Being Acrostic with my name.

41 66
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago
Click the image for the source

P R I N C E S S B U S A Y O

Participating in a challenge is an herculean task. You either accept or reject, it's left to you. When we accept a challenge, it brings out the ability in us. Something we thought wouldn't be possible, we try giving it our best and viola you finished it. At least you made it to the end. This is why we need to accept challenge sometimes because it makes us see how capable we are and also sharpens our grit. Though, it may be difficult but doing it will remind you that you are stronger.

Relenting only makes you weaker. You shouldn't relent because you aren't getting the result you expected. Do not give up unless you need to take some rest. When you feel like giving up, remember those who passed through problems more bigger than you but they overcame it and are successful.

I already saw this challenge (acrostic challenge) on @Jane's article days ago and then, I bumped into @CoquiCoin article too. That was when I knew it was a challenge. I thought about it at first but I couldn't come up with anything, no idea. I decided to take my eyes off it. Little did I know, I would be trying something out.

Nothing is worth loosing your peace of mind over. Your peace is important to you and if there is anything trying to steal it, why not avoid it? When you have peace, it also affects your whole self. Don't try anything you can't finish. Do not give yourself stress over something you aren't able to accomplish. Do the ones you can.

Counting your blessings always would make you receive more. An ingrate is next to a foolish being. Why wouldn't you appreciate God for what you enjoy each day? Life, Shelter, Protection, Safety etc We need to thank God for the little we have and what we have at the moment instead of complaining over things you do not have yet.

Endeavor to keep practicing until you are perfect in it. Something you are practicing today will eventually become what you can do without any stress in it. If you think you aren't good at writing on this platform, and instead of being envious of others, keep writing and learning from the good writers here. Adopt their styles in their articles and with time, you will be a perfect writer.

Since yesterday, I have been reading articles on Readcash. I must say I did a lot yesterday because I couldn't go to church. I was reading different articles when I saw why not acrostic by @McYusuf that was when an idea popped into my mind to try in a different way using my own name.

So, I already concluded to join the challenge and I saw another article sweetiepie by @Sweetiepie This was really a coincidence because this is what I was planning to do. She did the acrostic challenge using her name too and I love how she came up with hers.

Believing in yourself would give you the motivation you needed. I believed I would try it out using my name. I actually wanted to try using "BUSAYO" but I said to myself "why not Princessbusayo?" It's your name on your blog. So try it. I believed in myself because I have been cracking my brain to find the best sentence starting with the first letter in my name.

Upon finding the right idea, I still couldn't come up with anything. I resumed back to reading articles when I saw stepping out of my comfort zone by @Olasquare he went to the swimming pool for the first time and it was funny while reading his article 😁

Swimming has always been on my mind to try. I have never gone to the swimming pool before and I want to step out of my comfort zone. I asked him if there are trainers to train novice like me and he said yes. So, I would swim for the first time soon.

At last my final paper is almost here. It's on Wednesday and I just carried my book yesterday to start reading. I was flipping through the book because I was already tired of reading for exams 😄😄 but I know I will read because I can't start writing rubbish on that day.

Yielding to laziness would ruin your day if you do not get out of it. Thank God I woke up early this morning without being stuck in my bed. I immediately jumped out to perform some activities in my room. I took my bath and was ready to engage online when this hunger came from nowhere. I don't eat early like that but I can't say what went wrong this morning to wake up feeling so much hungry.

On my way to the well to get some water, I felt something pinched my stomach. But I ate something last night? What's wrong at 6:45am? Quickly, I left what I was doing to buy pepper but they haven't opened. I waited for few hours while I was trying to manage myself. I do not have any snacks. At the end, I was able to get an egg and pepper and I prepared spaghetti. Right now, I am feeling better. I finished my food and prepared this post. I couldn't get it ready last night as I was tired and decided to write it this morning.


I think I have been able to try this challenge too. It would be nice if you could just let me know in the comment section how I performed. Your criticisms are welcome so as to improve in my writing.

Thanks for reading

|October 18, 2021|

22
$ 9.45
$ 8.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 14
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

Uploaded a long time, but I got an idea how acrostic is made because of this thank you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's an honor to have you on my long posted article. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm shocked 😆 before opening the article, I said to myself: "she couldn't possibly mean an acrostic with princessbusayo, she's only going to do Busayo". It seems I underestimated you, I'm impressed 👏 I know it's not easy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's not easy oo 😅 the name was long too but I just had to give it a try. Thank you Kushyzee🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck with your final paper. Go and ace it🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽. By the way, i love this style of using one's name for the Acrostic writing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my Gee🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm...? I think the P should stand for precious lady because girls like you are so special and needs to be treated in a special way how I wish you are my my my ................?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww, 😅😅😅 Thank you Hadamson. I know I am special na 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never relent, if you fall, stand up and continue, if you're tired, rest and continue. Just keep moving

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha 😂 you really tried with that long name of yours hahaha. That’s the difference between a princess and a normal lady. Hahaha Good job done.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣 you don high. Which one be normal lady?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We shouldn't try to envy others that are in the top rather we should try to pass through the challenge's they passed to get to their present situation.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. You understand my point. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did it great, Princess! I love that you have used your name :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations on the almost completion of your exams. Success. I love your acorstic. Its unique.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. This is beautiful. I love the way you used your name. Lovely Arcostic.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My dear sister is we don't find happiness is what we do it can't be successful As for the swimming it's a no for me coz I don't like it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe! You don't like it but I like it. One man's food is another man's poison 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na so o my sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice princess.. You gave me an idea of what to write next 😁 I'll gonna use my name 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww, I am blushing. I will be expecting you. I trust you to do something more creative too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a newbie on here, your article is the first article I read and I'm impressed. I love the acrostic writing,so neat and attention catching.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow! Thank you for stopping by. You are welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lovely Acrostic... Makes a lot of sense. Don't worry, na me go still drag you go that swimming pool.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😅😅😅 Oya na I am waiting for that day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

With all pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It qll seems like I will be joining this contest after this comment cos I also want to earn as well

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Challenging everyone is doing, eh reach your turn, you took it to the next level. You won it all 👏.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🤭🤗 thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was curious to see how you gonna make an article because your username is big and you just did it perfectly, well done friend :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I got confused too but I just did something. Lol Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah nice one Ms. princess you gave me idea what to write this coming days hehe. Thanks for that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would be expecting your own version 😁 I am glad I inspired you to write something

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on achieving it. I still don't dare. And look that I have turned it around, but it does not come out ahah.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Done very well sis, I really love the version of you, so challenging and mostly so creative at all. Its totally awesome 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a creative way to write. You done it so well, dear. I wish my creativity will soon come back so I will be able to participate this. However, my name is too long 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can try with your name "Marinov" it's simple 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh😱😱😱 this is really thoughtful of you, you deserve some accolade for this write-up and I wish I could also be this creative

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Semaj🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago