Graduation!!

27 44
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Graduation, Memories

Hello Everyone! I am sorry I couldn't be active for the past two days. 

I have my reasons, and I will be sharing them in this article.

It has been six years, but I am finally done with High school!! Yay!!

I am to the right (not wearing glasses) , Yes OIKAWA is a guy Lol

The journey hasn't been easy, and there were so many difficult times, but they were truly worth it. I wish my younger self could see me now, and I bet he would be happy!

High school is truly the best time in anyone's life, filled with so many experiences that truly make you ready for the outside world.

You may think college is the best, but there is nothing like high school; you can live a fun, carefree lifestyle and less workload, lol!

High school is the time where we shed our baby skins and come out into our natural bodies.

I want to share some lyrics we sang during our graduation; I hope you like them.

Hey, if we could name these boxes of our memories

"Treasure" would be a perfect fit

Right, These excitement-colored days.

That have passed have filled our hearts

To their full capacity

The familiar uniforms and indoor shoes

The doodles on our whiteboard

I guess we have to leave them behind. At the entrance tomorrow

We met each other, and that is what matters.

Graduation isn't the end.

We're buddies from here on out!

Pictures of us together

Our matching keychains

It will shine on forever.

And always, we thank you for your smile.

The trees seem like they've grown a bit too.

Though it's too slow for you to see

I'm sure the sky above us saw it all.

All the times we tripped.

But also all the times we walked on till the end.

The wings of the notes we played

Overflowing gently into the hallway

Until it piles up to be cuddly

It'd be fine if it stays the way it is now.

If you say you love us

We'll answer that we really, really love you!

There's nothing else we've forgotten.

We'll be together forever and ever!

😂 

I am sorry if the song is weird; we all loved it, but I will admit it is weird, especially when the guys were singing it.

We didn't make the song, it was from a show called  K-on, we all loved the song, and we decided to sing it because it spoke to our hearts. 

The parents loved it, and some of us were crying because this may be the last time we would see each other, but as the song says, graduation isn't the end. The world is still out there, and we will still meet each other.

I will miss waking up late and running to school to catch the bell.

Drawing on the boards, doing assignments 5 minutes to submission, and getting caught, my nagging teachers, my lovely friends, and my excellent school.

Our memories will still be there forever, even if we are no longer together.

Even if I am done with high school, I know this is just the beginning; my journey has just started, and I may not know what the future holds for me yet. Still, from today, I will work harder to build my future with my own hands.

I don't have any more excuses for not posting daily on read.cash anymore, so I will try my best to release articles every day because the future depends on the choices I make today. 

It is only me that decides my future, and I will make sure I achieve all the goals I have set out to achieve; and I pray God gives me the strength, wisdom, and guidance so I take the right path at all times.

I may find a part-time job, but that won't affect my activity here. I love my readcash family, and I am glad to celebrate this day on this website. Thank you all for your support. I appreciate everything you do for me. 

I know I don't say this often but, I love you guys. 💖

From now on, I will go PLUS ULTRA 😂, maybe posting twice a day. Let's see if that is possible.

I was not aware this photo was being taken lol!!

Thank you for reading, and Have a Great Day/Night!

15
$ 6.36
$ 6.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 5
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Graduation, Memories

Comments

Yes highschool life is the best part of studying! Anyway congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's awesome! Congratulations on leveling up :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁😁I cant wait to Level up again! Thank you FarmGirl!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I wish you the best as you venture into the next phase of your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats bro, more achievements to come your way as you open a new chapter of your life journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Oikawa! As you open another chapter of your life, i hope you will overcome all the challenges you will encounter along the way. Keep the fire burning. God bless to your next journey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you AlphaCron❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You break a leg at this moment of your success. Congrats oikawa🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤😉 Thank you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oyahhh, Congratulations 🎊🥂🎂. Wow, I never thought that you're just a high school student. Now that you finish school you can finally step forward to your dreams and goal. Good Luck ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ruffa❤❤ I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! You all look good. Happy Graduation! Yehey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Murakamii😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement! Good luck on your next journey 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bro. 🎉🎉🎉 No wins! But I'm too sure, I wasn't the only one that took you as lady. The feminine display phot got many of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrtulations! You are now indeed graduated and another milestone waiting for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no! I think sometimes I called you sis. Huehuehahaha! Btw, congrats on your graduation CAPSLOCK BRO hehe college life is waving

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁😁Dont worry, Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You may think college is the best, but there is nothing like high school; you can live a fun, carefree lifestyle and less workload, lol!---- congratulations on your graduation; unfortunately your statement here is incorrect. You'd understand this in a few years time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Kris. What statement exactly!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Highlighted in my comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I meant High school has less workload than university. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're wrong. You'd understand in few years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you, as you have said earlier graduation is not the end it's just the beginning of life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend❤!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We love you too bro😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago