"When maintaining is hard to maintain"

22 39
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

A lot of things are hard to maintain, as maintaining was affiliated with hard-works and invested with time and effort. Maintaining our body weight, our physical appearance, and even our mood is a also quite hard to maintain. In just a single blink of an eye, situation will possibly change. I know nothing will last forever, everything has an ending, even our own story, one day soon people will also forgot about it. Maintenance is quite hard to maintain for some possible reasons. We can't avoid common circumstances that can affect everything and may cause of its change. Sometimes even our own feelings, and emotions quickly change too.

Maintaining is hard to maintain. To maintain being inlove to a person who didn't value your love is hard. As one day you will also get tired giving everything that you have. Though some says, that once you fall in love and the love was genuine, you would never get tired. Well yeah, if that love is from a mother, as a mother's love has no ending. But if the love was offered to someone special to you, then the possibility is so sure. Feelings do fade away too. No matter how genuine it is, it's still a feeling, your still a human, and one day you'll get tired, specially if from the very beginning he never showed you love.

Maintaining to trust someone is also hard to maintain, specially if the trust has already been broken. Not everyone deserves a second chances ( i believe in that) as no one deserves to be betrayed.

Maintaining is hard to maintain even here in read. To maintain being interactive with other writers, is also quite hard to maintain. As a mom,I also have priorities and that priorities is the one I needed to be maintained mostly, no matter how hard to maintain it. What makes me inactive is because I don't have enough time, as my time is being preoccupied by my son, which at the end of the day, I also get tired. Though I tried hard to keep on track, I still can't, as my body wants some rest too. Honestly being a full time mom is also tiring πŸ˜‚, but I didn't regretted that I become a mom.

My shortcomings here in read.cash totally affected my performance. I failed to accomplish my daily article challenge, and somehow the chances of losing my badge is almost there. Maintaining that badge is also hard to maintain, specially if I have many shortcomings. Having it is quite easy, but maintaining it next to your profile name is hard, as it needs more time and attention.

But above all, I'm still working and somehow I'm still grateful. Even my progress becomes slow, a progress is always a progress no matter how slow it is.

Authors message;

Today is the last day of November. Upon checking with my performance for this whole month, made me feel that I'm still grateful with my little achievements. I'm still thankful that even I have shortcomings, it didn't stop me to keep going. I still feel wonderful, as even there were times that I feel demotivated, I'm still here, overpassing my dissatisfaction.

This is all for now guy's, I think this blog is another boring blog again , so I'll have to cut it from hereπŸ˜…

To my sponsors, likers, commenters, upvoters and reader's thank you so much, from the bottom of my heart. Thank you for always being there to support me.

Stay safe and healthy!

November 30,2021 23:40

Lead image source was originally edited by me using logo maker app.

14
$ 3.07
$ 2.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Success.1
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 6
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

True sis. Mahirap talaga mag maintain lalo na tayong mga fulltime mom. No yaya.but we still made it kahit papano. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true maintaining is hard to maintain. Just like when I have an urge to maintain my diet but it took only 1 week and never did again. hahhahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sissy andami kong na failed this month, andami kong expectations na diko nareach lalo na mula ng mawalan ako ng gana dahil sa ngyari sakin. Halos diko na nga kilala sarili ko πŸ˜”

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga sis pag emosyon natin ang naaapektohan kasi pati utak natin nadedrain.. but I wish you can still over come it sis.. please don't let it drag you down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, by the way, your article wasn't boring at all, and I completely agree with every word and sentence you wrote, as you said, nothing is lasting in this mortal world, neither happiness nor sorrow, neither success is lasting, nor failures. Neither pleasures are enduring, nor hatreds. Neither friendships nor enmities are lasting... and let me say this, you have done very well here with all your responsibilities, well done to you, have faith in yourself...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear, people found me as inspiration but actually I'm just like them, struggling every day, but I'm thankful as they trusted me, and you were one of them.. thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mahalaga sis, hindi sumusuko..kahit may mga short comings, tumutuloy pa din..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis.. kahit papano kumakapit pa din. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep!...kaya yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's life. It's very challenging. Most of the time, it goes through ups and downs. I think beauty is hidden there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly mate, life is always challenging. Thank you as always mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you did well with the article challenge... Life happens... Maintaining is really hard to maintain... Lol..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate..😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have said it all we are all human and I always believe nothing last forever and as human we are always constant to change, and to you my beautiful friend as a woman I always wonder how you could manage your domestic assignment to online, is so great of you keep pushing the lord will crown your efforts and we shall all smile at last.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate, for always supporting me. Anyway I'm glad that your back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same for me sis almost I am not active now I can't read or make some articles become to much busy ,and rusty almost forget me unlike when I'm active before.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Rusty is on vacation sis.. Don't worry he'll back so soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sana nga bumalik ,sis turuan mo ako sa coinflex ano ang iyong messenger

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are saying bye to November at the moment and it's still day over here. I found it harder to be active here more than I ever thought. Being a mother is a hard task and I credit you for managing online life and family, as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Every thing is actually hard, maintaining everything in balance somehow too good to be true.. we can't avoid to fail as we don't have a super power to do maintaining. Thanks mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago