Maintenance

15 57
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Life surely is a whole lot of maintenance. I eat to maintain my body and to avoid a massive repair in the future. Others exercise to maintain a fitted and great body. Some needed make-ups to maintain their composure and earn confidence. We maintain to brush our teeth every meal to avoid toothaches and tooth decay.

This is how the world works, almost everything, living or non-living should be maintained and not only the mechanisms and structures.

Even relationships, requires maintenance. Imagine, how would a long distance relationship survive if they won't maintain their conversation everyday surely it would leads to a broken relationship. I have known a married couple who maintain their relationship while they are away from each other and their goal was to give their children a good and promising life. They are still together.

I once hated the idea of attending seminars and paying for them just so I could renew my ID. One of the requirements of the government licenses. Then, I have realized when I got to attend once, I forgot some basics knowledge I used to know when I was still a student. And this is how knowledge when not used will be forgotten after a long time. I now understand the will of the government to maintain the knowledge of each of the professionals. Imagine if you are a teacher and does not maintain and attend innovative seminars you won't adapt to the new trends and will be completely stagnant. But the problem arise when some of the institution see this as an opportunity to exploit and make it as a business. Making it hard for the starting individuals barely making a living and earning with the minimum wage. Thats just sucks. Some people are greedy wise. Its one of the worlds truth.

My keyboard awhile ago, awakened my irritation and really ruined my focused at work and will to reply on an email. It will work and type on its own, plus it will delete all the letters I have typed. Really annoying. I discovered that it was already full of dirt and requires cleaning. In the end I could have prevented getting annoyed if I had maintain its cleanliness. Maintaining things could save you from any trouble.

Writers consistently maintain their writing schedules and provide a unique ideas to not lose their readers and earn more readers in the long run. As for me, I am slowly adapting and learning different structures of writing essays and how to create a creative and informative articles, by reading and writing words though I mostly like to write fictions. Writers also maintain to read words everyday or read a research to consistently expand and grow their ideas.

In order for a restaurant to earn a trust of a buyer they have to maintain the taste of the food they have introduced by using the same quantity or the amount of the ingredients. Maintaining the quality. Imagine if you would buy today on a restaurant it taste delicious but tomorrow it taste salty. Of course who would come back to a restaurant like that?

I remember the garden of my Mother in the Mountain she used to plant corn or maize on the area, but the problem is maize is a seasonal plant. In our area the plant produce corn only on summer. So my mothers dilemma if she had no time to maintain her garden the grass grows and her garden would be full of it. In the next summer she needed to removed all of the big grass and fertilize the land to make them healthy again.

The world is really a mystery and all I can say is there are always two option, if you don't do anything about anything it does not mean nothing will happened, something will always happened (It could be worse) or if you maintain to keep on innovating or at least do something you can earn something or make something meaningful or make it last longer.

Maintenance might cost some fortune but if you want something to last, you surely need to spend, adapt and constantly make an effort to keep everything intact. If you fail to maintain it from the beginning, some could still be recovered but there are things that can no longer be repaired. So it is a constant reminder that things have their own decaying time, would you rather do nothing or give your all? Keep your best to the best!

Uh oh. What can you say about maintenance? Are you having trouble on something today? Think about it, do you think it could be saved? Or do you think it just lack maintenance?

Its all on you baby! (Ops I got carried away but I won't delete it, I blame the romance ebook I am reading xD)

Thank you for reaching here and spending your time to read my maintenance article, I am truly grateful!

I am also open for any corrections and different point of view. Hugs and Kisses. :*

9
$ 8.13
$ 7.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.10 from @Jnavedan
+ 6
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I work as accounting staff sa equipment rental company. Repairs and maintenance really costs a lot, and done not just once, but regularly and repeatedly. It's indeed important to keep these equipment and vehicles to function well, and live longer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey hey Ms accounting! Yes lahat talaga need ng maintenance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang Sasakyan lang yan ate meyzee na need din ma maintenance para hindi masira haha sa pera naman need din maintenance para naman hindi maubos agad . 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha xD oo nga kase walang pangmaintain ng lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, your asking us what we can say about maintenance, for me, maintenance is the only thing I can't really afford right now.but I'm trying my best and so to you too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is really costly ugh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Lahat tlga need ng maintenance at balance. Kpg hndi ma maintain ang pera sa loob ng pitaka. Gugutumin tkfa tyo 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Bwahahha thats one thing! Need talaga yan! Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

100% fact! Like we all encountered this in our lives. Like it has a big impact to us and I love how the way you explain it the word "maintenance".

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maintenance is essential in life, it will balance things and keep things the same pace at the beginning.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You are absolutely right dear....! All we have on earth requires constant maintenance including our body, health, cars, house and even our appearance.i also believe eating good food is a form of maintenance.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes eating good food is not a hobby its a must! Hehe 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were right, maintenance is a must in any kind of situation. Weather it's about your health, relationship and knowledge. I do believe in terms of relationship specially if your having an LDR, communication is a must to maintain. My partner and I used to be in that situation for more than four years and we maintain our communication and we make it possible to save our relationship despite how far our distance.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Horaaay to that Ma'am! You and your partner are awesome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago