Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Earners Don't have a College Degree Pre-Requisite

44 47
Avatar for Khing14
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash, Trading

They said that education is our key to success.

I completely agree into that. Because without a degree, I might not be where am I now.

It's usually our stepping stone to find a better job.

If you are a Degree holder, there's higher possibility that you will find a better job that gives you an ideal salary as compared to those who cannot even complete their high school due to poverty and some other reasons.

Disqualified in an open position for not being a Degree Holder

I remember few years back when I am at my former company (TCS), I have interviewed and applicant for an open position for our team. Technical interview went so well so I endorsed her to out client who will conduct the final interview.

Everything went well as well. The client liked her because she's a perfect fit for our team. However, when the company conducted a background check, they found out that the applicant is an undergrad in college.

She was previously a BPO agent and was given a chance by her company to go and explore the I.T. world and that's where she acquired all the skills she have to become a perfect fit on our open position. And due to the policy, even though our client already liked her, the HR cannot proceed with the hiring process because she was disqualified for not having a degree.

We are the chosen ones.

created via imgflip.com

We're lucky that in our world today, there are lots of earning platforms that allows every individual regardless of it's educational background or attainment to earn fiat money thru digital currency like bitcoin cash without the need of capital.

And we're lucky enough that we have known and have been part of noise.cash and read.cash platforms.

It gives us the opportunity to know crypto and to stake with it a very low risk cause we do not have to shell out capital from our own pockets. We are able to experience trading or buy and sell BCH or any other currencies without staking our own money but our earnings from these platforms instead.

I can say that we are so lucky to be the chosen ones.

Not all of those who have registered an account in both noise.cash and read.cash platforms stayed long. There are multiple users that has chose to quit after staying for weeks, or a month in here. I felt so sorry for them, cause they loose the opportunity of earning BCH for free.

Trading Terminologies I learned from both noise.cash and read.cash

Buy Low Sell High.

This is the first trading concept I have learned from the aforementioned platform. I find this trading concept really challenging. Most of the time, I am hesitant to make my move cause I still have the below questions running in my mind:

How can I be sure that the price won't dip further?

or

What if the price continue to rise up?

Easy to say but it's really hard to apply. I am just a beginner when it comes to trading and this is one of the challenges I've got.

Bull, Bullish, Bull Run

This caused me a lot of confusion the first time I read this words circulating in noise.cash platform. When the market price soar high, I believe it was around May this year (if I am not mistaken), I heard a lot of posts in noise.cash about the Bull, Bullish, Bull run. And so then I realized that:

Ahuh!. When the market price is going upward, they call it BULL.

Bear, Bearish

From the sudden surge of the market last May, price went down significantly the couple of weeks after the Bull run (May 2021). And so it was then when I saw different users posting about Bear overcoming the Bull market. And so it made me realized that the opposite of Bull (price going up) is Bear (price going down).

Dump

It was also last May 2021 when I learned about this trading terminology thru noise.cash posts. It is when the market price significantly went down and a lot of traders panic sell their assets.

This will then in effect cause a significant drop in the crypto's market price.

Whale

I first saw this in a MEME posted by one user in noise.cash. I actually did not get it when I first saw it. I thought it's just a representation of Bullish Market.

But then as days passed by and the BCH price continue to go down, I saw few posts like "the whales are just preparing for the next bull run". From that post, I realized that this might mean BIG time investors who have sufficient funds that can manipulate the market price.

FUD

This one, I really didn't get what it means so I did a research instead.

FUD stands for Fear, Uncertainty, and Doubt.

MEME created by yours truly via imgflip

This is a strategy is being used by people to spread fear, uncertainty and doubt to multiple traders. They purposely spread misleading information.

HODL

A misspelled HOLD. This is a strategy where the trader will keep on holding his or her asset despite the significant drop in the market price.

There are still lots of trading terminologies that I've read from both read.cash and noise.cash platform but I still do not understand what they means till this writing.

Some of these are:

  • FOMO = ?

  • Leverage = ?

  • Liquidity = ? I read this from someone's post regarding SmartBCH.

  • Gwei = ? I saw this multiple times on articles written to guide the beginners on SmartBCH (Metamask).

  • P2P = ?

Before learning about noise.cash and read.cash, I spend my time watching tutorials in Youtube on how to do proper trading.

But now? Read.cash serves as my knowledge base when it comes to crypto-currency.

Just want to share the below MEME I've created via imgflip.

This is ME when I learned earlier from a noise.cash post that the market is doing good again.


Sponsors of Khing14
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 3.67
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of Khing14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khing14
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash, Trading

Comments

Never forget to set a loss limit...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's new terminology in ny ear.. What does it mean?..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Use the stop limit when you are doing trade to reduce your risk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see.. I haven't saw that option yet.. Usually it's just sell limit order and buy limit order

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pari na akong masyadong alam sa pag trading sis natatakot kasi ako😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

umpisahan mo sa maliit lang sis. Since di mo pa alam kung pano..try ka kahit 100 pesos lang muna :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige try to sis, Titingin muna ako sa yt ng mga tutorials para may clue ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice..goodluck sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gwei I think is the unit used for the gas fee of Ethereum em and other tokens on the Ethereum m Blockchain. It's like the smallest unit po ng Ethereum ate hehe. At tama ka po ate, ma swerte tayo hindi na kilala natin si noise at read kundi nagawa nating mag stay ng mahabang panahon at the same nag eearn tayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

gas fee is like transaction fee din?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate. Yan po ginagamit sa Ethereum transactions. At notice mo po ate na ang Metamask may ganun? Kasi parang pwede din ata yun sa Ethereum tokens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ou nga napansin ko yun, sinundan ko lang yung steps nung nagshare din dito sa read.cash..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Btw ate ang ganda ng pag kaka organise mo ng topics mo po heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay wow, salamat po sa compliment :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe totoo naman po ate. Na amaze talaga ako habang binabasa ko yun kanina.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay wow, thank you po ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kht bata basta may knowledge sa crypto pwd dto haha. Pinaka bata nakilala ko ay 14yrs old sa TG

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ay wow!..ang swerte nya kasi bata pa natutunan na nya ang crypto currency.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga.. Nbasa ko lng comment nya sa TG.. 14plng sya.. Kaka amaze

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maagang nagmatured siguro ang isip nya sis. Karamihan sa edad nya online games ang inaatupag or tiktok at hindi nagkakainteres sa crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are indeed a lucky chosen ones kasi not everyone are lucky enough to stay longer in both platforms

$ 0.01
2 years ago

agree ako dyan sis :). Hindi lahat ng nagregister dito eh tumagal nang katulad natin :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil po kay read cash and noise,nag ka ineteres po ako sa crypto and I hope madali ko lang pong mapag aralan about trading:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

beginner lang din po ako sa trading. Nagkainterest lang dahil sa mga nababasa ko dito na posts ng ibang users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so true and I would really love to learn more about trading, cryptos and all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah. Our advantage over the non-read.cash users? Our capital can be earned free and we have lots of experts available in this platforms who are very kind in sharing their knowledge about trading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! We don't need to have a diploma to earn crypto currency especially bch as long as we DYOR for the legitimacy of what we are going do with our investment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

that's true and as longs as we're keeping noise in noise.cash and posting articles here in read.cash, we can earn BCH for free :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luckily crypto was created and it don't need any degree. I'm still learning about trading and hoping one day i can achieve my goals with the help of crypto's. I just need enough courage to do it. Charoottt..🤣Ang aga kong mag English🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahaha..ang agang gumana ng brain cells mo ngayon sis :)...pero truth, diba, since yung puhunan natin is hindi galing sa sarili nating bulsa, mas malakas ang loob natin magtake ng risk sa trading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true, I learned so many things in these two platforms about that crypto thing. When I started earning crypt of, I still don't know what is bullish and bearish and thanks to these platforms that i was able to learn it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

same here :)..I learned a lot of trading terminologies thru these platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

read.cash and noise.cash are really doing a lot for the adoption of BCH and by extension crypto in general.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed.. These platforms contributes a lot in spreading the information about BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo naguluhan din ako sa mga ayan kaya palagi aKong lugi minsa bibili ako ng mataas pa pala tapos biglang baba kaya minsan na e sell na lng ng lugi, kailangan ko pa talaga ito pag aralan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Natuto na ako sism. Natuto na akong maghintay.. Hehe.. Kung halimbawa nag dip tapos akala ko hindi na bababa kaya bumili ako, naghihintay talaga akong tumaas ulit sya.. Hinahayaan ko lang sya dun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon nga ganyqn na Ang gagawin ko sayang kase

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou sis.. Tyaga ka dapat mag abang sa pagtaas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalilito parin ako sa mga yan sissy hanggang ngaun. Ang alam ko lang ay HOLD or HODL hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Masasanay ka din sis kasi madalas mo mababasa yan sa mga users at writers dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All thanks to read.cash and noise.cash for not requesting for any degree from their members which makes it easy form any one to join and make it real on this platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, we are lucky to be one of the users of these platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience is the key, sis 🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth sis.. Going green na ulit tayo.. Yey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago