You're Not A Failure at All

1 29
Avatar for Lejay28
2 years ago

Hello guys😁. It's a Good evening here! How was your day?

I just want to share this thoughts of mine right now before I go to bed. It's just, I think I can't sleep keeping these thoughts in my mind.

So to start...

These photos are just a screenshots from Facebook

I saw this post in Facebook. It's from my ate ( Cousin ) She graduated on time but can't get a stable job. She tried to apply many times but been rejected always. Till she lost her motivation to apply again because she's afraid to fail again. And marked herself as a failure?

I don't know but I think that was a wrong mindset. I want everyone who read this post/article will change their mentality regards with graduate students yet still don't have a stable job. I know It's very depressing for you ( YES, WE UNDERSTAND THAT), you tried your best but fails to do so and be judged. All you need is support, inspiration and motivation to grow. Don't lose HOPE people! Come on!!

Actually, I am not that old, don't have enough experiences (I guess) and I am still in 1st Year college now to tell you all of this/that. But somehow, I can understand and I know how hard to put into words How embarrassing it felt to be judge as a FAILURE for being a graduate students without a job. Just don't mind them and don't you ever tell to yourself that you are failure. YOU'RE NOT!

They say “try and try until you succeed “ Right? YESSS! But that doesn’t mean you have to keep trying with the same thing to succeed. Venture out—— there’s plenty of opportunities in different fields. God gives us what we need and guides us through to where we should be. Perhaps what you have been trying to do isn’t the right thing for you or god had let you have it otherwise. Don’t lose hope. I know people with masters degrees and succeed in different fields than what they have degrees with. Some people dropped out of college and become millionaires doing something else.

Never, never, never, label yourself a failure. One can only be a failure if they never get back up when they fall. What you have been going through is a test to see how strong and patient you can be. Show them how tough you are and how hard you can kick butt!!

CLOSING THOUGTHS

Always remember that a lot of big company's owners reached their goal in their seniors. Hehe it really takes time. What is the most important " never surrender " just try and try and try. TRY OTHER THINGS. Who knows you would become a successful with BITCOIN CASH in the future.!heheh

How about you?

What's your thought?

How did you turned it around?

hehehe You can comment your thoughts about it.

Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty

You may also like my previous articles

https://read.cash/@Lejay28/my-morning-thoughts-ones-suffering-5dca5d2e

https://read.cash/@Lejay28/my-bad-and-good-experience-during-my-high-school-life-537247b7

3
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lejay28
2 years ago

Comments

What I learn from being normal people, Is to stop impressing others especially sa mundong mapang husga we don't need to prove ourselves what we need is to accept our flaws and always strive for greatness

$ 0.00
2 years ago