I no like wahala

13 60
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago
PUBLISHED:06/10/2021
PUBLISHER:Jumper01 

If you aren’t Nigerian you would probably not recognize the word “wahala” well it means problems so when someone says “ I no like wahala” it translates to I don’t like problems. In the real sense nobody actually likes problems but we can’t shy away from them because they are part of life.

Hi guys good day what’s good? I hope everyone is doing fine today. Honestly for the past few days now I have been suffering from writer’s block. It’s been really hard to put two words together to make sense talk more of writing a whole article. I hope it passes soon. Anyways the idea behind the article came from a movie I saw recently titled vacation friends. In the movie two friends were having a discussion when the other friend suddenly asked his friend.( now take note the conversation didn’t go exactly like this but this is was some how close to it )

Friend A-how come you are so chill about everything even in situations where people would loose their mind because of being worried.

The friend replied him :- when I was in the military they took about 100 of us in a boat to the middle of the sea left us there and told us to swim back. A lot of soldiers started using their strength from the beginning to swim as hard as they can towards the deck. Me? I just floated towards the deck and when I was in a better distance not so far from the deck I started to swim I got there before anyone else. The idea is to float.

My point is

Image source : unsplash

Sometimes in life when we face hard situations we just need to Float. We don’t need to stress about everything. Life is hard I know and some people would want to argue that if you don’t take certain situations seriously they might escalate which is true but sometimes we just have to chill and just let nature and time take it full course. Not every problem requires worrying and loosing your sh**t , most times what you need is to say a little prayer and just take your mind off it . Also I would like add that certain tough situations that we face in life we need not think far most times the solution is something really simple that we can actually just do.

I just thought to drop this here, new and old subscribers thank you for finding me please check out my wonderful subscribers

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

the best I tell you !!

Thank you for your time as always ❤️.

Peace and Joy to the world.

©️2021 jumper.

10
$ 2.67
$ 2.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

The lead image is the best you could have used for an article like this 😂.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you happy 😹😹😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is talking to be, I worry over little things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You shouldn’t dear don’t sweat the small stuff

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always like this my whole life, I just allow things to flow for themselves cos my worry cannot change the situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly worrying will Just get one agitated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just believe anything that happens is for a reason instead of allowing it to make me feel depressed i think the best thing is to overlook and look for the way forward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly that is the way to live life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm the kind of person that doesn't like Amy firm of stress fir my life.. I'm prefer to take things easy and let things flow with time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly cool and nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True talk bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is the truth, most people stress over things instead of thinking of how to get out of the situation. Just take a deep breath and think thats all it takes

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True sometimes the answer is not very far

$ 0.00
2 years ago