Naked Wire

6 35
Avatar for Pearlkel
2 years ago

|3rd October, 2021|

Hi guys! I couldn't come online yesterday because I was far away in the realms waiting on the creator to envelop me with the power no the carry on the task that is ahead of me, all in the place of prayer. I am glad that it went well and I am refreshed.

The word of God as written in the Bible is sharper than any two-edged sword. If you study and meditate on it with the help of the Holy Spirit, you will get a helpful interpretation. When I came to know about the potency of the word of God, it is active when you apply it to a situation with faith. Faith is the catalyst for a result-oriented prayer. A close walk with God in holiness and humility with obedience will propel your faith to see things that aren't as if they were. That is faith.

It is by faith that Moses stretched the rod in his hand and parted the red sea. Even though he heard directly from God to stretch his hand, he needed faith to believe what his belief

Faith, is the the believe that what you seek is already in your possession. It isexpectidence of what you except to have in the nearest future.

A man of this generation that can not build is faith will go adrift with time and season. Events are molding, destinies are moulding, times are changing, only a man of faith will identify the need to move with the changes in the terrain.

Seat readers, I am not talking religion here. There are natural principles that have their foundations from the realms of the spirit.

For instance. The law of receiving was first established in the principle of giving.

Give, it shall be given unto you. Good measure, press down, shaking together and running over.......

As much as a man gives, he will receive. Those who query or blame others for not giving to them, go closer and check their pattern of giving, with that you can deduce their level of receiving. This principle, as I perceive reading, also applies here in read.cash.

Sponsors of Pearlkel
empty
empty
empty

Here, my great sponsors. Check out their blogs

To The Topic!

When I started writing this piece, frankly speaking, I had no premonition of where it's heading. My first thought was to talk about prayer. A man that prays fervently is like a naked wire. When he is handled carelessly, may become dangerous and could kill by electrocuting the victim.

In these times that we live, there is need for prayer. As individuals, equip yourself in the place of prayer. The Bible says:

The prayer of a righteous man, avails much.

Prayer is first made by someone who has a commune with God. Unfortunately, many young people are easily deceived to take shortcuts to destiny. And they end up in destruction because they have sold their souls to the enemy of their destiny, the devil.

Talking about prayer, some people of the old times who walked with God with complete obedience started to build a solid relationship with God through prayer. Prayer is the key to unlock ancient doors.

Giphy

The fervent prayer of a man called John Knox:

Give me Scotland or I die.

Shook the whole of the United Kingdom proclaiming the gospel of Jesus Christ.

Show me a man who can pray and I will show you a God who can answer. One thing I love about being a Christian though is the ability to pray dangerous prayers. A prayerless person is a powerless person.

I remember some years ago, my immediate boss was a man of many part but he doesn't like me because I won't agree to sign some fraudulent document. As much as I won't like to sign to documents I also don't like him jumping my office to carryout official duties meant for my office. All I do is to control his behaviors using prayer. When I prayer, by himself, he will come to apologize for not carrying me along. At a point, I saw him reporting to me before he would take any decision, even as my boss. This was settled in the place of prayer.

When you get used to the life of prayer, I mean personal prayer with God, there is not limit for you.

To be prayerful is an opportunity to be untouchable. When you pray to some certain extent, you life carries power, fire and authority. When you decree a thing, it is established immediately.

Perhaps, you have a shady commune with God, I implore you to reconsider today. You can be a commander realms of the spirit, and everything around you feels your impact. To become a naked wire, you need to let the fire burn in your domain.

Lead image

10
$ 0.50
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 2
Sponsors of Pearlkel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pearlkel
2 years ago

Comments

Amen to this! Thank you so much for this :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even the Bible made us understand that by faith we can move mountains.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen brother! You have just mentioned two very important things, faith and prayer. They are duly and truly needed. Well said!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prayer is very important and powerful.

A happy Sunday to you. Ciao👍🏾

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is power in the tongue. Use it with faith

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That also happens to me when I pray sincerely my prayers come true and I believe in prayers. I really like the nice message at the end of your article ❤️💪 .

$ 0.00
2 years ago