A Trendy Thing on Tiktok: "Frequently ask Questions!"

50 68
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

What's up fellas!👋 Are you having fun today? Do you spend your day with the love of your life and have a "SATUR-DATE"? or just at home doing laundry and other house-chores?

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Thank you so much to these wonderful people!❣️

Today I was a bit upset because I really don't have a good topic in mind to write on. A while ago, while I was in the bathroom, of course, taking a bath, I think about a trend on Tiktok, "Frequently ask Questions." By the way, are you familiar with this trend? Have you made a content on Tiktok about it? As for me, I was about to make tho, but, maybe later.

After almost 2 hours, I finished taking a bath, do my daily skin care routine and put some clothes. And then, I went outside to check my pet, "Iking" and gave his food for lunch. I waited for him to finish his meal before I went back inside our house and ate my lunch too. I ate two cups of rice, my viand was fried fish and fried egg w/ corned beef. ("Takaw ko no? HAHA) After eating, I brushed my teeth and went to our living room with my mama.

I sat in there and do some talking thingy with her, somewhat like a pastime. I said, "I don't have anything to write on, Ma." (╯︵╰,) My mama just ignored me. "Ouch!" Lol. But still, I think about the trend that I have mentioned earlier. Actually, I was asked a couple of questions even before. I just nod or smiled to them, the ones who asked about it. But because I was worried, and my mind was thinking, "Sayang naman yung pwede ko'ng ma-earn," if I will not write an article for today. So, I went inside my room and decided to make it and share it to you, but I'll just answer few questions tho. ;-)

________________________

How old are you?

Image source: https://www.willowbones.com/23/

-My Goodness! "Sakit naman sa tuhod." Well, I'm turning 23 this coming October 04, 2021. "Old but young at heart!";-) Hehe. If you want to give some gift/s for me, feel free to send me some of your BCH earnings then. Haha. Just kidding! XD "You can really do it, but be sure to give it WHOLEHEARTEDLY!"

Do you have a sister or a brother?

own photo: "Feelingon" HAHAHA XD

-No! I don't have any. I am an only child.

I remembered the time when we went to Bato, Leyte to buy a ratan sala set, my mama was hungry so I bought her a food in one of the food stalls near in the terminal. The vendor said, "Is she your daughter?" "Is she an only child?" My mama just nodded at her. "Ohh, sayang, lamion raba!" She added. She somewhat gave a compliment to me. And I was like, "Purya-Usog" Haha. My mama said that she don't want to get pregnant again because of financial issues and she's old. As for me, "I will be the one to give birth tho." Lol. But on in my mind.

What is your favorite food?

Image source: https://www.shutterstock.com/image-photo/collage-lots-popular-worlwide-dinner-food

-Yayyyysst! I love eating! "Food is life!" And to answer that question, all food that I like to eat is my favorite food, and that's the reason why I gained weight especially during the time that our town experienced a lockdown because of the global pandemic, "COVID-19." I just stayed at home, and my everyday routine at that time was, "Mata-Kaon-Tug-Ligo." I mean, I woke up, eat my meals, sleep and then take a bath. I just randomly do the household chores. My mama was too good to do it, but of course, I did some initiative. As of now, I do not know about my weight, but I am chubby, "Fatty-chubby girl." XD

Are you working? or Do you have a job?

Image sources: Already indicated in the photo upon editing

-For now, I am working in here. You know, I have an upcoming exam and this will be on Monday.⊙﹏⊙ And after that, I will have to wait for the Teachers Ranking Results. I really don't know when will it be, so, I will spend my time working in here, learn a lot of things from you, meet a lot of friends, virtual friends and earn some BCH for my parents and myself, instead of wasting my time scrolling on facebook. "Sana talaga makapasok sa DO7 at mabigyan ng ITEM."

What is your skincare routine?

own photo : "Wala ang Topgel kasi tinapon ko na yung karton"

-Haha. I really laughed when someone is asking about it. "Hindi naman kasi ganun kakinis yung mukha at balat ko." Well, for the information of everybody, "May ganun?" Lol. But seriously, being simple is better. Okay, for my face, I use Top Gel soap to wash it. After that, I put some Aloe vera soothing gel and Ponds detox cream. And for my skin, my body, I use Kojie San skin lightening soap to wash it. And after that, I put some Alcohol before I put Skin So Soft Ultra-Glutathione with Vita C lotion from Avon. [ Disclaimer: I am not promoting any products in here, I am just sharing what I use for my skin, that's all. ;-) ]

Are you in a relationship?

own photo: "Sweet yarnn!?" 😍😅

-I was asked this question from some random guys that seems interested to me when I was still into my facebook. Hehe. (Haba nang hair!◉‿◉) To answer that, Yes! I am in a relationship with MGD. We will be celebrating our 6th year Anniversary as a couple this month. <3

and finally...

Are you happy with your life right now?

I HAVE MGD❤️
I HAVE MY PARENTS❤️
I HAVE MY FAMILY❤️ "Hindi pa lahat nandiyan"

-I got this question from a friend of mine.

YES! I am happy. Even though I sometimes felt bored, angry, or sad, I chose to be happy. I think about my parents. I think about my family. I think about MGD. They are the ones who made me happy. I know I may encounter many challenges all throughout this life but I will make sure to find the brighter side of it and become happy as much as possible and live this life to the fullest!

________________________________________________

What about you? What are the frequently ask questions you get from other people? Would you mind sharing it in the comment section? Just feel free to do so.

And if you like this topic today, you can make yours too. ;-)

________________________

Lead Image source: Edited from Canva

Thanks for your time!📖

To God be all the Glory!😇

_renren16💚_

[09/11/2021]

20
$ 8.98
$ 8.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @MegaKyodaiBanrai
+ 10
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Hehe, I think the first question was for girls only because I didn't do laundry at all, and I didn't meet the love of my life 🙈. So this is the secret of your glowing skin that you take 2 hours of bath 😅. Btw, you still look young and can't believe you are having your 6th anniversary you both are looking good. God bless you always. People ask many frequently question If I start discussing here in the comment section hehe, It will become a full article 😅.

Have a good afternoon mate.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Well, its not all time mate. Especially when I am in a hurry. Hehe..

Hmm..Thanks a lot mate. :) God bless you too.. 0:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look gorgeous <3... May I advise you? please stop using anything that has "whitening" mentioned on it because we do not need that, we are beautiful the skin we are born in... and alcohol too because it is not good for skin. And you have such a flawless skin too...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I think you are indeed right about using alcohol in skin. I noticed that my skin looks dry and dull. Actually, I used this product because of my skin allergies and itchiness. But if it will healed up already, I will stop using it. Thanks for your concern dear.❤️ And, as for using whitening stuff on my skin, actually my mama bought it for me, but most of the time, I do. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Use pure aloe vera gel for your skin dryness... and you can also use any product or serum with hylauronic acid in it.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your suggestions dear.. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nakatawa kos lamion mamshy hahaha! Sani ba diay pod laki to o baji?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. gani mamsh, baje man hinuon ang nag-ingon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck po sa exam mo Sis. Teacher 😊 ako safeguard lang gamit haha lagi kasi ako bilad sa araw.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat sis..<3 Ako kasi sis, di talaga laging nagpapaaraw, ang bilis ko kasi magka.sun burn at umitim hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kojic san din po gina gamit ko sis yan lage ko gina gamit para pumoti po ako kaso bawal lang po talaga sya ma bilad sa araw nang subra.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Gamit ka lang nang sunscreen din sis.. Pero ako, walang sunscreen, di ko na afford. Gumagamit nalang ako nang lotion na may spf.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halos magka-age lang pala tayo haha. Kaka 22 ko lang this May😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pero ate parin ako hehehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa upcoming exams Teacher Ren, Yieee malapit madagdagan ulit aged mo hehe ano na? kailan kasalan? charrr

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat sir Eunoia... :) Malapit na eh, pero malabo pa yung kasalan. HAHA XD wala pang enough money eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful story you have shared! Loved those pictures. Somehow I find the Tiktok is worthy. Otherwise I don’t like it because of weird contents.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I choose those contents where I can learn good lessons that can be used in novel situations. :)

God bless!😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good intention dear. Go ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa exam mamsh! It will be a good result for sure.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat mamsh.. Paningkamutan gyud mamsh.. Laban!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parejo tayo te, if nagaask ako kay mader ignore lang rin ako jusko HAHAHAAH

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. Hindi naman lagi nangyayari sis. May iniisip lang din siguro si mader ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best on your exams and in your future teaching journey maamsh.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo mamsh... <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Success in your forthcoming examinations good grade is yourz

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much ... <3 And thanks for visiting my wall sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome I think I like your write up well organised

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh.. Thanks for that sir. I'll take it a compliment and an appreciation from you <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol sanaol sanaol haha. Same ta sis, nagagamit ko ug aloe vera.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Bago lang ako sa product na to sis. Mga 2 months pa lang na gamit ko siya, Okay naman ang result.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol talaga sweet hhaaha. Ang saya siguro maging only child.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe.. Minsan din hindi masaya kasi ikaw lang yung laging napupuna, especially na kung makakagawa ka nang kasalanan mars. Pero, masaya kasi kung gusto mo nang atensyon, makukuha mo talaga yun. Sayong-sayo ang lahat walang kaagaw..hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're still too young, ren! !! I'm 10 plus plus your age na 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi naman halata yun Ma'am.. "Age is just a number." Ang importante, healthy at tyaka happy tayo. Kung sa relationship pa, "Age doesn't matter." Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maputi ba kaha ko kung sundon nahog skincare :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. Basin Manoy. Sa ahung kaugalingon, dili man ko makaingon ug naputi ba ko uroy. Basta kay nakasabon, naka.lotion, naka.cream. Mao na to.. Ahw naa diay, naputi ahung mata..HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha apil kalimutaw?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasubraan siguro ug butang sa ponds Manoy.. HAHAHA.. naapil ang mata ug kaputi.. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha simbako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. gani Manoy.. Bitaw kung giapil na, buta na ko ron..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Turning 23? Kala kopo 20 plang kayo 😊 yeah food is life talaga Lalo na po kapag stress haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Aguyy! Yun nakakabata.. Thanks naman diyan be. Hehe..

Hmmm..Kain lang nang kain hangga't meron pang makain at tyaka pambili.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun talaga po talaga eh kung may pambili ng pagkain,Kain lang ng kain hehe😂pera lang Yan m gutom kalaban niya AHHA char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. amg importante busog tayo.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading your answers to questions.So you are a only child of your mom, I am glad to know you are also foodie like me...lol Thats great you're going to celebrate your 6 year anniversary .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes! I am, and I am a food lover. <3 I am grateful about it... :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤I pray your Exams go well dear❤❤

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago