Short Spooks - Part 2

20 43
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Hello sisters and brothers, You guys show so much love when I post paranormal stories and the post I made about short horror stories part 1 which you can read here was loved by so many,.. I promised that I will post more and here is your second spooks... let's not wait any further and move into the post...

1) He escaped the gates of the cemetery and started running frantically.. He wanted to see if he was done being chased down by the invisible entity but he couldn't risk to stop and look back..

Finally, he reached his car and jumped inside and drove away without looking back.. Everything seemed so eerily silent to him though he's driving in the middle of the highway.. Absolutely no vehicles around, not even one.. He reached a gas station to fill in his car. He debated whether to stop or not but he felt safe, after all, he has been driving from 20 minutes...

He got down the gas station, no staff around.. No vehicles, no owner.. Not even one customer at sight. His legs shivered, as he kept filling his car. He was constantly looking around to make sure he's safe. When he's done, he didn't even bother to put the pump back but threw that on floor and jumped inside car, locked his doors and started the car.. He felt good and took a deep breath and about to start his car when he heard a voice from his back seat..

"leaving so soon???"

2) I slept a lot that day I woke up in the middle of the day and came downstairs to make myself some breakfast... I noticed a paper on the wall near the kitchen that said "I am sorry, sister!!"..

The note said nothing else, I thought that my brother wants to run away or something or the worst case???? ,.. "no no no no" as my mind screamed, I panicked and searched my brother's room and saw the knives were laid out next to the laptop.. I was confused and more tears streamed down my face and I felt myself beginning to tremble... I could hear the loud screaming before I realized it was coming from me... I felt a gush of warm liquid dripping down my body when I heard "I told you, I'm sorry sister....."

3) The last thing I saw was my alarm clock flashing the time 3:03 am and suddenly I felt her long rotting nails in my head and another hand covering my mouth from making any noise. I was suffocating and fighting for my life when she silently giggled ....but I suddenly woke up and sat bold upright, only to realize it was just a dream...I said ''phew....'' and noticed the time.. It was 3:02 am and heard my bedroom door slowly cracked open followed by a giggle....

4) last night, I woke up to the sound of someone crying.. it was an eerie sound and surprisingly loud as well.. Although, I wanted to get up and go check it out I was a bit scared and tired. So I ignored it by hiding under the covers.. Today, at breakfast, I told my roommate about it.. "that was me".. she replied with a tone of fear in her voice.... what a relief I thought.. "Did you have a bad dream???" I asked...

"I was crying because I saw that thing watching you while you were sleeping" she silently replied

5) It was pouring down last night like never before and I was home alone watching some TV in the living room... the whole dark mood was kinda irritating to me because I live with a friend in my apartment and currently he has gone to his girlfriend's house and looks like he won't be coming back tonight considering the amount of rain we are having.. I went to kitchen to get me some food to eat and when I came back, there was a small note on my table... I freaked out and picked it to read and saw the words "Get out!!!! I'm coming for you"

I lost my cool and want to get out of my house but I need my wallet and phone that I kept in my room.. I went to pick them up and turned around to run away when I suddenly realized a similar note under my closet door.. My whole body was shaking when I picked it up and it read "I gave you a choice to run away, You chose to come in" and my bedroom door shut closed.........

Hope you all enjoyed the short spooks part 2 guys, more will come :))

Thank you so much for my below mentioned sponsors, I'm so grateful for people like you, I could write more from all the love, support and encouragement...

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Pics credit: Pixabay.com

Yours Bloggingly :)

@Theblackdoll - Please follow this to read more of my posts. I appreciate you all

12
$ 6.14
$ 5.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

That wakes me up 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha have a wonderful day :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so creepy I hope I don't have nightmares because of this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good stories to read before bed. I hope I don't have nightmares, LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, I do hope I can sleep well this night even I read this hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arghhh I forgot to read this during the day... now I'm stuck with shivers late at night!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh no..... haha, well if you are too scared, then try reading by morning :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What scares me the most is that your leaving at a cliffhanger, I wonder what happened to the first guy, if only he didnt stop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cliffhangers are the best haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creepy 😱, you're the one who think of this or it happened in real life?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

some imaginary, some happened in real life :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that image is giving me bad looks.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoy reading all your paranormal stories, more stories to share doll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, starting my day on read.cash with this story seems not bad 😅. Don't know what will happen next?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kind've creepy dolly.. But it was good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this real or not?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's a good story to start the day, doll!!! 👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tell me dear, are these your real experiences? Or you just making these horror stories from your mind. Really they are awesome as well as scary!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some real, some written haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago