Because of annoyance, I replied to the text message

24 48
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Scrolling through my cellphone for the 20th time today , reading the text you sent me again though I memorized anyway 🎢🎢

I was having a sound trip on my room when a text message interrupt me from doing it. It was an unknown number from someone that I didn't know and to be honest I am not even interest to know. My life was so wasted on that moment to the point that I just want to continue life without meeting other people. I didn't replied on that text message but after a minute that unknown number called me but cancel it afterwards. Oh , it was a missed call. Maybe the person wants to check if my mobile number exist or active. What an old move!

Because of annoyance, I replied to the text message but I texted in English. That's what I usually did when I'm annoyed. I don't trust people who texted me especially unknown numbers because I had an experience before the someone pranked me and pretend to be other people. We started a conversation and asked a few questions. I'm acted neutral that time. Our conversation ended up when I replied him okay because I don't want our conversation to be longer anymore.

After a couple of minutes , he texted me again and said. If you want to confirm that I am telling the truth , here's my Facebook account and also you can asked me on JC because his my friend. I didn't replied to his text messages instead I search his name on Facebook and also messages JC to confirm what he said.

Hello Pido. Do you know this person? He said he is your friend and he texted me earlier.

Yes , he is my friend and he is a good man. He's kind and also active in church. He is not a typical guy you have met in the past. Believe me.

Why you said those words? I am just asking if you know him. Haha Anyway , thank you.

After that conversation I started to stalked his profile. He was wearing a leather jacket on his profile picture and a guy on zipline in his cover photo. I continue to stalked his account and saw a lot of travel pictures there that makes him look interesting to me. I texted him back and said I already viewed his profile and he is true and not like what I think that is just someone pranked me.

Our conversation continue and I asked him about spiritual thingy because JC told me that he is active on church and it seems he love to talk about it until that conversation became more deep and open up how my spiritual life ended up thirsty.

Do you want to go with me in church this Sunday? The church is near market market Taguig and if you want I can meet you before the worship service starts.

I am not available this Sunday as I will go to Laguna because we have some set there together with my college friends.

Okay then, just tell me if you are available and I am glad to help you to bring your relationship with Christ.

Saturday afternoon after my shift I travelled to Laguna and we have fun time there together with my college friends. I didn't noticed that there's a lot of message on my inbox because I am busy engaging with my friends until we got wasted because of alcohol and then another day came. It was afternoon when I went back to Manila and while I am riding the bus I managed to see those text message and find out that it only came to one person only and that's him. I replied to those messages while I am in the bus having a hang over.

It seems your so busy last night. For sure you had fun.

Yeah , just like the old times. I am actually going back to Manila.

Really? Do you want to attend church? You can attend if you want.

I don't think I can make it as I am experiencing hang over and I didn't take a shower since yesterday. Maybe next week.

Okay then. Take care.


Daily conversation started. It's just him who always texted me after he went home. I'm still neutral as I am not in the mood to meet people but the inner me tells me maybe I need to accept the invitation of this guy and start to attend church to divert all my stress into something that can help me cope up.

To be continued..

14
$ 19.78
$ 19.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

ako di talaga na entertain pag di k kilalal eh ewan ko lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May reason siguro bakit ko unentertain hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahaha basahin ko unod wait lang...medyo loading talaga utak ko ngayon hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

akala ko dati pagrereply ang inuuna, sarili pala dapat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat pala ganyan ginagawa ko, hindi yung nang aaway agad haha. Kasi naman, pagmay nag txt tapos tatanongin ko kung ano name or pakay, di naman sumasagot ng matino haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh diba nakakatrauma haha. baka laging it's a prank kasi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga po hihihi ngayon di na uso ang tx ehh . Deretso na sa messenger hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

next namay tatawag sakin mag rereply na koooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Dapat pala nagrereply sa mga text. Kaso ung mga nagtetext sakin puro scammer. Wahahaha! Charot. 🀧🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Malay mo Naman πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Napaka persistent naman neto πŸ˜… May next part pa... Nice to meet you po.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by hihi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ay if that's the case then you should try to go with him, go to church with him. Time to know him more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ano say ni hubby mo jan? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Susulat ko to sa notebook , para paglaki ng mga anak namin mababasa nila wahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sounds like a date :) That guy is persistent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah , he is.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

He seems like a cool person that isn't forceful and if it's something you can explore, I think you should but follow your heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the advice hihi.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Anytime πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang suitor lang e haha. Next na agad! Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bukas hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago