Tangled

59 81
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

The night is still young, we can explore more what's inside in our fantasy. You can forget your inhibitions and just go with the flow of life. We can ride the broom and let the breeze of the night carry us to the wonderful dance of desire. Let's just be you and me tonight and let your freedom glitters in the rhythm of the twilight. Up and down - twirl you're body and let it sway to the beauty of madness. Lift up your chin and let me touch everything, let me raise your feet and let me see the beauty of your soul. Slurpp.

I can see it, I can see your beautiful soul. It was shining brightly with the juices of your sweat from your good deeds before. You're a living angel of this dark world of mine. Even if everyone is rejecting you, I will accept you wholeheartedly with open arms, open mouth while drooling and with open wallet. We will fly to the moon and I will never push you away. I will wrap you with the warmth of my touch, I will lick even the path you take. I will accept you! To me, you will never experience pain but only happiness. We will dance until the last drop of our strength.

BWAHAHAHAHAHA, oh gosh, I don't know what I'm thinking. I think maybe this is the effect of too much thinking on what I want to do once I decided to spread my wings and lock it to my panty. Alright, I think I'm going crazy with the kind of thoughts that's been running on my head. It's like a tornado who wants to crushed my whole beings. It's crying so much to... let it go, let it, let it go I don't care about nothing, so what! Wait, let me breath first. I published a sad article yesterday that's why I want to bawi bawi to all of you. But no matter how hard I tried to dig my brain, all I get was nothing as in.

I can't come up of what to write next, after writing 2 paragraph then my brain was in blank state again, tsk. Well yes, I already have a topic for today, but then this crazy mind of mine act up again and just keep on thinking of you that's why my concentration is affected. I can't formulate the right ideas for my topic. Nuxx formulate. Anyways, I need my medicine but I can't find him. Should I look for him? Or maybe you're all okay with crazy Ruffa? If you're all okay with that then I will not take my medicine. Oh right, I'm just blabbing nonsense here Gomenasaiiiiiii. Hope you understand!

But seriously speaking, I really want to break free with all of these negative thoughts if mine. Well this is just about my shyness and confidence. I really want to try those new things that I want to do but I can't because I'm thinking too much. And I'm thinking everyone's opinion like they are really matters. I know, I already instil on my brain that I should ignore them and just be free and do what I want to do. It's actually easy said than done, because there's still this tiny voices in my head who love to whisper about the negative effect of what I'm about to do. Yeah, there's a demon and angel who's fighting inside my brain.

They are talking relentlessly like they have a say in my life. But well, it's actually my mind, I'm just creating them because I want to weigh first the cons and prons of when I do things. It's like they are fighting for what's really best for me. My mind versus my heart, I don't know why they have to fight just to decide, can't they just come up with one decision so that it will be not too hard for me. I sounds crazy here right? Lol. But I'm sure you have this kind of dilemma too sometimes. You have to think of the consequence if you follow your heart. You have to be brave if you want to follow your mind.

Because if you follow your heart, then that's what you really desire. That's what's making you happy, and without minding the consequences. Like when you choose between someone you love but not that well off and have to work hard so that he can feed you or to someone who's filthy rich who loves you so much and so ready to put you into pedestal but you didn't feel anything for the man. You can choose your happiness or you can be practical by choosing the latter. Does it make sense to you? I don't know why I have to give this example to you. And I don't know what is going on in this article. It's messi.

It's just that, I want to break free! I want to break free! I want to break free from your lies. You're so self satisfied I don't need you. I've got to break free. God knows, God knows I want to break free. 🎢🎢🎢🎡🎡🎢🎡

--

Anyway, I want to take this opportunity to say my thanks to my new sponsor @dziefem , yo' Femfem, hope you're okay shana mehelen kene nye, mwehehe. And also thank you @PVMihalache for the sponsorship renewable. This is a big boost for me as a content creator or a wannabe writer? Tehee.

--

Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Article

Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


July 24, 2021

--

28
$ 10.11
$ 8.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.20 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 19
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

This was July 24. I hope wala na yung nga bulong-bulong na yun. πŸ˜‰ ang hirap talaga kalaban ang negativity. I can relate. Yun nilalabanan mo naman kaso talagang malakas siya. Kaya kadalasan ginagawa ko ay may pray na lang kasi mas malakas Siya sa kahit ano pang mga negativities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag ooverthink kana naman sis. Hehe. Di bale darating din yung araw na magagawa mo gusto mo without thinking the consequences :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis aguy, ganyan ata talaga pag may magulong utak ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nanose bleed aq sa creativity madam jiji.. the first part seemed someone obsessed over someone, head over heels b jaja..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, anlaaaa kanino kaya yorn πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God knows, god knows you want to break free haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit gaano ako ka badtrip, di ko talaga maiwasan maoatawa pag nagbabasa sa mga article mo ate ruffaaa HAHAHHAHAA. Sh*t na malagkit bakit my slurpp? Ahahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha Ikaw lang nakapansin nyan bata wahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At napakanta ako sa huli hihi.. I had fun reading this article po.😊. I browse your other articles po and hindi naman po nonsense..so don't use the word nonsense po 😁.You're a good great content creator and napapasaya mopo ang iyong mga mambabasa at isa na ak dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nga ikaw Ruffa you can make and publish post everyday, skills yan! Just like PVM said certified Content Creator ka and I agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, nakakataba naman utot madam sa sobrang happy ko napautot na me πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ€©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy... bakit naman ganito yung tema hahah.. Kailangan ba talaga? hihi anyways, para sa'kin.. Basta dun ako sa tama at sa'n ako magiging masaya.. Hindi naman siguro tayo mamimili sa malulungkot lang tayo diba?

Hmmm.. bakit ang galing mo? Pa.ambon naman nang talent mo po..hihi Walang kimi yun ha..☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha sa una lang nemen ee πŸ€§πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘». Pano pag tama ung desisyon ng utak mo tapos masaya ka sa gusto ng puso mo? Ppli ka pa rin at hindj pwdng dalawa πŸ€§πŸ‘»..

Anlaaa san jan banda ang magaling, paturo naman 🀧 ahaha ang daming error ko nga ayt πŸ˜–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Content Creator... you are a Content Creator...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, thank you again Pvm πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iyan talaga ang malaking katanungan sa lahat eiπŸ₯° Parang kapag may nag mamahal sayo tapos may mahal kang iba . Pipili ka sa dalawa Isip o Puso tapos sasamahan ng negative thinking ang hirap talaga kapag ganyan atee ruffa πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, maigi pang maging bato para wala ng ppliin ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the crazy ruffa.😍 And just like you I've been thinking alot lately considering other peoples opinion but I always reminded myself that this is my life. At the end of the day no one is going to be responsible of the things I do but myself. So yeah let's be crazy together.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, then I'll be crazy again tomorrow πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. But you know, no matter how hard you convince yourself that's it's ourself and they don't have a day about our life, still I will still end up doing nothing coz .. arghh too much thinking again, and negative at that. Hayss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's just be crazy then.πŸ₯°πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ang kulit talaga, siguro wala ka lang talaga topic na masulat noh, I mean meron nmn pero di mo bet tapusin but I like that you are writing freely and boom you finished more than 600 words I guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, naka 4mins din ata ako woii mehehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha tamo sobra pa pala sa 3 minutes ang galing haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"There's a demon and angel who's fighting inside my brain. They are talking relentlessly like they have a say in my life."

When I read these lines of yours I imagined them in a song. I think it would fit in a song where a person doesn't know where they belong. Belong to the good side or to the bad side.

I enjoyed this! Thanks.

Ruffa can we have more like this to read? It is not a request of course, but I was absolutely having a great time while I was reading it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, should I make a music video fir this 🀩🀩. Wahhh, but thank you πŸ’™.

Thank You again πŸ’™. I'll try, I will try my best hihi πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we always feel this. Confused about two or more choices? Which one is right? What would they think if I choose this? Or that? Why can't I just do what I want? And all. So relatable. Sad, but it's life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saduuu, ganyan talaga ang life parang buhay. Pag nag decide pa kelangang panindigan aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Drama and comedy.
That wings locking to the panty is hilarious m. 🀣🀣 moddes or wisper? 🀣🀣 ikaw na tlga madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, ay wala kasi jan sa dalawa. Sister yong akin wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinakamura 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made me sing with your 'let it go' and 'i want to break free' πŸ˜… i believe in the power of prayer, let God decide for you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, at least napakatanta kita ahaha. Yessss, pray lang talaga dapat πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaso parang nagalit lalo c ulan nun marinig ako πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isn't it? It like a big song. I love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, though i think my voice made the rain angry lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sing in the rain then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap namaaaan ate Ruffa! My mind can't function well right now. Pero sa pagkakaalam ko pasaway ako e kaya most of the time, heart pinaiiral ko. Pero sometimes din hindi ko na alam kung ano pa dapar sundin! 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyy, inom kapa femfem ahahaha. Ayt ikaw ang blacksheep sa family nyo hahaha. Ako kasi laging utak ee kalo na oag usaping kwarta wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"I really want to try those new things that I want to do but I can't because I'm thinking too much."

Same ate, gusto ko magtry ng ibang things pero masyado rin akong nagooverthink na baka ganito ganyan yung result kaya wag na 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, diba wala pa tayong ginagawa pero nega na agad tayo. Eh kasi naman, ang daming kailangang econsider 😡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo na kesyo baka ganito ganyan yung manyare sa kagustuhan natin kaya minsan pinipili nalang nati wag knang ituloy. Jusko napaka ano gumalaw sa mundong magulo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm like that too. I over think a lot of worry about what others would say but I have to learn to not mind them at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, involve sin kasi ang family kaya ang hirap lang mag decide talaga

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yun lang din. Dami talaga need i-consider.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we can have a balance between mind and heart. Between what we want and what we should do. If you think you need medication to find the balance then you should take it. If you weigh the answers and see that you don't need it then that's fine too. You are a very intelligent woman and I have no doubt you will find a solution to your dilemmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know if I can do both, I think it's impossible. I mean, I tried it but, It's really hard 😡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your thinking is pretty cool!! I think you watched tom and jerry thats why your imaginations is saying to ride on broom and dance in air. Pretty impressive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, I don't watch tom and jerry tho πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mind vs my heart, why is it they need to fight what to decide? Ayyy ate, sobrang totoo to. Tanong ko din to eh! Bawal ba na minsan magpareho naman sana desisyon nila?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ano, lagi nalamg silang nagtatalo. Sana magkasundi din namam sila paminsan minsan ano 😡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka soon ate. Baka pwede na! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan mahirap mamili sa dalawa ( heart and mind ). Kaya para sa akin, ipasa Diyos mo nalang. I'm sure igaguide ka niya sa tama.

What a coincidence, we are currently watching Tangled now.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee, hayaan nating mangialam ang tadhana at kung saan ka dalhin, e di doon tayo πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, at mahirap na kalabanin ang tadhana.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think sometimes we should listen to both heart and mind then share with some close relative to get a better idea of whom to follow, heart or mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can we do that, I think we still need to decide 😡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But sometimes, by following our hearts we can go wrong. May mga instances na masaya tayo, pero di pala yun ang nararapat sa atin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay, bat kasi minsan yong akala nating tama na yong may end na, ee hindi pa pala talaga ending. Nasa kalagitnaan palamg pala, may kasunod pa pala na magpapabago ng lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago