Let's Take Rebirth Again

40 64
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: October 6, 2021
Wednesday 

Make a space for your host, Lucifer. Here I am. Yes I know I am late. Probably much late than I expected. Part of my today's action. I deeply apologise for this. I was with my cousin. Had to check her because she was ill. I hope you have noticed that. So, being a good devil, I had to check out my cousin. I took her to the hospital. Doctor assured us not to worry. Maybe she got cold as she drenched in rain a few days ago. Poor human and their desires. What to say? While returning, I went to see others. None of them were my relatives or cousins but I paid my visit just to upgrade their faith. Well, it is necessary. Just go to hospital & meet with them. You will find out people already lost their hopes of living. Why don't you just motivate them? Just like I did today. So today, I am not talking about any other topics rather than rising from where you are now. Let's rebirth everyone. Shall we?

Topic: Let's Take Rebirth Again!

I know it sounds pretty weird but it is the point. You have to believe it. You can be born again. Well, I am not talking about getting out of mother's womb again but it’s about having the second chance of life. We all can have it. So before it's too late, consider yourself as a person who wishes to regain his/her power. It is not impossible.

Look at the soil. No matter how many times you weed out the surface, new saplings, new grass will born. Again and again. They don't just give up. Then why will you? Are you scared to deal with your problems? Are you scared enough to face the situation? Then tell me about a single guy who have no problems in life. I will wait. You go and find.

It's easy to give up and remain on sick bed. It’s a kind of suicide. Because you know you are waiting for the end. While lying on that bed, thinking about past and giving up won't help you. If you have the will power to desire one more chance to prove yourself, then my dear, you are welcome. You just lighten up your soul.

Everyone deserves a second chance. Maybe you haven't thought about that but now you should. Losing hope is not our nature. We are the best creation of the world, remember? We made modern technologies. We had introduced the world with the next generation communication projects. We are raiding on mars and moon. We are exploring the galaxy. We are successful in transport system. All are done by human, not by aliens. And you? Same like others, simply thinking to give up while lying on a sick bed? Seriously dear?

I know some people will urge with me that if people are on their end days, what will they do? Yes, indeed a valid question. Well, I have answers too. If people knew that their days are limited then why should they spend their rest of the time there? Think positively. They will be able to have the grandest farewell. I know you will say that I am making fun of them. But I say no. My motto is simple. I will retire from my life permanently but my life will be dedicated for my family & friends. Just help others to realise that you will leave soon but as a king. Spend the rest of the time with family & try your best to overcome your guilt.

Rise. Dare to rebirth. You still have time to re-correct your wrong decisions. Don't die with sadness in eyes. Die with honour and respect. Don't die before the actual death knocks at your door. You are the one who choose how to live. Then take the decision wisely. Sick bed death or death as a king die, with honour.

  • All the pictures are clicked by me.

Thanks for reading this article.

©Lucifer01

18
$ 6.00
$ 5.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 10
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I plan to renew myself Everyday and it's like rebirth too but I don't know where to start 🤧

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just focus on your destination. You will be answered dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just focus on your destination. You will be answered dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the motivation, Luci. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is an inspiring article of yours lucy, I hope that your cousin will be okay now

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, she is doing well now. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very motivating, I have been re-birth like so many freaking times, I lost count... :))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And you have made yourself strong enough to reach your desired destination. Impressive dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth! We should be born again so we would be save.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We can change our fate in this life too dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You for this inspiring content, I will rebirth my self again. I will face those challenges and continue my dreams

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are welcome brother. We have to follow them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back host, you can have your way. Smiles I hope that your cousin is feeling better now? We should never lose hope no matter what. Thanks for that motivating words

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Yeah, she is feeling well now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is pleasing to hear that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a good cousin and person you are Luci. Salute to you and thanks for this article. It's a wake up call

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are the people who inspire me to do such works. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, many thanks Luci, we inspire each other :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what? I just need this. A rebirth. to see life differently. To refrain doing the wrong things and possibly be ultimately happy. I want that. Grant my wish good devil

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This one is in your own hand. You can change it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do believe positive thinking is just a state of mind and is something we should learn to do always as long as we are still breathing no matter what comes our way, we should always believe there is a way out. Thanks for the motivation I feel blessed this afternoon 🌷

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I appreciate your words brother. I am blessed. Hey, there’s afternoon? Here is night now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah great man just 4pm here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hope cousin gets well and yes let us inspire people and let them not lose hope or at least if they are bound to leave... live happy and light before they do

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am trying my best. Let's help them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we shouldn't give up. God give us life it means it is a chance to conquer what's in the world then we may understand the meaning of life. Stand and start a new beginning whatever struggles we have, don't give up.

Sending prayers to your cousin sir. I know God will guide her. She will be fine.🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Irina will be happy to know that. Thanks a lot dear. I appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is she okay now? You're welcome sir..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, she is better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always keep on doing 'rebirth' everytime I failed to do my weekly routine. It's not easy but still trying:) laziness as my number one enemy:D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And you are a warrior. I know you won't give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope Irina gets well soon. My best wishes to her. I think we all deserve a second chance . Let’s don’t lose hope;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the wishes. She will be happy to know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We thank God for good health...

Its a good thing to try, its better than giving up and letting go.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. We are on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your cousin will get better, Luci. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. It's Irina. I guess you know her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago