My gender

12 35
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Feminism

I can say my gender is the most expensive gender and creation God created. We have ups and downs but I can say men can't resist us eventhough we are too complicated but still we are wanted just like that.

Happy Sunday to all the readers and happy new week to us all. This week shall be profitable πŸ“ˆ for everyone of us .

I love to appreciate my sponsors because of their amazing works. Thanks @bmjc98 for the Sponsorship.

Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty

Women are called gold because they are expensive just like gold is. Everything about us is just expensive e.g our clothes, accessories, underwear,shoe,making our hair,etc.

No gathering you attend women are mostly a centre of attraction with our dress and makeup. If you get to church 90%of members are women,in any ceremony women are the joy of it.We are adorable creature and has as fragile heart. We are too emotional 😒 and wicked when hurt. No man should ever dare to hurt us because we can destroy them.

What make me write this article was what I saw online while trying to check on what will be good for celebrating my birthday and mum's birthday which will be coming up 1st and 3rd of next month. I was planning on getting her all that she will wear from her head tie,to her dress, to her shoes and bag. I was amazed with the prices I saw online for those beautiful things.

I called a friend who do pedicure and manicure πŸ’…to ask her how much she can do this nails for me and I was shocked when she said 5k . I calculated the things only me will be using for my birthday and I totally accept that birthday celebration is not my calling.

  • Hair-#12,000

  • Nails-#5,000

  • Cloth-#7,000

  • Bag-#6,000

  • Shoe-#8,000

  • Cake- I can still get small price of #5,000

When I calculated all these without mum's own I was just laughing and say to myself how I wish I'm a man. How can I spend over 30k on ordinary birthday πŸŽ‚.

Instead of spending my money on birthday I will rather send it to mum for her upkeep and I also cook my best food πŸ˜‹ that day and enjoy myself in my crib by myself and thank God mine is Sunday,will go to church and do thanksgiving and come back to my house to enjoy my birthday in my room.

Women are the salt of the world,without us the world can't be sweet to live for men to live in.

Happy Sunday readers.

Let me add my Sunday vibe.

Chef valour I intentionally posted this for you. I found another way of making okra instead of cutting with knife and grander. I blended the okra with electric blender and it really good because I can say it draws more than the local way we were thaught by our old parents of those days. Lick your screen πŸ˜‹ to confirm the taste. I really enjoyed my breakfast that came in as lunch because I didn't eat before going to church.

Wish I can get the ingredients for white soup (ofensala) here,the food hungry me alot. I can't wait to cook and share with my read family.

9
$ 3.63
$ 3.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 4
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Feminism

Comments

How much is 5k in $? Darn! That sounds pretty expensive to me. Glad I am a woman but don't care much about how I look. HEHEHE. I can just spend $20 for my birthday with 5 tummies happy. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5k is about $12 and $20 is almost 8k

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's quite a lot. Better cook your own food and do your own make up and other important girly stuff that you need to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday in advance to you beauty Some girls doesn't see it as a bad thing sis they prefer to look good and there mother will be suffering

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you in ady

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first question on this article is this? Are you the one in the lead image? Please, be sincere with your answer.

There is no argument, women are the centre of everything. Just like the comedy that says, you can't have a SHE without a HE, can you have a WOMAN without a MAN, or can you have MENOPAUSE without MAN. As much as women are vital, the place of men cannot be thrown away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No I'm not the one on the lead image

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday in advance to you and mum, just keep the wonderful vibes going send some to mum for her upkeep and see before your birthday blessings shall come your way, you are wonderfully made.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The girl is a wonderful creation to see the Goddess.I am a girl myself. And very happy that I am a girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am one of those who think that women should take more initiative in world life and management. I am also aware that most men know the power of women, but I doubt that all women are aware of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Women are Almighty's great creation but we, the human being fail to understand and make excuses for establishing the rightful place for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago