Two Is better than one

66 114
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Life without a hassle, life where I'm at peace, a life that nothing's matter - only I'm at ease to do everything I want. No pressure just chillin' and relaxing waiting for a better tomorrow, for me - alone only for myself. Other's doesn't matter, it's just all about me.

This is the life that I want. No pressure about anything. I don't have to put up with everyone's want because I'm alone. I love being alone. I can feel that loneliness sometimes but I'm used to it. No, no it's not really like that - it's just that, that's what I really want.

I don't have to live up with everyone's expectations. No one's gonna nag at me if I didn't meet anyone's expectation. I'm alone and I choose to stay that way. I will do what I want to do because I'm free. I love this loneliness that I have. It makes me feel more alive.

I don't know about you, but this is just me. I find comfort with my loneliness. I find peace, my mind works properly and I can find a clear vision of everything. I just want to stay that way for the rest of my life. That's what I want and I'll do anything just to stay it that way.

Everything's fine, all is well I'm happy. I'm enjoying my freedom and I love everything in my life.

So I don't know why this happened.

When did everything started to change?

Why I didn't notice it?

Am I too drawn at you that I failed to notice it?

Why it ever happened?

Did I really allow it?

I don't know!

--

Everything is smooth, perfect and beautifully set. I have made it that way so that those who'll try to break the wall I created will be wash away with broken limbs and with wounds. I don't give a damn about others. I will do everything I want because this is my space. And I want it untouched and only I am allowed to open it.

But then you happened! You just walk into my life and created some havoc in my brain, in my life, my whole being. You're not even doing anything but then I suddenly feel this beautiful feelings that I'm not familiar of. It's beautiful that I'm afraid that I'll get hurt if I allow it in my system. I don't know what changed but I jusy allow you to break the wall that I work hard just to build.

You didn't just lit the bulb that I didn't know I have here. I didn't know that I have this dim light in my space that when you arrive the light suddenly wooshh and it gives more light to my pathway. You're just shining too brightly that I'm going blind. But am still trying coz I want to see the face who gives this strange feelings in my heart. It's beating too fast that I thought it will jump out on my chest.

Seriously, who are you to do this to me? Why your messing with my brain? Why I surrender my all and just let you in without even resisting. Why you are so beautiful I can't stop myself from gazing at your face. Your eyes and your lips, that's my favorite part of you face. With that eyelashes longer than mine. You are just lovely. When you open you mouth your voice is just like a lullaby in my ears.

And the vow that I pledge to myself that I will never allow anyone to just mess with my whole being? It was gone, it's like I never promise to myself that I will never open up just to anyone. It didn't even take that long. Instead, it welcome you with a smile, even reached for your hands. I was drawn by your beautiful smile. I was defeated and I just accept it. It's a beautiful defeat that I acknowledge. But still give me a beautiful feelings.

I welcome you wholeheartedly and I love every second that I have spend with you. I thought the loneliness that I have before was the beautiful feeling that ever created. But I thought wrong. This, this beautiful feelings that you brought to me. This is the feeling that I will never ever let go in my hand. I will hold on to it tightly and no one can ever take this away from me. There's no way in hell that I will let go of this, or You.

You who came to my world, you who erased all those uncertain feelings and replaced a beautiful one. I will treasure you just like how I treasure the most important things in my life. I don't want to be alone anymore, I will never go back to being alone because now I believe that Two is Better than One. As in You and Me, Together, the two of us. Let's try to make everything work please. Just please bear with me as it is just new to me. I Love You my other one. It's not just me now, because I have YOU.


So, I wrote this because of the song Two Is Better than One of Boys Like Girls and Taylor Swift. This is one of my favorite song and that's that.

Hope You Enjoy it.!

Something happened yesterday that I wasn't able to publish this. Good Thing everything's yood now.


Recent Article

Read these to Start in Club1BCH


Original Date Created: 08/23/21

Date Published: August 24, 2021

--

34
$ 13.04
$ 11.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @dziefem
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 21
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Pero minsan mas ok yung 3 in 1 chaaarooot🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

World is full of snakes brother. So it’s just better to stay all alone because no one is here to care about you every is here just because of his needs. I also love loneliness and dark and always wait for the dark time to live my life happily. After all I am a charlie fan and I enjoy my own company 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aheeem may nagpapatibok naba ng puso ni ate ruffa? Parang may pinanghuhugutan kasi ito eh. Ayiiiiee two is better than one talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron ng nagpapatibok ng puso ko bataa, si Lutcho wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sanaol ate hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang Inlove ka atee ruffa 🥰😍 kala ko naman totoo na biglang basa ko fiction pala hehe pero soon true to life na yan . Ikaw pa ba 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After 10 years pa yang soon na yaan bata. Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel love is in the air na. I hope this story is true because I want to know that there are still beautiful that happens despite the situation now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, sana nga totoo ano. Bat kasi naging fiction lang huehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee 🥲 baka soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had this feeling a few times in my life. It came and gone. These girls agggrr they come jump right into my life and as sudden they came as sudden they gone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, that's just sad. They came just to hurt you but off course it also gives you a lesson 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll listen to this song it feels like full of emotions that you described perfectly here as i need some motivation and you're doing best!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, thanka kiddo. So you also know this song ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

habang binabasa ko to pinapatugtog ko ung kantang 2 is better than 1 - Thunder ft. Taylor Swift

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Moooonayyyy, you're hereeee 😙😙😙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure ako na para kay Lutcho 'tooooo. Hahaha 😂🤣😅😁🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyyy, enebe kesheee binubuko mo ako ee huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha may bago naman na ih. Adooooonis, wer r u? Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha may bago naman na ih. Adooooonis, wer r u? Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kana ko story mo😂 na scam ako😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, fiction lang sya 👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga😂 Sanaol story mo sunod😊🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh. Ang ganda nito. Akala ko kwento mo na o baka kwento mo talaga. Yieh. 😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha yiehhhhh, sana nga kwento ko ay kaso hindi nga huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing galing. I love this song too madam..

Mainlove kna kc haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha thanks madams, ay anogang magagawa ayaw tumibok ng puso ko iba ang natibok sakin ee bwahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm feeling inlove againnnn, eyyy that was lit. The emotion was there and you know what while reading I remember mahh badiii in it hahaha I love it. Inlove kana din po ba????? Wooawwwww

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhh, salamat oiiii. Pero di ako inlove wahahaha. In crush lang lang ba, wahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. Feeling in love ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nagfefeeling lang naman, huehue 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero bakit ramdam ko parang totoo🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ba madams, ang lalim ng pinaghuhugutan ah. I know it was inspired by a song but for sure when you meet that "someone" magiging bagay na bagay tong sinulat mo na to sayo, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, alam ko nga na ganyan ang mangayayare madam kaya nga ni advance ko na bwahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, kapag ikaw nagkajuwa, babalikan ko tong article mo na to, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That song is the top of my list madam. Boys Like Girls 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, ang ganda lang ng song na yam diba madams. Yieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

" So maybe it's true that I can't live without you and maybe two is better than one".

Aaackkk. That song also my fave. While reading this, naiisip ko jowa ko hahaha ay Wala pala ako nun hahhaha🤣🤣 Lakas Kase makapa imagine neto ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, ako din nga kenekeleg habang ginagawa ko awiejhh. Kahit walang juwa ang dami namang Oppa jan. Bwahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Park Seo Jun and 99+ jowa ko ate haahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan na yung sign ate Ruffa, magkaka boyfriend kana. May gigiba na ng wall mo haha. Kinikiliggg po ako 🤣😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, sign my ass. Sign na kamong dapat kumayod pa ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhaha ayaw talaga ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwwe sa kanta lang ba talaga? HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, wag kang shumushowbiz dear enebeee bwehehwhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aaaaa ang nostalgic nung song hehe matagal ko na siyang di napapakinggan ulit :) your story is nicely put too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, baka ito na ang right time para pakinggan ulit tehehe. Salamatsuuu 😙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sino yaaaan, Ate Ruffaaaa?? Hahaha. Charrot. If totoo man to o hindi. Sana kung sino man yang nag break ng wall mo for being alone. I hope he will not break your heart! Kasi if he did, wag siya papakita sakin, coz I will break his face!! Yiee ganyan kita ka love ate. Hahaha. Dahil sa article na to may naalala akong isang tao hahaha. Anyways, let yourself be happy with someone you love. Mwa.

I commend youuuuu, Ate kors! Galing ng pagkakaconstruct 💕💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehewwe, sekwetttt5 bleeee ahahaha. Cherettttt. Thank You femfem 😙😙 pag meron na pakilala ko sayo, kilatisin mo ha baka kasi mamya ano pala bwahahahahs. Yayyy, let's all be happy and just be happy ahahaha.

But seriously, maganda pala sa umaga mag publish ang dami agad nagrereact ahahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to check that song, I never heard of it Ruffa, sandali lang ah 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh, seryoso madamsss. Ang ganda kaya nyan ayt nakuu ay nakuuu talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eng gende ete ruffa. May naiisip akong tao habang binabasa ko to. 🤣 Yung wall, yung loneliness and all, relate na relate. Hahaha Pero ang galing aa, dahil lang sa kanta nakagawa ka nito ate. Hugot na hugot. Feeling ko tuloy, inlababo ka ate. Hahaha Jowa reveal naman diyan! 🥴🤭🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oyaahhh, tamang tamang ang bataaa wahahaha. Sino nga ulit ang nakabuwag? Reveal na yarnnnn ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha sino nga ba ate? Reveal ko na ba? Charoooot! Pero bat napunta sakin? Hahaha fiction lang ba talaga to ate? Gawa gawa lang ba talaga? Ayieeeeeee hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha reveal na si hmmmm tag mo na. Ahahahaha, ayt di tayo sure kung fiction nga ba talaga ehe 🤭😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may matatag. Hahahahaha aigoooo, something is fishy talaga e. Hintayin ko nalang ireveal mo ate. Yohoooo! 💥💥💥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahahahaha, ikaw mag reveal kasiii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong irereveal naman ay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why buwagin na ang Rule na di mag aasawa 🤣 HAAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahaha, no way it's just fiction. It Doesn't apply to me mwhwhwhwhw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yawit AHHAHA 🤣 ay ewan ko nalang baka mapasubo nalang tayo sa mga sinasabi natin basta iaadvance ko na congratsu dear 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyahahah, nah-uhhh, bahala na si batman wahahaha. Enebe keshee 🤭🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, kwentong pag-ibig. kwentong kilig. I like the light tone of this story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tehee, sad story dapat tu ee. Kaso huehue, ayon naging light nalang ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Put that music louder... can't hear it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, on it Pvm. I'll use our Speaker lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago