Why I'm still single?

49 41
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Topics: Relationship

My friends keep asking me, when will be my plan to settle down? Then I'm always answering them, Im always settle down, actually I dont have plan to be settle above 🤭 lol, just kidding!

Most of my friends mostly virtual friends, dont know my real status, even me! Well I'm single but in relationship 😂. With whom? With someone that treat me like a queen 🥰 . Someone very special to me because Im always the meaning of (_) life! Some of my close/long friends know our relationship but not all. Most of my new and virtual friends dont know yet my real status. They dont know behind the scene. Is this the right time to reveal the truth? 😊

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Kindly visit my sponsors, they are all awesome, you will gonna love their articles and I am sure for that!

Im actually a type of person that can't keep my secrets long, but as long as I can I will. I dont want to public my relationship because its a kind of very complicated and unusual lol! I have this relationship for a long time for about 12 years long! Its a very long relationship huh! Dont asked me why we dont get married? When our plan to get married? Because I dont want to get married either 😁.

I guess its not the right time to reveal my secrets. I'm not yet ready. Maybe I can send disappointed to everyone and I dont want it to happen. For now, I just keep it behind and continue the life and relationship with you guys. The most important is we are happy for our relationship behind the scene. Keeping it secret is more amazing. But I am sure I'll never do or make relationship that can hurt someone's feelings!

I thought I can reveal my secret now but im sorry I cant 🥰 but soon I well. When the right time come and I can detailed everything for us. For now I let and keep it secret to play in your mind lol!

Message:

Why I'm still single??? I'm just in relationship and I dont want to get married because I don't want someone to command me to do that do this, don't do that dont do this! Don't go there,dont be friends with them! I want to be free, this is the reasons 🥰 I hate obligations because I already done my obligations to my parents and my siblings so I want to focus in myself without worrying to any obligations at all ✌

Anyway, thank you so much to all of you who's always dropping by to check mine. To my commentors, my sponsors and my upvoters, thank you so much and God bless you Insha Allah. It's my pleasure to see you here again soon in Gods will.

Plagiarism check via 1text.com https://1text.com/

Screenshot from 1tex com

October 17, 2021 Sunday

Kuwait time: 10:41 pm

Article #38

Lead photo is mine

Sending of love,

Sweetiepie ❤

15
$ 4.41
$ 4.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Topics: Relationship

Comments

Akala ko naman sis kung mag rereveal ka na. Hehehe. Na excite ako ng slight. Ikaw ah. Haha.

Okay lang yan sis, ramdam ko, you missed out on yourself from focusing on your family's needs for many years. It's time for you to pick up those broken pieces of you and form them like puzzle pieces. Until then, you have to focus on your self like a free bird. Live the wonderful life you wanted. And when you form the puzzle pieces of yourself completely, then it's time for you to welcome someone special in your life, which is thru marriage (if you really plan to). ☺️ Goodluck sis. There's no need to rush. Love your self or be selfish for now. Hehe. Then share it to us when you're ready. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy hehehe a little bitnof time lang naman need ko ayiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ui ang gulo mo ha! Basta wait ko yan revelations mo, ilang tao na lng magrereveal ka na, at unahin mo ito:) Boss lng sis 🤣😀whoever that someone happy ako for you sis, andito lng ako lagi you know eversince we became friends

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sa long friendship sissy Hahaha baka kasi mabigla ka kapag nalaman mo ang totoong pag ibig ko hahaha kabahan kana 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay tlaga may pakaba ka sis ha, basta looking forward kung sino man sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kapag nalaman mo sino talaga siya diko alam ano magiging reaction mo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sino kya sya, para tuloy naghihinala ako pero bka mali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bahala ka jan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama kaya haha, bhala ka din jan🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano kaya un? 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tao kaya o hayop?🤭bhala ka sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malamang hayop niahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, bhala ka dyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha makagawa na nga ng article na matahimik kna hahahaha 😂✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wla pa nga din ako haha, empty mind ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kumikirot ang braso ko kinuhanan ng dugo, un nlng gagawin kong topic haha, need kumita baka walang pumasok haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tagal niyo na pala sis..12yrs sana kayo na hangang huli sis.. tama nman kung hindi ka pa ready wag mo pilitin sarili mo hehe mahirap pumasok sa isang sitwasyon na dka pa sigurado.. darating din ang right time jan.hehe enjoy mo lang muna pagiging single mo sis..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy, masarap kaya maging free haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang mahalaga sis masaya ka.. kung san ka masaya dun ka hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayieee salamat sissy your always here 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala tagal nyo na sis.

Kailangan din talaga pag iisipan ng mabuti ang pagpapakasal sis, hindi biro yung pumasok sa ibang stage na hindi talaga tayo totally ready. MaraMing adjustments na gagawin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy, isa pa takot ako sa responsibility hahaha mula nood dami ko ng responsibility kaya ako naman ghis time hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan din inaalala ko sis eh, iba kasi yung responsiblity nung mag jowa palang at yung kasal na. Pag kasal ka na kailangan mong gampanan ng maayos yung pagiging asawa mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos marami ng bawal sissy haha yon unv ayaw ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, yun talaga yung isa sa ayaw ko din sa ganyang stage. Parang laging may makikialam sa gusto nating gawin. Limitado na yung mga kilos natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being in a relationship is not easy tlaga sissy how much more to settle down.. Lot of things need to adjust. Its true a lots of demands can be done hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga sissy ayoko lumagay sa tahimik kasi baka lalong gumulo buhay ko hehè joke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lng nmn sissy bsta mgkasundo lng kayo di gaya nmin ang gulo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh! Bitin sis, akala ko may revelations nang mangyayari ehhehe. Anyways, its your choice so just enjoy everything while you still single.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy hahaha dipa siguro time sissy kaya titira muna sa isip mo haha joke lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who's that guy sissy hihi, napaka swerte na niya sayo and maybe maswerte ka rin sa kanya, will we respect your decision to keep it as a secret.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, hahaha magugulat ka kapag nalaman mo kaya remain secref muna hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukang na sesense ko na sissy kung bakit hindj pa kayo nagpapakasal.hehehe.but masaya ako para sa lovelife mo and go lang sissy hanggang masaya kayo para at mahal niyo ang isat-isa...12yrs sissy wow congrats po...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tayo lang may alam non sissy haha kaya secret nalang natin yon muna baka magulat sila bigla hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're same situation sis, I'm in relationships in almost 7 years, but same reasons I'm afraid of,at the same time, I'm afraid If I can't comply what there needs,and its difficult to taking care of the baby, because I know what's it feels to taking care of, I'm eldest of the 8 siblings that's why I know how difficult it is.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same na sane tayo sissy kaya eenjoy muna natin sarili natin hehe masarap kaya dipa naka settle down kasi we can do what ever we want ayiee congrats satin sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tagal na din ng 12 years sisy ah..pero ok lang yan, sa pag aasawa hndi Kelangan magmadali..tska hndi nmn karera ang buhay eh..kanya kanya tau ng tamang timing.. enjoy your relationship that's it sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, tama ka jan kaya eenjoy muna habang dipa handa sa mga responsibilities ulit hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch!>.You should settle down and build your own family sis... Tumatanda tayo sis ..alalahanin :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy, soon sana pwd na 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I read the title I started to excited this it, Take your time sis if you want to keep secrets .it not a problem at least we know you have someone make you happy...good luck sis my support for you 100%

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy I know your always at my side hehe secret daw muna baka kasi magulat kau ayiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis ok lng yan basta kung saan ka masaya suportahan taka ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, sumisilip habang manual laba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag laba na sis hehehe ako pa silip silip din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Getting married doesn't necessarily mean those things you say. If you do it with the ideal person, trust and love predominate above all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe Im just afraid to settle down untill now friend 😂 maybe another year more I guess 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

12 years relationship is not a joke, I think you have to settle down as soon as possible if you keep postponing it, I believe it's is very dangerous for the man in question opportunity comes but once dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will think about it soon 🥰 thank you for the very nice advice

$ 0.00
2 years ago