What Pushes us to Write?

49 95
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

August 05, 2021

For every action we create, there’s an underlying reason behind it. We just don’t do things because of nothing. Something always pushes us to move. It is like a potential energy waiting to be moved by external factors. 

If I ask you now, why do you write? Or in this case, why do you read this article? What makes you spend your time doing such things? 

Okay, let’s focus on the aspect of writing. I bet you have different reasons why you put in some effort and time in publishing your articles. 

I am certainly correct that you're not doing this without a reason because to be honest, I, myself, am too lazy to do all my school essays but when it comes here, I am ready to put the majority of my time just to think of a good topic and present it well. 

These are some of the reasons, in my opinion, why we are pushed to write on this platform. 

Expression

I am not an expressive guy in person. I just store all of my thoughts in my head and just let it linger there. But when I have the chance to express myself, you can’t stop my mouth 😂.

Since I don’t want to disturb the people around me, one of the mediums I use in expressing myself is writing. All of the articles you read from me are products of my vast imagination and overthinking skills.  

This is also why I can already sense the personality of the author based on the way he/she writes because the piece they created contains all of their ideas and the way they narrate is probably their way of expressing. 

On the other hand, some of us use writing as a way of expressing thoughts, rants, and other things that bothers us. For example, I had a sad flashback last night and I want to release my anger and frustration in a nice and productive way thus the creation of my article titled, My Childhood Friends put me through Hell

In addition, I am vocal to the current happenings with society, especially in politics during the pandemic; I often showed my disappointment to the current administration. Sometimes when I cannot adapt to different issues bombarding the news, I write. 

I remember during my early days here on this platform, I created several articles about my opinion about how the government handles the pandemic. I was pretty toxic that time so I had to stop and be just lowkey. 


Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty

Passion

This is also one reason why we keep exerting our time and effort in writing. 

Majority of us really have the passion to write. I believe that I won’t be staying here for 1 year if writing is not my niche. Well, I dream of having my own book in my younger years. Since I was a Wattpad addict at that time, I also tried to create my own story but it was all unsuccessful because of lack of ideas and motivation. But hopefully soon, I can publish my own book. I manifest!

Like others say, when you’re not passionate about the things you’re doing, you tend to become unhappy and produce poor results, and later on you will eventually think of stopping or leaving. 

This is why I am amazed by the newbies and other writers here who keep on writing even if they are not receiving tips. Your passion is driving you to write and I adore you for being that.

Last time, I invited my friend here in readcash. She was enticed to join because of my Facebook story showing my earnings. Of course I am happy that someone became interested so I guide her about how these things work. But when she found out that it would take time and a lot of patience before earning, she stopped posting and left the platform eventually. 

There's no sinigang if you don't have patience. Ay tama ba? HAHAHA

Money

To be frank, the main reason why we are here is because we need some cash. When I first saw this on Facebook and I found out that you can earn some money by writing, I immediately clicked the link and signed in!

Bitcoin Cash pushes us to publish articles daily, set goals, reach something we didn't experience before. 

Aside from passion, the new members of this platform are writing to get the trust of a robot named Rusty. When Rusty noticed you, congratulations! All of your effort will finally pay off. 

However, if money is the only thing that inspire you to write, this is not a good thing because I believe that money is the root of evil. If ever, Rusty didn't show up for a while, you might get annoyed and jealous to others, and from that moment that jealousy might grow bigger if not handled properly.

Ending remarks...

Maybe one of the reasons why I am able to stay here for too long is because I have all of the three mentioned above. I have the passion to write. I express myself in writing. And I need cash. 

Well, this is just my thoughts. I might be wrong and I am ready for the corrections below. 

Thanks for reading my article. Until next time, bye!


You can read my recent articles...

25
$ 11.62
$ 10.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @kingofreview
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 16
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I think most writers really do write to express themselves but in one way or another, these things truly inspire us to write and share our word with the world.

Love that gif and the "I need cash" statement.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

"the main reason why we are here is because we need some cash."

This is so true. I am here in noise because I want to earn some more extra cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its good to see that Bitcoin Cash are driving as to be productive :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo related to sa article ko haha. Need ko lang talaga ng pera kaya ako nandito pero di ako magtatagal rito kung pera lang ang ipinunta ko rito. Just make sense

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay di kasi ako masyadong nakakapagbasa ng article ngayon pero open tab sa browser ko. Reply mo yung link para maiadd ko sa article ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako talaga diko talaga hilig magsulat lalo na pag sa school eh hahahaha. Pero sa totoo talaga isa sa mga nagpupush sa atin na sumulat eh syempre yung possible earnings, pero dapat santabi muna talaga yung possivle earning eh no. Money will follow, pero ayaw yata pasunudin sakin ni Rusty yung money hahahaha:-)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lagay ka ng icon buddy pa maka attract ka ng followers hahaha. Tsaka kung tutuusin yung randomrewarder is sobrang random na kahit bibihira lang may magbasa sa gawa mo may bibisita nalanh bigla hahaha. Tuloy mo lang pagsusulat kahit di naman palagi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun oh, noted buddy! Oo susulat padin ako may konting nakaabang sa notes dikopa naipapublish hahaha pag may pasok na siguro hahaha. Kasi masyado na busy pag may pasok eh. Salamat buddy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha the gif made me laugh kainis hahaha.

Yeah I remember before you even wrote article lecturing us with @Yen 🤣 but as times goes by I've seen you already grow up in the platform and be open minded as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry na ulet HAHAHAHAH 🤣. Basta never again na ulit makikipag away pag kaiba ko ng opinyon 🤞🏼😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nilecturan Tayo about sa gobyerno e no haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo tas masaklap lang kasi wla man ako paki sa gobyerno hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Duterte kasi ako e hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha, ako din nmn pero di ako masyado nakikichismis sa politics ma stress ka lang, hanap na lang ako pera 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling ko naman same reasons tayong lahat. We have something in common kung bakit nag sign in tayo dito ---for money. But staying here, we developed a passion for writing and also uplifting other writers. To me, I write about the topics that I really like tas kapag nabobother ako. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have said well. We need to have something that pushes us to write. To me, Writing is my passion and I love to express myself in writing. I am someone that do shy talking to people, so I prefer writing down my ideas and suggestions to something.

I have friends I have invited to this platform. All of them wants money. Though we all are here to earn but when it has become our major reason to write, we would be discouraged and lose focus.

This is what is happening to my friends. They already get discouraged because Rusty isn't visiting them.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I had experience where one my friends said that I am being too dramatic with my life, and they are tired hearing from me. Since then I seldomly open something to them, and writing is my only escape.

Thankfully, readcash turns my thoughts into a bitcoin cash hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first, my full intention is just to earn money

But as I became an old user here I realize there is the more deep reason why I want to write First I don't have friends to talk to about my feeling and wants so I want to share them here instead and I got a lot of comments and opinions from a stranger and that enhance my happy feeling and start to be motivated Second I don't have anything to spend my time and I use my time writing and reading articles and gain some pennies. And last I want to write, I have a dream to be a writer before haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I got a lot of comments and opinions from a stranger and that enhance my happy feeling and start to be motivated

This is why sometimes sharing something to strangers is better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What pushes me to right is my heart and not-so-bobo brain haha, I wanted to share my life experiences and communicate. 😊and also to gain not only money but friends too ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah i agree. Aside from money we have different reason why we are and that includes your reasons. Friends are tresures din hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truee hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same reasons sa mga nabanggit mo.

Also, may experience din ako about friends na nainvite ko dito, tas hanggang isang article lang sila HAHAHA. ayaw na agad.

Nagsusulat din ako kasi ito nalang ituturing ko na skill kasi wala talaga akong talent and skills. At may pagkakaabahalan na parang medj productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same nakukusensya na kasi ako pag puro socmed nalang ginagawa ko buong araw. Kaya sabi ko why not turn my skills into profitable one hahaha. Odiba kahit papaano we are earning

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We both have the same reasons why we write 🤗 I will not explain why because you have said everything already lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The writing wasn't really my forte before. But because of readcash, it becomes my hobby . lol.. And become my way of expressing my thoughts and ideas. For the money.. That's the common denominator we have here..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, readcash changed us in a positive way. Minsan nga pag rest day ko, di ko matiis hindi bumisita sa read hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just write to express my feeling, idc abt how much I can get to this, Inuupvote o lang yung iba saka ung natira sakin na

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're so generous, ate ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said my friend. Writing also is my passion and of course to earn, Kaya lang parang di Naman ako feel Ng pag susulat charrrrr 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahahha just write and write and you will improve soon. Sabi nga nila practice makes perfect :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po magdilang anghel po kayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LOVE of money is the root of evil :) I have to admit thought that money is my main reason where I write here and in noise. I have to do whatever I can to raise money. It's been a year now since our house burned down and it's not yet finished. It's wet season and the makeshift shelter built is getting flooded. It's frustrating to see your family suffer from cold and rain and one must do what needs to be done to help and this is my reason. Of course, I also want to share places I have been which is my niche if you will and with that is the fun and bond that we eventually built in this community.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that. Pero i appreciate your generosity po na kahit u need money youre one of the top tipper ❤️ God bless you po :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it well because we all have a reason for dedicating our time to writing articles.

I see writing as the best means of expressing myself and telling the world how I feel. The earning is important too because it motivates me a lot.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

And somehow you're educating me and your readers about something. Our article contains idea and opinions that gives another perspective to other person ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I totally agree to you. I honestly admit that at first I am here because of money. I want to earn some money but later on I also realize that I also choose to stay here because this is my way to express my feelings and thought about something. Indeed we have reasons why we are here .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

There's nothing wrong with reason but make sure that it can be handled properly. Minsan kasi dahil sa pera nagiging greed na ganun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly . Our reason should be good and handled properly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For every action we create, there’s an underlying reason behind it. We just don’t do things because of nothing. Something always pushes us to move. It is like a potential energy waiting to be moved by external factors.

Of course, even physics said, to every action, there is an equal and opposite reaction, so it pertains to everything

Since I don’t want to disturb the people around me, one of the mediums I use in expressing myself is writing. All of the articles you read from me are products of my vast imagination and overthinking skills.

You are right. It happens to me as well. When I am writing, I usually feel as though I babbling too much. But that's what writing gives you, a chance to say everything in your head without thinking if you are boring the next person. In real life discussions, you could actually be boring someone... Lol

. I was pretty toxic that time so I had to stop and be just lowkey.

I am glad you stopped because being toxic isn't good for anyone

But hopefully soon, I can publish my own book. I manifest!

Don't worry, one of these days, you will scream, "Eureka", why? Because you will suddenly have something pop up for you to write about and boom💥... It will turn into a book

Like others say, when you’re not passionate about the things you’re doing, you tend to become unhappy and produce poor results, and later on you will eventually think of stopping or leaving.

You ain't far away from the truth... Motivation comes most times when we are seeing positive results

But when she found out that it would take time and a lot of patience before earning, she stopped posting and left the platform eventually.

I guess it's the reason I don't invite everyone to write and get paid in cryptocurrency especially if the person wouldn't want to put in the work.

To be frank, the main reason why we are here is because we need some cash.

Yes, this is true

Bitcoin Cash pushes us to publish articles daily, set goals, reach something we didn't experience before.

I swear, you are right. The goals we set here makes us want to do more, and by month end, When we see the results, we can't help but be proud of ourselves

Aside from passion, the new members of this platform are writing to get the trust of a robot named Rusty. When Rusty noticed you, congratulations! All of your effort will finally pay off.

Oh sweetie, this is exactly what my sister told me yesterday, and you just confirmed it. She told me I have to keep working hard, and that with time, the upvotes he gives me will increase. All I need is to win his trust

However, if money is the only thing that inspire you to write, this is not a good thing because I believe that money is the root of evil. If ever, Rusty didn't show up for a while, you might get annoyed and jealous to others, and from that moment that jealousy might grow bigger if not handled properly.

Hahahah... I will take this advice and add something. We should also work hard to earn real people's trust, so if the bot doesn't come around, the humans will

I have the passion to write. I express myself in writing. And I need cash.

Me too 😍

Thanks for reading my article. Until next time, bye!

Thanks for this piece 🥺

$ 0.05
2 years ago

What great and long comment 😅❤️. I really appreciate your response and thought about my article :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who doesn't want $$$? :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No one hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of the above haha and money is the number one I guess charr..

sometimes I have been thinking also this schema what happened to me if I don't discover noise and read? I also made a paying job that started a very low salary then I got a huge amount in here. I was really amazed that happened to me hehe..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

read and noise really slap us that the Philippine wage is not justifiable hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would be a hypocrite if I came here not for the money. I guess we all are. 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Who doesn't want some dollars hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly. Hahaha. While having fun 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totally agreed with your facts!

What push me is my thoughts and life stories i faced and it make me to write and i cannot stop myself doing this till I've stories and reasons

$ 0.03
2 years ago