Introduction to hadamson

12 40
Avatar for Hadamson
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

My introduction

Hello dear peeps, I’m Hadamson, a newbie on this platform with no idea about what makes rusty tick but everyone seems to be talking about him lately. Though I have been on this platform for over three weeks but I’m still in the learning process; reading through articles and interacting with anyone I come across while making new friends simultaneously having fun.

Writing has always been my dream hence knowing about this amazing platform is a great plus for me because it means I’m having the opportunity to get paid while writing, plus it will be an amazing opportunity for me to improve my writing skills. I still have a lot of things to learn and I believe I’d get better as I continue to write on this amazing platform.

Why read.cash?

With the few time spent on this platform which is barely two weeks; I’ve been able to see that this platform has a lot of prospects; getting paid in cryptocurrency is really amazing, and not just any crypto but BCH which is one of currencies in the crypto verse with high prospects. I got to know about sep-20 tokens, smartBCH and the smartchain network with the little time I’ve spent here. I believe I will be exposed to even more opportunities as I spend more time on read.cash.

How I got to know about crypto

I’ve always been interested in learning about any means to invest in the crypto-world, but I got scammed about six years ago by a random individual who claims to buy and sell bitcoin at a cheap rate. Since I was a total noob at the time, I didn’t realize I could have bought bitcoin from an exchange using my debit card or by other means. I sent the person a certain amount of money and my money went just like that; he continued to claim he was going to send me bitcoin but he didn’t and eventually didn’t pick my calls. I got smarter after this and began to do my personal research which made me learn a lot about the crypto world in a very short period of time. Though I’m not a professional at the time of writing but I know a lot of things about the crypto world and I’m still learning. I’m open to learning new things every day and I’m very open to new crypto opportunities.

I felt so bad when I was scammed that I almost totally lost interest in anything cryptocurrency related because I always thought it was scam, until I got the courage to do more research and realized I could handle my own wallet myself and buy from a trusted exchange, That was the beginning of my crypto journey. I continued to do more research about ow to earn cryprocurrencies online until I came across a certain person with username @kristofferquincy who encouraged to keep on trying my best; life really is full of ups and downs. He explained the concept of read.cash and what makes @therandomrewarder tick. I’m here with hopes that I can achieve my dream which is to earn BCH from writing on this amazing platform which simultaneously being exposed to other opportunities within this platform.

What are my interests?

SPORT

I’m a great lover of sports especially football. In fact I’d rather spend the whole staring at my TV screen while watching football instead of watching those overrated movies. I only watch movies whenever I feel like sleeping; almost like my own version of a sleeping dose. I love to watch certain football leagues, some of which includes:

English premier league, Champions leagues, Germany bundesliga, France league, Italian serie A, B and C, Brazil leagues and so on. I love watching table tennis as well.

What are my hobbies?

Since hobbies are simply things you enjoy doing and could go all day long doing them without feeling tired or stressed even just for a little bit. Travelling has always been my thing; I love traveling a lot, in fact I had already set a goal to travel to about 20 states within six months in the year 2020. This goal was set and was about to be executed when the corona virus pandemic set in and it was totally cancelled. Though this plan has been csncelled , the dream lives on and I believe I will still be able to achieve it; this time it will be better since I will already have BCH earnings to cover up most of the expenses. I’m hoping the pandemic goes away as fast as it came so we all can go back to our usual lifestyle…

This is my own version of an introductory article and I sincerely hope I’d be highly welcome to this platform. This is the beginning of my journey here and I need all the luck I can get…

Enjoy your day, have fun and make more BCH .

12
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
$ 0.03 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of Hadamson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hadamson
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Hi, Hadamson! Nice to meet you. Welcome to Read.cash! And I hope you'll enjoy your time here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for checking out my write up I feel I'm appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not all cryptocurrency related platforms are scams, especially read.cash is a very authentic site which I would say is most suitable and authentic for those who are very interested in writing. So spread the magic of your writing with joy. You are welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah with my little experience on this platform I know is the right place to be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, same as you, im still a newbie as I'm just a user for one month. I hope you enjoy your journey here in read cash. Looking forward to read more articles from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you so much and I promise to try my best to write more as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear to read cash. I hope you enjoy it. Nice to meet you Hadamson.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for making feel highly appreciated on this platform, you are awesome 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Hadamson. I belong to the veterans here, I came already in March 2020, and everything was different then. The present model developed gradually over half a year or so. I think you will like it here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much I hope so as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago