Last 48 hours to get your $50 FREE $DFI !

2 42
Avatar for CryptoLemon
2 years ago

Hello HODLers,

48 hours left to get your free $50 in $DFI ! This is the end of the Olympics and therefore of their giveaway.

I have been enjoying it with no risk as I withdrew my initial deposit of $50 to get the bonus.

Find more about it here

2 weeks ago I published this article to tell you about this FREE $50: CakeDeFi celebrates the Olympics - Get $50 in $DFI!

You need to have a referral to sign up via an invitation link (you can also use this code: 140411).

Once you have passed the KYC (with IDs and proof of address), you will just need to transfer 50$ in Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Dash, Ethereum, USDT or USDC.

Your bonus will be locked 180 days at a 110% API ! Mine is already worth 75$ and keeps compounding.

My referral: https://app.cakedefi.com/?ref=140411

Stay safe out there !

Latest Analysis

➡️ My Website
➡️ Twitter
➡️ Youtube
➡️ Leofinance
➡️ Odysee
➡️ Hive
➡️ Publish0x
➡️ Read.cash
➡️ Torum
➡️ Minds

➡️ Be paid daily to browse with Brave Internet Browser
➡️ Invest and Trade on Binance and get >10 % of fees back
➡️ Create your account on Coinbase and get 10$ back in bitcoin

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of CryptoLemon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoLemon
2 years ago

Comments

I think this initiative seems great and I won't waste anytime performing the task so I can be eligible to earn from it as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I received an email about that but I'm always having trouble passing their KYC.

$ 0.00
2 years ago