Random Questions for a Tuesday

7 50
Avatar for Hadamson
2 years ago

Today's a Tuesday; after much boredom throughout the day due to the lack of electricity which has always been a problem, I decided to answer some random questions based on my dear @Expelliarmus30's post titled random thingy again as a means of keeping myself busy in a bid to eliminate boredom. Here's the link to the article with a lot of questions you can choose from I case you want to try them out.

Lead image

Random questions here we go;

The weirdest dream I ever had

The weirdest dream I ever had is where I see myself with the ability to fly. Watching cartoons like superman, spiderman and justice league while growing up always made me imagine I could fly and sometimes have super powers; well this happened in one of my dreams as a kid where I saw myself as superman, I could fly, had super strength and could beat over a hundred people at once...I guess our imaginations as kids sometimes find it's way to our dreams.. lol.

My biggest regret

My biggest regret was in the year 2017, when I gave someone about $12 to buy ethereum because I didn't know how to do it myself as I was a total novice on crypto related issues as at then, it turned out the person was a scam and my money was gone. $6 worth of ethereum as at 2017 would have made me a fortune in 2021 but it's unfortunate that my being scanned totally discouraged me from anything crypto related and I didn't get to understand the concept until 2019 when it was already too late. This is my biggest regret and this opened my eyes to a lot if mans by which people get scammed via cryptocurrency.

Worst lie I was ever told

The worst lie I was ever told was something about a football match between Nigeria and India where India beat Nigeria due to the super powers they had, and the score was 99-0. Niherian players were frustrated and India decided to make it fair by deciding that Nigeria would be declared winner if only they could score just one goal; this seemed practically impossible because the football was actually as hard as stone and Nigerian players couldn't kick the ball without getting injured. A certain Nigerian player summoned courage and played the ball with all his life force and finally scored a goal, Nigeria was declared winner but the player died afterwards.. a really weird story.. haha.. worst lie ever.

Love at first sight?

Nah...I'd rather not. I don't know what to say regarding this but maybe if I saw in real life, I may consider falling in love with her considering she's a really beautiful lady based on her pictures plus she'd always keep me company with her horror stories which I enjoy very much. Plus we have as well; a lady with a really beautiful personality, I bet I'd fall in love with her as soon as I set my eyes on her.

A movie I can watch over and over

This is easy; I'd go for the amazing spiderman 2 featuring Andrew Garfield as Peter parker as spiderman. It's my favourite spiderman movie till date and I liked the interpretation of the green goblin plus the fact that Gwen Stacy had to die at the end even made it a dark movie as anticipated. Apart from The Amazing spiderman 2, I loved the incredible Hulk featuring Edward Norton, he was a really good Brice Banner and played the role nich begywr then his replacement Mark Ruffalo which I didn't like at all. So the movies I could watch all day are are; The Amazing spiderman 2 and The Incredible Hulk.

My favourite food

Have you had hot dog and ice cream, or friend rice with salad, or maybe even Hamburger stepped down with a bottle of cold yoghurt? Well, these the perfect combinations that should be called my favourite foods. Plus there's the traditional nigerian food of Poinded Yam and Egusi soup, or Yam and fried eggs. These are my favourite food combinations; I find it difficult to slim lime my choice to only one.

My teammates In a zombie apocalypse

In a zombie apocalypse, I'd require people with good logical reasoning and high IQ for session making, plus someone with superpowers would be much appreciated. For instance My teammates in a zombie apocalypse would most likely be Batman for his logical reasoning and skills are a master planner, second would be someone like the Green arrow; an archer would really come in handy to keep an eye out from afar incase we get caught up in a rampage, he'd fire arrows from a distance and save from getting killed.. lastly would be John Constantine.. a sorcerer, magician and exorcist; his powers will sure cone in handy.

Done with my version of random questions fir today as a means of killing undeserved boredom; I sincerely hope you enjoy reading this...

Have fun; and don't die of boredom..

Special hello to my sponsors @GarrethGrey07, @Jeansapphire39 and @Kristofferquincy ; thanks for your constant support.

I sincerely hope @TheRandomRewarder will look upon me with favor and say hello to my article..

Lead image from unsplash

2
$ 0.23
$ 0.10 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Expelliarmus30
+ 2
Sponsors of Hadamson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hadamson
2 years ago

Comments

Ow thanks for also doing this. Thanks for using the random questions I also used. I like reading your answers seems like you're an amazing person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks boss I love your kindness you are awesome 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Scammers are everywhere my friend, even I, i get scammed too.. but not that big amount of money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like seriously if not for the fact that I was scammed I would have made it real in the crypto world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your dream for me symbolizes positivity, and about the food, you like to balance the taste, that's me too sometimes :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot I just hope the positive vibes comes as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eeyah so sad to hear about how you were scammed and lost a big future opportunity. Now that you know it, you should make good use of it very well

$ 0.00
2 years ago