Things I can't Live Without(Pachuchay's Version)

50 82
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Randomarticle

Got this idea from Madam @Jeaneth when I read her article about the things she can't live without. If you want to check her article, just TAP ME.

When I was a kid, the only things that I needed were food, toys, and more food, lol! But as I grow older, my body change so does my needs. So in this article, we will talk about my needs or things that I can't live without with. Let's start with...

Inhaler

  • It was 4 years ago when I suffered from asthmatic pneumonia. At that time I had a cough that lasted for almost two weeks. And I had difficulty breathing that I can't even sleep at night. So I went to a doctor and that's when she told me that I had that sickness. So I had to take antibiotics and meds for cough. It is so hard to swallow those meds because it was big in capsule form and the dosage makes me jelly. Then last 2020, when the pandemic started, I had difficulty breathing again. So I send a message to the online consultation here in Roxas City, Roxas City Health Office E-Consulta. Immediately they called me at the number I provided. They asked about my symptoms and if I smoke or not. I told them that I smoke but that was ages ago. At that time I am really having a hard time breathing that I had to take a pause before I could respond to her questions. So she said that just to be safe, I had to undergo a swab test. I said no, as in! I told her that I have been suffering from this sickness before the pandemic so there is no way that I had a covid. She agreed and told me to send a message again if there is no changes in my situation. Luckily, I was healed but this inhaler is my lifesaver. I had episodes of asthma attacks after that and this inhaler saved me. So from then and now, this is the number one thing that I can't live without.

Eyeglasses

  • I started using eyeglasses just 2 years ago. I always suffered from headaches and nausea before I had them. There was a time that I thought I was suffering from high blood pressure because I was feeling nauseated and throw up. My husband went home immediately after he received my message. She then bought a pineapple juice because we think that is good for someone who suffers from high blood. It did help somehow but the headache persist. Until someone told me to go to an Optical clinic because maybe what made me throw up and nauseated was because of my eyes. And she's right, the Ophthalmologist told me that I had astigmatism and needed to wear eyeglasses. No wonder I can't see clearly if it is too far or near. So it has been 2 years that I am wearing eyeglasses.

This is my second eyeglass because the first one was broken by Maya( our dog). She was so happy munching it and it was too late before I noticed it. It was totally destroyed.It was the eyeglasses that I am wearing in my profile here in read.cash.

Cotton buds

  • Do you also have this weird habit of "ear picking'? I do! I can't actually remember when it started. But whether I am watching television or just sitting, I just had to pick my ear using cotton buds. I feel so good while doing that, lol! Good thing that I somehow manage to minimize it, thanks to the help of my husband. Although I still need cotton buds in my life, lol!

Cellphone

  • I guess this is the thing that everyone can't live without nowadays, agree? Especially those who are into crypto and trading thingy. Well for me, this serves as my wallet now because of noise.cash and read.cash. This is also essential to students because of their online classes.

Closing thought

I only name a few, alcohol, facemask, and face shield are already given at this time of the pandemic. I just name those things that I needed even before the pandemic starts.

These are the things that I can't live without, what's yours?


Lead Image from GIPHY APP

Date Published: September 12, 2021

19
$ 8.47
$ 7.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 10
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Randomarticle

Comments

Hello ate ganyan din mama ko mayron ding ear picking addiction minsan nga di pa sya kontento sa cotton buds posporo yung ginagamit niya hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din ako until dumugo na yun yenga ko.. Akala ko ear drum ko na eh buti na lang un gilid lang..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We also needed internet connectivity. Nowadays it is used in many ways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Instead of telephone I would say no internet, no electricity and no water. I have several months without telephone, but I have internet. Today we didn't have electricity for a short time, a few years ago we were without service for months and water, which is essential, they cut the service at night every day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh yeah, that would be hard because those were considered as basic necessities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tamaaaa people nowadays can't live without phone, at isa na ako don HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di kita maimagine sis na walang fon na hawak๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin celphone din madam, pero may cotton buds din pero not regularly used lalo na may bata akong gaya gaya, pero mahilig ako magktkut ng tenga lalo na kapag hinahanap ko si antok haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung eyeglasses para sakin mahalaga din, may blue light filter kase siya laban sa cp at computer. Noon nakaranas din po ako ng asthma at maraming inhaler at nebulizer pa. Buti nawala din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis, sa akin po cellphone pagising hanap po agad d pwding wala sa katawan.. and yung alcoh din nkasanayan na kahit wala pang pandemic ay talagang laging meron ako sa bag noon...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yang kwarta at selpon talaga. Nasanay ng laging hawak yan ee. Pero mas I can't live without him madamsss ๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko talaga kaya mabuhay ate pag walang cellphone hehe. Naalala ko po toy yung kaklase ko noon po na may pneumonia

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Angbhirap magkapneumonia kasi kahit gumaling ka pa eh pwede ulit bumalik..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't live without a cellphone hahahhahaha. Diko kayaaaa talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, parang mumuy siguro tyo kapag walang cellphone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha for sure yan ate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find the ear picking unusual talava madam but the inhaler, it is surely a must for you. Does it cost you a lot? Like you regularly replace it or just one time?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

At first it was costly lalo na kapag madalas ang atake ko. Mahal din kasi sya eh, lalo na kapag branded. Pero simjla January di na ako inatake ng sobra, i mean nahahndle ko sya. Then un ear picking is naging addiction ko tlaga. Minsan nga palito ng posporo pa eh. Tapos kahit saang sulok ng bahay namin noon may palito, hahaha. Kaya nagagalit asawa ko at nakaantabay tlaga sya sa akin, buti ngayon ay di na masyado.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. At least na regulate mo na sya. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku cotton buds din kay husband hihihi. Salem madam cellphone talaga para connected ako sa family ko kahit malayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes momsh, mostly tlaga eh cellphone na. Parang basic needs na to nowadays eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa lang ako sa ear picker mam pareho kasi tayo hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang sarap sa feeling noh, hahahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting! Almost everyone in these generation can't do without cellphone because the world is now globally connected. For the inhaler please always make sure you get enough at home should incase one finished at midnight.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'll keep that in mind Hadamson, thanks1๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala may asthma k po? tanong lang po kung nageexpire din po ba yung inhaler? kita ko kase sa mga movie na nauubos pala ung laman. Tsaka ano po ba specific condition ng astigmatism? farsighted po o nearsighted?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes nauubos sya, un sa akin eh may 59 spray pa na available. More on nearsighted kasi ako. Then kapag maliwanag eh nagluluha mata ko nun wala pa akong salamin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagsalamin din ako 8 yrs ago, nung magbuntis ako sa pangalawa ko.. Kaso napapansin ko parang mas lalong lumalabo ang salamin ko.. Kaya tinigil ko na.. Ilang months lang ako nagsalamin then after that di ko na sinuot.. Ngayon pag sinusuot ko, nahihilo ako.. Siguro di na match yung grado..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Baka di na nga match sis, daat magpasukat ka ulit. Or kung keri naman na wala kang salamin eh wag na. Ako kasi nawala lang yun pagkahilo at pagsusuka ko nun nagsalamin na ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Manageable naman. Near sighted ako eh tas may astigmatism din.. Kaya pag matagal ko pinokus yung mata ko lumilinaw.. Hehehe.. Sa unang tingin malabo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan ako nun una. Kung di lang tlaga dumating yun time na madalas ako mahilo at nasusuka, di tlaga ako magpapasukat ng salamin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilan na grado ng mata mo sis? Sa akin if tama ang pagkakatanda ko 125 175 di ko na marecall saan yung 125 at saan ang 175

$ 0.00
2 years ago

130/155 sis, di ko na din tanda kung saan jan. Ang sa left at right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

halor magkarange lang pala tayo sis..pero buti ako walang hilo effect kaya namamanage ko pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro kasi bata ka pa sis, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka nga...pero 35 na din ako sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isipin ko nadin Yung sakin hahaha. Trend na Naman ito ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Korek, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamin din saakin haha kawawa ako kapag wala ako niyan, sobrang labo na kasi ng paningin ko๐Ÿค“

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku di na tayo mabubuhay kapag wala yan hahahaha.. Ako eh hirap talaga, di ko na kilala un kaharap ko kaag wala akong suot na salamin๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat naman cotton buds ate ๐Ÿ˜… haha. Sabagay need ko rn yan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ewan ko ba, hahaha.. Sarap na sarap ako magkalikot ng tenga, haha.. Naminimize lang nun lage ako pinagsasabihan ni husband..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

makagawa nga rin nang version ko hahahaah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah, go madams! Trending na naman ituuu! ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aside sa cellphone, siguro I can't also live without Katinko or white flower haha. Jusko parang kakambal ko na talaga ate Yung 2 yan since nagcollege ako haha๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bakit beh, mahiluhin ka ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate tsaka madalas sunasakit ulo kapag nag oonline class haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha, naku life saver mo nga yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago