"CoinW is now supporting smartBCH"

25 37
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you guys are doing fine wherever you are. I hope you are not ignoring your health too, stay healthy and stay safe.

So today I actually wanted to write about how I get my free eben using this app called CoinW, but because of my migraine, I don't know how am I gonna start my tutorial. But from this blog I still try to teach you some guide, as the ending for this free rewards will be tomorrow November 30, so I will tried my best to share a little information of how you gonna get free eben in CoinW.

First you have to download CoinW app from your Google store. This app is just new, and that is why they are giving some rewards to their new users.

Screenshot from my phone

To register, tap login .

Screenshot from my phone

Then tap register now.

You can either register using your phone number or email address. Just follow the next step then done. When I register I just used my phone number then I just bind my email address when I successfully completed the registration.

Anyway you need to have a Google authenticator for the security of your account. You can't make any transaction without Google authenticator. You can join the Airdrop even your account isn't yet verified as long as you have done binding your email address and Google authenticator, but if you can verify your account immediately then that's better.

To bind your email address and Google authenticator just tap asset . Then you have to start binding, then you have to set your trading password. Be sure that your trading password is different from your log in password and never forget it. Once everything is done you can now start your first transaction.

To get your rewards you have to deposit any amount of bch using sep-20. Tap asset, then look for BCH then tap deposit then choose sep-20. Any amount is okay, you can deposit even just 0.01usd, the rewards is also depend of how much you deposited to your account.

Screenshot from my coinW account

I deposited 0.001 BCH and it is worth $1usd, then I received 0.00027100 bch and 16.94($20usd) EBEN as a reward for my first deposit.

Screenshot from my coinW account

You guys, can use coinflex to deposit sep-20 to your CoinW account, or you can use exchange, remember deposit sep-20 only to receive the reward. After depositing just wait for your reward to be credited in your asset. I waited for about ten hours before it reflected in my assets.

If you haven't have coinflex you can also get it from your Google store. After you download the app just follow the steps of registration and you can start using it as a bridge to your smartBCH.

Screenshot from my Coinflex account

To deposit BCH to your coinflex account, just tap Balance, tap deposit, then choose BCH, copy the bch address then go to your personal wallet, send some bch to your coinflex account. Once your BCH token has been credited to your coinflex account, it's time go back to your CoinW account, tap asset, tap deposit then choose BCH then tap deposit, copy your sep-20 address then go back to your coinflex account, tap withdraw then choose sep-20 address then complete the transactions. Congratulations!

That's all for today's blog guys, I hope I explained it well.. I just tried as I really wanted you to know about this opportunity, I actually received the rewards last Saturday night but because yesterday I'm having headache I forgot to check my account, luckily I remember to open it today and found out that the rewards has been credited to my account, I hope you can still catch it as it will be ended tomorrow. If you cannot understand my tutorial,let me know in comment box, I will try to clarify it for you.

Thank you for reading ❀️

Pardon if it confuses you, but I hope it didn't πŸ˜…πŸ€ž.

November 29,2021 23:50

Lead image source was originally edited by me using logo maker app.

14
$ 1.92
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 12
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Oh, I am so late to read this article. It's already November 30. But somehow, I can give it a try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

diamond breakthrough

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Can't we use bitcoin.com app to send Sep-20 because i do see sep-20 there

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As long as it is BCH sep-20, I think it's okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so can use bitcoin.com? can you use the main bch address? no bch sep-20 for the shipping address?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh that's a good opportunity. I'll try that one too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good luck sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't find the app in Google Play. If you can edit the article and post the image of my the app icon. Please! πŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try to search CoinW in your Google search. They gave option to download the app.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww ma try ngaa sana gumana ito sa akin 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go for it sis..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa natry eto sis ksi full storage na tlaga ako eh. Yan pinagkaka abalahan nila sa tg.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sayang sis..hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, I hope your migraine gets better as soon as possible, my dear friend, take care of yourself. Thanks for the tutorial, how great it is, the prize is a lot of money, can we withdraw the amount of the prize, or should our account amount be enough to be withdrawn?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As I tried to withdraw the reward, I think it is withdrawable but it is better to hold it first in the account as they are also giving some rewards for those who hold eben and BCH in the account, anyway thank you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto lo sanang gumawa sis nag warning ang cp ko sa coinflex apps Di ako maka sign up. May iba pa bang way para maka deposit?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Coinflex lang kc alam ko sis eh..try mo tingnan ung mga wallet mo baka may sep-20 ung bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakapag deposit ako sis pero wala siyang rewards, may gagawin pa ba ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong oras mo Siya deniposit sis..kc sakin nag mga 10 hour's bago pumasok ung rewards

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kagabi mga 9 pm dito ,kailangan ko pa va mag trade kase para makakuha ng rewards?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakagawa sko did naka deposit din ako ang problem ay uong hoogle authentication mali daw ang passwords ay tama naman ang aking gawa eh Di ako mskaalus doon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I grab the explanation, but i want to ask, is the given EBEN in the coinW app Withdrawable, transferable or swappable? I mean whether I can withdraw to other wallet and sell the EBEN there or it's locked for now?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes,you can transfer it, minimum of 14 eben.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fact, you are very experienced about coins and trading. But I don't know much about them yet, because I'm new to cryptocurrency. Nice to read your posts like this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just learned it from other users too😊 thank you mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago