Quiet Please I Want To Take Rest

4 18
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago
Image from 123rf.com

Good day everyone. Hope all of you are fine. The weather is still gloomy here in my place. And Mr.Sun took his vacation long our laundry is already piled up I cannot wash without the sun at tow. Hope tomorrow will be good weather.

My morning start, as usual, have a mug of my favorite drink to energize me, my mug of coffee. And after that, I have to cook our breakfast. I was still sleepy 😴 I did not have a good night's sleep last night, as usual, I was awakened by the loud barking of the dogs. And I immediately get up to see what is their problem. But I have chores to do so I continue what I am doing I just told myself that I will have my rest after lunch.

So my chores continue after breakfast my mom asks me to wash some of our clothes 👗 because she's lacking already everyday clothes so I set up our washing machine and use the spinner to quickly dry the clothes even there is no sun and let the wind blows upon them. And in between the chores I was helping my mom cooking foods for our customers outside our store. So you see this is my daily routine minus washing the clothes. And I am looking too for my kids they are doing their modules glad they were just coloring their assigned task that is why less supervision they were good already when it comes to their coloring task.

So lunch is prepared and I am glad I can have my rest because feel tired and sleepy but it was our dogs again their loud barking mixed with the loud music of my neighbor plus the loud honk of the vehicles that pass by on our house can't make me sleep. I want to shout to all of them I want to say Quiet I want to have rest. So I was just on bed tossing and tumbling waiting for some sleep but when my eyes were already closing it was the rain that started pouring so need to get up to collect the clothes to make not them wet from the rain. So you see my needed rest was postponed. I was up again now trying to finish my article. But since it is afternoon already 3 pm to be exact I just have again my mug of coffee. Hope all of you were fine and can have a rest. And after this need to prepare for the afternoon chores.

Authors Corner

Our body needs some time to relax and have to rest so do not be deprived of this. When you are tired already just have a quick break. Being busy doesn't mean you need to push always yourself to do all the works you can ask for help if you are loaded with chores. I have learned to value self-relaxation to replenish lost energy from morning works. So when my kids are sleeping having their naps I make sure to join them. So always find time for yourself it is called self-care and self-love.

Thank you once again for finding time to read my humble articles my dear friends. I am so grateful to all of you who find time to read and visit it.

And thank you to my awesome sponsors (old and new) here on read platform. I guarantee that you find their articles enjoyable and you can find something that interests you. Bless us all always and be safe. Sending hugs to those who badly need it.

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from Pinterest.com
All credits were properly given

4
$ 3.05
$ 2.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 2
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Coffee and breakfast sounds like a plan. I hope you can get some rest soon!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sir I get to rest now since it is still raining here in my place I have a nap longer than expected because of the cold weather.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana makapagrest ka mommy 💚 I need some rest too

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Paying a is din sissy nakapahinga naman ako now na umuulan. Need talaga natin minsan magpahinga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago