summary for November articles

32 33
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

November was actually the best month for some people on this read cash platform , with a new month, new challenges, and new articles. It was also the best month for me in terms interacting, earnings and subscribers but as we all know, December is the last month so therefore it should be better than November.

What are your plans for December? ,we are just two days in December, there's still time to make plans and it's never too late......... Christmas will be here in only 23 days, and I know we will be overjoyed.

A few words of advice: enjoy the last few days, make an impact on people's lives, and try to change their lives with the little you have..... Don't let the month of December pass you by without doing something

Before I summarize my November articles Kindly check out my awesome sponsors

Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty

I published over 20 articles in the month of November and I will use this opportunity to summarize each of them.

1. Developing a growth mindset

There's a saying that says whatever we think about ourselves, we attract; if we think positively about ourselves, good things happen; if we think negatively about ourselves, bad things happen. By thinking positively, we can change our lives. To read the rest of the article click here

2. improving mental health

The best way to improve our mental health is to surround ourselves with positive people, pay attention to our feelings, and avoid trying to impress anyone. Finally, it is healthy to say NO from time to time. Click here to read the entire article here

3. alone on earth

This was an entirely fictional article in which I explained what I would do or love to do if I were the only person on the planet by chance, and I provided a list of what I would do; if you want to see it, click here

4. lesson I learnt divorced

Sometimes things don't go as planned, and the relationship ended when we least expected it, forcing us to move on, and I still think of her as each day passes. To view the entire set of lessons, please click here

5. scariest moment in my life

This was a story about a friend who was shot in the stomach by a police officer; it was a painful memory, but thanks to God, he is still alive today. If you want to read the story, you can do so by clicking here

6. After life

This explains why we all have four wives on Earth, the first of which is our body.... Our possession is our second wife..... Our third wife is our family and friends, and our fourth wife is our soul.

Except for our fourth wife, who will accompany us to the afterlife, all of our wives would abandon us. To get a full understanding of what I wrote. Check out the article here

7. My top 5 juice wrld song

Legends never die, I made a compilation of my best 5 songs from juice wrld, though I love most of his songs which is obviously more than 5. You can check it out here Maybe you might love his songs

8. Parents

We do take parents for granted and we rarely appreciate their efforts, even the little ones trying to make us happy and fulfilled but when we finally leave them to live alone, we start remembering those days you showed no appreciation towards the little things they do for us. Click here to see the full article

9. First time swimming

I shared my experience concerning the first time I went to swim in an open ocean, I almost drown but it was a good experience and now I can tell you I'm a good swimmer. To check out the awesome story click here

10. Examination malpractice

I also talked about my experience with exam fraud, where I didn't study for an exam..... So my friends gave me what they thought would help me, but when I discovered it was all wrong during the exam, I decided not to submit it; you can read about what I actually did here.

11. Relationship problem

Everyone has problems in their relationships; how mature both partners are now depends on them. I sometimes wonder why we're dating..... Is it for the purpose of divorcing? Because when you realize the person isn't right for you, you and your partner part ways. Check out the entire write-up to see if what I said is correct here

12. Favorite footballer

If you are a true football fan, you will be aware of the best player in the world, Cristiano Ronaldo..... However, people's hatred for this guy has recently become unbearable.

I'm confident that in the short time he has left, he will continue to prove them all wrong. And you can see why I truly believe Cristiano Ronaldo is the greatest player by clicking here

13. Grateful

There are some things we take for granted in this life and we assume it's normal.... Like going out and coming in each day without experiencing accident.. we have a lot of reasons for we all to be grateful.

But some of us just decides to be ungrateful and start complaining about the little things we have, while some people out there don't have anything.

Let's endeavor to be appreciative. To check out the article click here

14. Top 5 Travis Greene Song

I made a list of my top Travis Greene song, he his a good musician and all his songs are inspiring and for me when it comes to gospel music, he his one of the best. To check out my top 5 Travis Greene song you can click here

15. Good things happen when you least expect

Sometimes when you least expect something that's when it happens and I gave a short story to back up the claim and you can read the Lovely story here

16. Self talk

Self-talk is said to be beneficial because we are our own best motivational speaker, and no one can motivate us more effectively than we can. Below is a list of things we can say to ourselves, and if you want to read the full article, click here

17. what people realize too late

I gave some list on what most people realize too late which are everything is temporary, life is never fair and so on and if you want to check out the complete list click here

18. Rules of life

I also made compilation of some rules we have to follow while on earth and if we do so I'm sure I think we would live our best life.

You can check out the complete list here

19. Some remarkable pictures on my phone

I decided to share some of my pictures on this platform and the story involving why I had those pictures.

If you would love to see them you can check it out here

20. last day

This was my last article for the month of November and it entails about all my achievements in November which wouldn't have been possible if not for you guys and your support.

To read more on it you can check it out here

It was really an awesome November and definitely December will be better, happy new month once again.

Thanks for reading ❤️

13
$ 4.02
$ 3.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 9
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

Comments

You are quite busy in this platform for this month. That's like double of what I have written here lol!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We were on vacation from school which made it more easy for me to write more. Thanks for the upvote I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is Amazing but you can do better in this month of December 🤝

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, December would be surely better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! You've had a fantastic month with some fantastic articles. Keep going!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for this, I wish you the best too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had an amazing articles. Congratulations awesomeee. You did well in the month of November.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks alot. I appreciate you checking out my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, how to be you? You did a terrific month of November again keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a good month for you… congratulations on your earnings and for taking us on a long ride… cheers to an awesome month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks man I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Mate, you did well for the month of November and I love your recap.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

20 good articles in a month, Omo you did well ✌️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I still dey try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, thank God that you were satisfied with your performance of this month, your articles were excellent, I read them as long as I could, good luck always... ☘️💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks I really appreciate good luck to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your November and this month will definitely be better. I always think that today is better than yesterday :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Definitely December would be better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this number of article a month is insane! You did a great job on consistently posting here! Kudos!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks I really appreciate your support also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually visit your 19th article just now, only want to know you more. Then I found out that it's you who have that photo in sponsorship blocks. I'm curious about it before actually :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah I used it on my noise cash also, thanks for the visit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one freedom love what you did with this article

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I noticed you've mentioned quite fascinating articles, though I have joined this platform late I'm sure I'll follow ur articles closely

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't worry it's never too late at least you Joined, with time you will see everything improving

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I love this creativity🥰🥰. You are very smart on this bro

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks man I really appreciate, na you dey inspire me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yinmu 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More Articles To write Mate and More BCH to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks man same to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago