When we were in love

24 54

When we were in love everything seems perfect even though it's not.

Lead image

I am a girl in my early thirties, a working-class lady and I live alone, taking care of all my bills all by myself because I don't like it when guys think bad about girls so I choose to stand on my own without looking up to any guy for money.

Unsplash

I work in a bank, though the pay is not that much but I tried my possible best to set up a little provision business which I collected a salesgirl to keep an eye on it for me and whenever I come back from work I resume there as well.

Until one day that this sexy guy came to make a huge deposit at our bank and you all know that such customer must be treated nicely if you are the type that always takes a huge amount of money to the bank you can testify to that, so I was just nice to him as a banker to a customer no string attached

After work, I resumed back to my business (shop) as usual, and my sales girl keep selling while I was doing account of what I want to to get from the market in my next going there, I just heard one sweet, thick, and smooth voice talking to my sales girl though they are arguing on something which I don't know

Unsplash

When I discovered that the argument did stop for some seconds I decided to go there and see what was going on and what the argument is all about, guess who I saw there it was the same sexy guy that came with a huge amount of money to my office this morning.

Then I was like wow you again and then he was like me! Again, sorry madam have we met before? I felt sad a little bit but because his voice is too attractive and his body got my attention I couldn't hold myself back from introducing myself to him.

Introduction part

Me: Oh you don't remember my face?

Him: no madam

Me: I was the cashier that helped you this morning

Him: oh no sorry madam, my bad I couldn't recall that face ma'am

Me: oh no problem

Him: so what are you doing here

Me: smile it's my little business that I am managing aside from my office job (smiling).

Him: you called this a little business? Ma'am this is not little at all

Me: that's a compliment, thanks with a smile on my face, nice meeting you am Tobi by name

Him: Oh it's my pleasure am Sadiq by name, so can we know each other better? Here is my card you can give me a call when you are less busy

Me: hmmm(butterfly in my belly) I was so happy within me that a sexy and handsome guy gave me his card wah-wah, oh ok I will definitely give you a call

Then he bought so many things and left that day, I was happy because there is a spark in his eyeballs that I couldn't resist, so the next morning I woke up so happy and feeling good which is unusual of me and when I got to work people keep asking me what happened to me or sis someone gave me money

Then I will be like am just happy because am happy ha or can't someone just be happy? I refuse to share what the source of my happiness was, I just keep smiling all to myself. Immediately after we closed from work on my way home I grabbed his card and put a call through to him because I can't wait to hear that his sweet voice again

And we talked for over 1hour on the phone and that was how our love started because I have already fallen madly in love with him before he asked me to be his girlfriend.

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Love is sweet when you are with the right person, everything seems perfect while we are still dating as boyfriend and girlfriend but when we finally got married the tune changed, let's talk about it in my next post, thanks for reading, and I am so sorry but I haven't been visiting your post or reply everyone's comment is just that am so busy with work lately but I promise as soon as am done I will reply it all, thanks for understanding

This is just a fictional story writing by your baby girl β„’esthery.

12
$ 6.72
$ 6.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @George_Dee
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 5
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I was convinced that this was real... but when I think about it now, it's really like from a movie or even some modern fairytale. Handsome guy and you immediately fall in love - I don't think that can happen to everyone. πŸ˜‚ Good one. I love it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It wasn't real neither from a movie or fairytale but is just my thoughts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a really good imagination then :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually thought this was your true story πŸ˜… love is indeed sweet when you have found the right one, but sometimes things aren't as they seem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh God forbid πŸ™„ is just my thoughts o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is sweet o. When money enter love is sweeterπŸ˜‚ Interesting story Esthery πŸ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks man Money make love sweeter bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is great when you are with the right person but something keeps bordering my mind how can a broke guy make a woman happy?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that's true man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes love is sweet with the right man But that one I don't know how a broke man can make woman happy because my man is not broke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, what a nice love story. I once fell in love with a lady the first time I saw her, I couldn't get my mind off her until became lovers and we are still in a sweet relationship to date.

I just hope it goes well with Tobi, I am looking forward to continuity.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh your girl will be so happy to have you and I also wish tobi well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It feels good to be in love. And I'm missing the feels 😊 Still waiting for the time that God will allow me to fall in love again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah don't worry you will fall in love very soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, I thought it was real. The story goes so well. Waiting for the next part:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No it wasn't Sure that will be my next post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love your writing!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. That I am already thinking it’s real πŸ˜‚

I felt love in your writing

Anyways since it’s fictional let me just go and sleep πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol 🀣 thanks for loving it But don't forget to come back for the continuation tomorrow πŸ₯΄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜β€¦ So that I can continue to think about love abi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s okaay Continue πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please I need more of this story. Part two pleaseπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago