds like a rhyme heheh!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Heheh thank you, sis!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago