Some Remarkable pictures on my phone

21 52
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

School had finally reopened today, but there were no classes due to a hostel clearance issue, despite the fact that I had resumed a few days prior to the reopening because I had some unfinished business at the school.

So, returning to the topic of the article, but before I begin,

Kindly check bout my awesome sponsors

Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty

First picture

I went to see my parents because it had been a long time since I had seen them, and when I got home, I discovered they already had a dog as a pet, which I had no idea about.

To make a long story short, the dog chased me, but luckily for the dog, I was faster, and my sister intervened before anything bad could happen. However, while fleeing the dog, I forgot to bring my footwear along while running, and this is what I found when I returned.

Though we became friends later because I fed it and played with it every morning with caution, the dog is now late, and I will always miss it and never forget the experience I had with it.

Second picture

I'm not sure when I captured this screenshot, but it was from an 8ball pool game on my phone.

As you can see by my name on the profile, I took this image to brag to my friends who think they're better at this game than I am because none of them have ever wagered a million coin, which has no value, but acquiring over a million coin takes great talent.

Third picture

This day stands out in my mind because I went to see a friend who was sick, so I went to the grocery store to get some chocolates for her before going to her house, and when I arrived, I met this cat.

I had no choice but to stay at the gate because I was terrified of cats. As a result, I started to believe that the cat wanted chocolate or a scratch on the cheek as well.

So I called her for help, and she came down to get me, despite the fact that I had given the cat a chocolate, which it refused to eat and continued to stare at me.

Fourth picture

Last month, I took this snapshot after a football game in which I only played 10 minutes out of 90 due to weight gain and a knee injury.

So when I got home, I was unhappy, so my cousin suggested we play a football game, and I had to unload my fury on him by winning every game by a huge margin, the largest of which I won with a score of 13-5

Fifth picture

I took this picture when we were on holiday, I was trying to make a replica of this....

But I wasn't even close; I'm sure it would have looked a lot better if I had the thin pen and a transparent board. However, the first image was the best I could come up with.

But, as my sketching skills have grown recently, I've promised myself that I'll redraw this with the proper tools in December, and I'm confident it will be better than the original.

Sixth picture

I attempted to draw this while on vacation as well, but I think I still have a lot to learn because the hands weren't quite right, and I didn't finish the legs because I was afraid I'd make a mistake if I did.

I once uploaded it on Pinterest you can check it out here .

and learned that others felt it was a good drawing, while I thought it was terrible, so I had to preserve it on my phone until now.

Seventh picture

Why I added this to the list of weird pictures on my phone was because,a friend of mine gave me this book 48 laws of power And he bought it at a cost of 7$, so I took the picture the very day he gave me.

I intended to read the book, but instead put it in my bag because I'm not a big fan of reading books, particularly school literature. At the time, I thought it was stress, but that was then; I'm reading some now.

For the time being, I believe the photographs are acceptable; they bring back some pleasant memories.

Thanks for reading ❀️

9
$ 1.78
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Jumper-01
+ 6
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

Comments

Haha πŸ˜›, that dog is fury ooo, look at what it did to your footwear, just imagine if it is was your leg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Dog must have pursued you round the compound 7 times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... I really expected something worse but it seems you're actually good at drawing...

See the lady and the ball na

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks I go try improve

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That dog is aggressive o, just look at what it did to your footwear. Just imagine if that was your leg 🀐

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I won't have leg again πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh You are good in Drawing, good to know that. All your drawings are nice.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That cat looks like he is judging everyone who pass by haha.🀣 Cats are truly cute animals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It looks scary though πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should go for your drawing skill , you have the potential and talent. These pictures are not weird for me, because I saved the weirdest pictures in my cellphone πŸ˜… Have a great day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I'm still improving though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can improve yourself and your drawing if you give proper time in this thing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a talent in drying. Your works are very nice. You should enhance that talent of yours

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Still trying though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats good to hear. Just take It step by step, soon you will be an expert in that field

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So your cousin has ps5 and I am still trashing you shame πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You go come back na if I no beat you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚shengbo werey ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are not really wired as much as I expected some are actually great looking such a good camera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't find a better topic though don't mind me

$ 0.00
2 years ago