@mooontivated activity

2 years ago: commented on the article ""
YoW
2 years ago: commented on the article "The nanny"
I haven't watched it before. Gonna watch it when I have a free time
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fruit Of Pegaxy"
Wow! Congratss Madam
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fruit Of Pegaxy
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH enables everyone to participate in DeFi r..."
Thanks for the info
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am happy when they are happy. "
Hala kanina wala na sya eh haays grabeness haha nagsulat pako ng Article eh huhu
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitter Trials Are Often Blessings In Disguise "
Yeah those challenges were really made us though talaga Madam
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's a Mess"
Uyy Happy heart's day sayooo <3
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's a Mess
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am happy when they are happy. "
Miss you Mamsh, Yehey! dinako spam
2 years ago: published the article
My National Museum Escapade
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's Okay to Look Broke"
I love being broke <3
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mountain overnight Ft. Lyrid Meteor Shower "
gusto kong maging masaya sa piling mo! Char haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is It Worth it To buy a Car?"
For me, the car is a liability not an asset hehe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why the high price of BTC has nothing to do with its value.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Travala - Blockchain solutions for the Travel and Tourism industry
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Happy Day!"
Ayy happy Birthday bat diko to alam? Char HAHA
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Happy Day!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This two Platforms are Growing The BCH userBase
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The cat
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are You Minding Your Five Fs?"
I'm glad na kahit papano healthy ang 5 F's ko : )
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are You Minding Your Five Fs?
2 years ago: commented on the article "20 Things I Learned Before I Turned 20"
This list are accurate : )
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
20 Things I Learned Before I Turned 20
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do You Even Care About Looks Before Liking Or Dati..."
parehong importante for me :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learn more about smartBCH- risks to face in projec..."
I already use BCH smart chain and bought some BEN and CATS
2 years ago: commented on the article "Till I Collapse"
Eminem like this Article HAHA
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Till I Collapse
2 years ago: published the article
Mountain overnight Ft. Lyrid Meteor Shower
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Critique Paper: Enzyme Kinetics in S. cerevisiae"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Critique Paper: Enzyme Kinetics in S. cerevisiae
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Perfect Symphony For The Galway Girl
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I can finally breath now"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I can finally breath now
2 years ago: commented on the article "My hometown cravings."
marami kaso ang papanget naman parepareho ng timpla haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One thing that I valued in life is friendship.
2 years ago: commented on the article "YouTube blocked Bitcoin Cash Argentina channel - a..."
Yeah just like Tiktok they avoid account cause of the crypto scam
2 years ago: commented on the article "Where to earn BIG with your Stablecoins? Up to 47%..."
Gonna check it thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "August Travel Goal 1 Achieved: Ngong Ping 360 Cabl..."
Hanggang sana all na lang po kami haays :( HAHA
2 years ago: commented on the article "Two Is better than one"
habang binabasa ko to pinapatugtog ko ung kantang 2 is better than 1 - Thunder ft. Taylor Swift
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two Is better than one
2 years ago: commented on the article "My hometown cravings."
Kahit Rose Pares lang sana Mamsh Huhu
2 years ago: commented on the article "Seniors Bingo Card: Online Class Edition!"
BINGO nako HAHAHA ang taray may pa ganyan
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seniors Bingo Card: Online Class Edition!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Ukay Ukay Journey."
San banda po dun sa crossing? ma puntahan ko nga Mamsh
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Ukay Ukay Journey."
Certified ukay ukay hunter din ako Mamsh hahaha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Ukay Ukay Journey.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Gone So Young"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gone So Young
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why Do People Like The Taste Of Intoxication?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why Do People Like The Taste Of Intoxication?"
Yeah I only drink alcohol ocassionally. tapos hanggang wine lang ako and flavored beer hehe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
While The World Let Go
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Personal Thoughts About The Infrastructure Bill..."
Indeed, sometimes we don't know how to cope with that bills
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Personal Thoughts About The Infrastructure Bill (Or Any Bills)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Christians: Pushed to the limit."
At the end of the day we will fight for what we think is right
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Christians: Pushed to the limit."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Christians: Pushed to the limit."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Christians: Pushed to the limit.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"You Changed My Life in a Moment"
2 years ago: commented on the article "You Changed My Life in a Moment"
Bakit usong uso to? ano meron ha?! HAAHA
2 years ago: commented on the article "Kung yan lang naman ay huwag na."
PNE naman next mong gawan Mamsh
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitworkerss, the marketplace where everyone can be..."
Looks great gonna check it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitworkerss, the marketplace where everyone can be self-employed
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Never Had a Boyfriend"
Indeed, I love how peaceful being single
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Never Had a Boyfriend"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Motherhood Can Be Learned"
Motherhood is not that easy kaya salute sa mga Mother na tulad mo
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What Pushes us to Write? "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Pushes us to Write?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hey! Heart! You're still okay right?"
Naku dumaan na pala kaso baka hindi kapa humihilom pano na yon? Char hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Living In A Labeled World, I Want To Be Unlabeled"
pabili nga po ng colgate yung close up! haha ganyan ako nung kabataan ko haaays
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Living In A Labeled World, I Want To Be Unlabeled"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Living In A Labeled World, I Want To Be Unlabeled
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lawiswis the Momma Cat"
Hala penge ako ng meow meow HAHA
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lawiswis the Momma Cat
2 years ago: commented on the article "Keep calm and say no for bullying"
I stand against bullying!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Payday is like an illusion."
parang mas masarap biglang mag aral CHAR HAHA
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why You Don’t Leave Crypto On Exchanges"
This is really true might get s self-custodial wallet
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why You Don’t Leave Crypto On Exchanges
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
I feel you po haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last 48 hours to get your $50 FREE $DFI !
2 years ago: commented on the article "Single But Not Yet Ready to Mingle!"
Stay single! it's addicting! CHAR HAHA
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Single But Not Yet Ready to Mingle!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hey! Heart! You're still okay right?"
Napakalalim naman ng hugot mo aba!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hey! Heart! You're still okay right?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey! Heart! You're still okay right?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling pained? You're alive!"
Thank God I'm alive through this pain :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feeling pained? You're alive!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How does Bitcoin Cash work?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Bitcoincash earnings for my husband's eye. "
glad that may mga gantong platform para makatulog. We will pray for your husband Mamsh
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Bitcoincash earnings for my husband's eye. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Bitcoincash earnings for my husband's eye.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is success, how to achieve it and what are th..."
I hope all of us will succeed one day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey, August: Here's What I've Got!
2 years ago: commented on the article "August First! Happy Bitcoincash Day!!! "
Cheers! Long live BCH <3
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am building my house using Bitcoin Cash"
Woow! Congrats that's so amazing kudos to BCH!
2 years ago: commented on the article "There's Only 0.01% Luck In Everything, Would You R..."
I'm a risk-taker bahala na that's how life works eh everything is a risk for me! Sugalan kita eh CHAR HAHA
2 years ago: commented on the article "Success, Is That Really What You Think It Is?"
Yes Madam! We have our own track and expertise but we are the ones who can define our own success 💚
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Success, Is That Really What You Think It Is?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Poverty is (not) a Hindrance to Success"
Yeah it's not I saw poverty as a motivator :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I hate being Lonely"
I dunno but I love being alone but I'm not lonely. Char HAHA
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pay attention to your freedom, don't Trust banks I..."
The time for crypto currency will be huge
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Would Rather: Random, Nonsense Edition"
Gusto ko din ng telekinesis na yarrrnn! Haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "If you want to be trusted, just be honest"
Trust is hard to earn, however, so fragile
2 years ago: commented on the article "Look who's blocking my way home."
Dagang bukid lang sakalam Mamsh, iba kasi dulot ng rat sa city may sakit kang makukuha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Look who's blocking my way home.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I successfully dump the solid waste on my body!"
Tama ka Pandecoco. Consistency is a must!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I successfully dump the solid waste on my body!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Retrospection 4
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Bitcoin Cash Achieved!"
Awww, Congrats Madam!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Bitcoin Cash Achieved!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Ridges and Undulating Slopes of Hong Kong Moun..."
Ang gaganda ng place huhu
2 years ago: commented on the article "Because of annoyance, I replied to the text messag..."
akala ko dati pagrereply ang inuuna, sarili pala dapat haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tangled"
God knows, god knows you want to break free haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tangled
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Was it my imagination?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Was it my imagination?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Does First Impression Last?"
PosiNega pwede ba un Madam? HAHA
2 years ago: commented on the article "I fear the essence of being a Woman"
Being a woman is hard I am proud of you!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I fear the essence of being a Woman
2 years ago: published the article
My Kythe Experience
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wrath of the Hairy Godmother"
Okay lang sanay naman akong binabalewala CHAR HAHA
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stop Writing!"
Spam po ata Madam haha di na meh kasi active here
2 years ago: commented on the article "Not All Things Happens For A Reason, Many Because..."
Yeah. It's all our fault walang ibang mag tatama satin kung di tayo lang naman din , Galing Madam!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash helping reducing hungry in South Sud..."
BCH will really a great help
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"An assuming kind of mind. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An assuming kind of mind.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not Only Beta-Carotene: Carotenoids (Carotenes & Xanthophylls)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wrath of the Hairy Godmother"
Grabe tooo hahahhahaa sana maayos kapa dyan XD
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wrath of the Hairy Godmother
2 years ago: commented on the article "PocketNet: Crypto-Monetized Social Media"
Nice articulate article Sir
2 years ago: commented on the article "What will you choose? (Choose me charr)"
I choose you na sige haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What will you choose? (Choose me charr)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He Tried His Best To Win Me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Answering Random Beauty Contest Questions"
goes too ... @CrazyRichFilipina Congrats! masyado mo na namang ginalingan
2 years ago: commented on the article "A randomized version of me"
I see this as your dark side Zel-Swan Haha nakakatuwa naman XD
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A randomized version of me
2 years ago: commented on the article "He Is Slowly Breaking My Walls"
Kent or Gabriel I don't care anymore! Kay Lee min ho na lang sana HAHA
2 years ago: commented on the article "You're a heavy drinker. That's what they said. "
So ayun! Isa kang alamat Mamsh haha dehins ko kaya yaarn haha
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"You're a heavy drinker. That's what they said. "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do You Think You Can Be A Millionaire In The Futur..."
Someday we all gonna be a Millionaire :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Great Pretender and a Big fat Liar"
Yes Imma great pretender Whoooo - whooo! - Freddie Mercury
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Great Pretender and a Big fat Liar
2 years ago: commented on the article "Answering Random Beauty Contest Questions"
and the winner is! .....
2 years ago: commented on the article "Christians: A good meal."
I am always thankful for everyday meal :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "8 Signs that you are an Alpha-Male"
Maganda nga yung ganyan eh mukang optimistic lang ^_^
2 years ago: commented on the article "Kli4d during a market dip"
Strong HOOOOLLLDD!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Complete Sleep Is A Must: 7-8Hrs"
when kaya 8 hours ko ulit na sleep? haaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Invest in Pag-IBIG MP2: Why you should?"
I was amazed after my loans gonna take this opportunity matagal ko na talaga inaaral tong MP2 na to eh haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Dream Job or Profession"
You should be a teacher tapos ituro is about Crypto currency Haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "12DWH: Sa Kaarawan"
pangalawang yugto ba ito? HAHAHA
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
12DWH: Sa Kaarawan
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pawer:An hour of watching webinar."
PAWERRRRR!
2 years ago: commented on the article "12 Days With Him: Ang Pagtatapus"
Sigii hahanapin ko sila haha
2 years ago: published the article
8 Signs that you are an Alpha-Male
2 years ago: commented on the article "12 Days With Him: Ang Pagtatapus"
Diko na nasundan ano ba yan pero ang saya naman ng ending na maya halong pag kalungkot na diko maeksplika
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pawer:An hour of watching webinar."
Buti na lang po hindi ponzi Char haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Into the juungle we go
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our kind of bonding with Cocomelon."
Cocomelong brought the family together
2 years ago: published the article
Stop Writing!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mid-Year Reflection | June 2021"
Whooah a lot of achievements! keep it up!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Keto Diet, Intermittent Fasting, and Workout Jo..."
This how IF works! Keep it up so proud of you <3 AJA!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Keto Diet, Intermittent Fasting, and Workout Journey
2 years ago: commented on the article "Turning into a Monster - It's all about the Money!..."
Money is a good motivator, that's why I am Moooontivated! CHAR HAHA
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Turning into a Monster - It's all about the Money! Money! Money!
2 years ago: commented on the article "It hurts... But you don't know that."
Yeah! sometimes words are more painful than physical
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It hurts... But you don't know that.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Noted on these rules. I will consider it
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Month to Remember!!"
Congratss sana all na lang talaga
2 years ago: commented on the article "Does Losing Our Memories Can Save Us From Misfortu..."
for me, I don't want it to happen to me Madam, oks nako sa unfortunate hehe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Does Losing Our Memories Can Save Us From Misfortunes?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Dating App Love Story (Part 2)
2 years ago: commented on the article "How can you be blackmailed?"
Yeah! Blackmailing is something that we need to be aware of
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How can you be blackmailed?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How can you be blackmailed?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 Axie Infinity Youtube Channels"
Is this game need an investment?
2 years ago: commented on the article "He saved me from fear"
Midoriya - Kun
2 years ago: commented on the article "So-called Lover (III)"
Yes, I will always here, but I already marked as spam
2 years ago: commented on the article "Where's my BCH? My read. cash and noise cash earni..."
haha yosh! Thanksies
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Newly Added Assets in Juungle.net with the help..."
meron naman po haha kaso di ko alam kung andon pa mga waifus koo
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someone help me on the mall."
Ano po ung MTS?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Newly Added Assets in Juungle.net with the help..."
Oo nga po eh haha siguro dahil sa tagal kong nawala huhu 3 months din ata or 4
2 years ago: commented on the article "Forget The Kiss But Not The Keys"
Sana walang bitternes tong article Madam ah ahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "So-called Lover (III)"
Sometimes love cause us pain
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
So-called Lover (III)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Newly Added Assets in Juungle.net with the help..."
Wow ang galing naman dami mo ng assetss
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Newly Added Assets in Juungle.net with the help of Bitcoincash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someone help me on the mall."
Hahhaha ano kaya next na mangyayari haha bitin
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Someone help me on the mall.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bagong crypto/token sa Coins.ph?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Young Love, You Only Love Once?"
Meron naman Ruffaness after but it's been 4 years and the pain is still there
2 years ago: commented on the article "Where's my BCH? My read. cash and noise cash earni..."
Uy Thankyouuu Ruffaness, oo naman next project ko is for Kythe Childrens :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Shitcoin Millionaires"
It's hard for me cause some of shitcoins are totally rug
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shitcoin Millionaires
2 years ago: commented on the article "Down with the king 7-1"
Mala JK Rowling po this girl
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Down with the king 7-1"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Down with the king 7-1
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Death of My Father"
Aw, I missed my Dad a lot :/ I also write a song for him using the beat "Dance with my father"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Death of My Father
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Had the Best Childhood in the Philippines"
I missed these childhood games ang sakit lang isipin na wala nako masyadong nakikitang naglalaro neto haaays
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Had the Best Childhood in the Philippines
2 years ago: commented on the article "Where's my BCH? My read. cash and noise cash earni..."
Awww so touching, thank you, Madam :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Where's my BCH? My read. cash and noise cash earni..."
Thanks Paps 💚 dito lang ako lagi nakamasid sa inyo Charot haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Hypothetical What-ifs "
I have a lot of what if's in my life until I woke up one day and didn't care anymore haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Young Love, You Only Love Once?"
Love comes when didn't expect it :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "The two sides of me while inside the jeepney. "
Awww ang taba ng puso Mamsh
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The two sides of me while inside the jeepney.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ma'am, puso ko naiwan"
Ramdam ko si Sam haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ma'am, puso ko naiwan
2 years ago: published the article
Where's my BCH? My read. cash and noise cash earnings
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The shared umbrella story.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My The One That Got Away"
Aww so sad I just remember the song of Katty Perry
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My The One That Got Away
2 years ago: commented on the article "I want him to grew up with confidence."
He grew up nicely because he has a good Mother <3
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is MarcDeMesel really a bad person? "
@MarcDeMesel there's no point to see him a bad person in the first place he created this platform with generosity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is MarcDeMesel really a bad person?
2 years ago: commented on the article "An Awesome Year With ReadCash And Bitcoin Cash"
I just miss the pointing system hehe
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"An Awesome Year With ReadCash And Bitcoin Cash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Awesome Year With ReadCash And Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Disease Awareness & Safety tips - Part 3"
Thanks for this helpful information
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ticks"
Ticks are gross and also dangerous
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ticks
2 years ago: commented on the article "Orange Diamond Badge As Top Tipper Achieved!"
Awww Congrats Madam!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Orange Diamond Badge As Top Tipper Achieved!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Orange Diamond Badge As Top Tipper Achieved!
2 years ago: commented on the article "When in the darkness."
Darkness sometimes my safe haven too
2 years ago: commented on the article "Market Crash Impact On Small Traders"
This market crash is really hurting our gains
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Market Crash Impact On Small Traders
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Portfolio: Taking Crypto Loan & Shorting Commod..."
This Portfolio superb
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Portfolio: Taking Crypto Loan & Shorting Commodities
2 years ago: commented on the article "ReadCash and Crypto Pandemic Opportunity"
Do you have any idea why?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello, cutie pimples, please leave me alone."
Aww sakin nawala pero nag cause sya ng spots haha kainis
2 years ago: commented on the article "ReadCash and Crypto Pandemic Opportunity"
Me too but I was marked as spam due to long time of inactivity
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Father Was A Monster"
Awww so painful as a child ng ganon haays. Happy Father's Day tho
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Father Was A Monster"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Abeoji, My Otousan, My Papa"
So Painful I lost my Dad too when I was a kid. Happy Father's Day :)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Abeoji, My Otousan, My Papa"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Abeoji, My Otousan, My Papa"
2 years ago: commented on the article "ReadCash and Crypto Pandemic Opportunity"
A great platform to earn
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ReadCash and Crypto Pandemic Opportunity
2 years ago: commented on the article "How can I write about you without crying?"
Awww this is so sad
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How can I write about you without crying?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Top 10 Cutest Dog Breed"
Mee too also the huskies
2 years ago: published the article
Top 10 Cutest Dog Breed
2 years ago: commented on the article "Frankenstein, Religion & Creativity"
Frankenstein has an interesting character
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Frankenstein, Religion & Creativity"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Frankenstein, Religion & Creativity
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"After a Day or Two"
2 years ago: commented on the article "After a Day or Two"
Ang taray! edi ikaw naaaa
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
After a Day or Two
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Ghost of my own"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ghost of my own
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello, cutie pimples, please leave me alone."
Try mo Capt yung dalazen c plus eskinol thank me later haha
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hello, cutie pimples, please leave me alone."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello, cutie pimples, please leave me alone.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mind your own Business "
This is really true, Indeed
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mind your own Business
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cold night"
A good poem for me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cold night
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Heartbeat1515 random read #14
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You're Not A Failure at All
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Mystery Of Dreams"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mystery Of Dreams
2 years ago: commented on the article "Animes I've watched & What I have learned from it"
Sasageyo sasageyo Shinzuwo Sa sageyo!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Sad Mothers Day Story Today"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is it Too Late To Save #BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Waifus For Sale To Support Filipino BCH-NFT Creators
2 years ago: commented on the article "Home is not home anymore if..."
That so sad Cpt. :/ try talking to them by heart "all is well"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Home is not home anymore if...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buying Needs and Wants, with the Help of Bitcoincash!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life of a tricycle driver in Philippines
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Safe to play Mobile Casino Games with Bitcoin
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Ang Sagot sa Isang Sulat"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ang Sagot sa Isang Sulat
2 years ago: commented on the article "When Moscow was Invaded - Two Empires: The French..."
So what if, Moscow is invaded? hehe nice story tho
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Moscow was Invaded - Two Empires: The French & The Swedish
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Sad Mothers Day Story Today"
Ang baad naman nila hays di mo yan deserve :/
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Sad Mothers Day Story Today
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ghostwriters: a few myths and truths
2 years ago: commented on the article "Should racism be necessary in our current situatio..."
No to Racism! X
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She pushed me
2 years ago: published the article
HR by Day BCH enthusiast at night
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't Let Lockdowns Stand In The Way Of Your Healt..."
Thanks for giving this list :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why there is no BCH browser?"
All hail BCH