Lawiswis the Momma Cat

47 102

You know what, I prefer pouring all of my love and care to a pets such as dogs and cat than to give it to someone who will just break my heart and will just leave me broken. At least with your pets, when you give them your love they will never break your heart, they will give their trust to you like you are the most important thing in their life.

They are the sweetest, and who said you can only get a hug to a human? They can give you a hug too you. Some of our dogs before are a cuddler. I mean it's my Mama's dog actually. You can also get it to your pets. Not just that, they will stay with you to comfort you, to listen to you and they will give their loyalty to you. That's why I prefer a dogs for a children.

So what if they are lazy sometime, at least I have a companion, a bestfriend that will never turn their back at me. They are loyal than your juwa, because today I think only a few people can give their full loyalty to you. I love to watch a lot of video clips in facebook, starring those cute little munchkin. Doggo and a kitten, some are just hilarious but some is a heart warming stories about those abandoned animals.

Anyway, I'm writing this because our Lawiswis, we fondly call her Wiswis our Cat whose pregnant gave birth to her kitten just this morning. I think I woke up at 3:44AM and I heard a little cries of a kitten. I thought it was the cat outside, but then I remember that we have a pregnant cat here. And that is Wiswis. This Mommy Cat is a half Talanders guysuu, she just gave birth I think 3 months ago or 2? Not really sure.

Actually, her kitten before was given to a different people when they are just 1 and half month old. I think this is the reason why she's in heat again, after it. You know I can't still believe that this little Wiswis is actually a Mother now. I mean, I feel like it's just yesterday when we first have her. She was given to us by someone a friend of Mom I think. You know Mom, she's a friend by everyone that's why even if she's just home, makakarating sa kanya ang chismis, lol.

The littke Wiswis who's very touchy, shes just love to sleep sometimes on my lap. And I just let here, that's why even if she's my Mom's pet, I get to love her also. She's just the cutest, who can resist that littke owl, UwU. Definitely not me.

She has a very skinny body because she's very picky when it comes to foods. That's why Mom Always buy a cat food and that's her favorites. She's very spoiled by her Mommy and I'm her sister 🙄. They are eating cat food until just a month ago. But Mom just decided to buy thier own rice and own viand and now they already stoo eating cat foods.

An look at that little Wiswis invading my privacy. We sleep together before. I let her go inside my bed because if I didn't let her, she will play with my "Kulambo" as in. She's very naughty to the core, tss.

And she loves to cuddle like she will really sleep besides me or if not she will sleep like that. In my lap, in my chest and in my arms. Sometimes, I get a pain in my arm because I can't move it coz I'm afraid that she might wake up. Oh Gosh.

And this is her until last night, very much pregnant and very cute showing her breast ready to feeds her kitten. She's like this always, when she's pregnant. Ahe love to pose like that. She will just lie anywhere she wants even if she's on our way. Isn't she lovely 💙.

By the way, Wiswis is 3 years old now. And I think she gave birth for like 8 times already? Not sure, but on the first and second time that she got pregnant, both are dead when she gave birth to them. And that is because, she loves to jump in a very high place. Like seriously, she jumps like she's not pregnant that time, like she's not carrying anything in her womb, she's really a pain in my beautiful neck, lol.

And let me share her baby kitten. She has 3, two white kitten and 1 tiger? Wahhh, kawaii, specially that tiger. I don't know their gender yet. We can't really tell it because they are just too small pa.

Wiswis gave birth under my table. Just beside my bed. That's why it's too dark. We use a flashlight just to capture this. The flash is not enough to get a best picture of them. It's not the best but it's a little clear so, yeah.


These three little kitten will be given again after maybe 2 months or more. We can't pet more because we already have four. So Mom decided that she will give it again to an animal lover owner. She knows someone so, yeah that's that.

Thank You for reading!


And big thanks to my new Sponsor, UwU I have lot of them now 💙. Thank You so very much @Eylz2021

Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Recent Article

Read these to Start in Club1BCH


August 7, 2021

--

27
$ 12.08
$ 10.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 21
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Cute ng babies! kakapanganak lang din halos buwan na din ang nakalipas ni Minyoung (pusa) namin dito. Yung isang naiwan, sobrang kulit at takaw na! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigooooo ang cute nang babies ni wiswis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why so cute lalo na pag nakahiga ng patihaya.. Kacute din nila pag nagcuddle cuddle.miss kuna tuloy pusa ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang cute talaga ng puting pusa😍😍😍😍😍sana all pet lover. Yung isang kapit bahay namin dami din nilang pusa yung iba nagagawi pa dito pero pinapauwi ko kasi baka magstay sila dito eh di nman ako mabait sa kanila, hehe. tas nag sisianak na din mga pusa nila .yung isa inaasawa nugn pusa ko pero lagi ko pinapauw kasi buntis din baka dito manganak tas di ko maalagaan kawawa lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala penge ako ng meow meow HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Animals are more loyal and grateful than many people, I understand you perfectly and it is the best decision you have made, to give love to this beautiful cat, who looks so sweet, so tender.

She is lucky to have you as a life companion, because these animals make our days happy, with their craziness, with their way of showing love, who can not love an animal, can not love anyone, so simple, I'm glad everything went well with your beautiful babies, they came out divine, I hope they grow up healthy and strong, like that beautiful mother they have, my respects dear friend, greetings.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

And we're lucky too because we have them 😍🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang cuteeee. may white cat ako bfore lkaso lalake ahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakoo dito sa mga kabitbahay namin Ate ruffa daming nag aalaga ng Cat 😅 kaya yung iba naliligaw nalang sa bahay . Sarap mag alaga ng Cat kaso hindi ko nakahiligan mag alaga niyan 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi un eight times. Nabuhay lahat ng kittens? Uy Lawiswis, wag maxado hihi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, masyado syang nasasayahang magpababa hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know but my parents don't want to adopt a cat Congrats to get for being a mommy her kitten looks cute😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin po sana mag-alaga ng pusa kaso bibili na lang ako kapag kaya ko na mamuhay mag-isa hehe. Anyway, ang cute po ng pusa niyo ehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ay sya bat pa bbli. Mang hingi na laang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just wanted to te you that wiswis is almost look a like my 2 cats snow and Sophie they're also white as pure.. I made a prompt about my cat in my account you can sea them there if you just want Si mama dark sa I nia itatalon nia daw Pag nag alaga kami ng pusa ngayonn say na din mag papaligo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaka inggit naman sis, cat lover kayo. Ako kasi hate ko cats kasi takot ako tumingin sa mata nila lalo na pag black cats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, may pusa kaming black anf white. Ang sama nga makatingin hahaha pero malambing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga kaya takot ako sa eyes nila ewan ko ba basta ayaw kong titugan mata nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam sa bahay lage nanganganak pusa namin. Tinatapon yung iba 😭 iba binibigay sa iba.. Hirap kc alagaan lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt wagas naman ang itatapon. Samin binibigay lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my mama is asthmatic so we cant have cats at home but back when we were younger, we used to have pet cats. I don't remember its name but we have one special cat which had eaten all the rats in the house. Our neighbors would even borrow her so she would catch their rats too...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, buti pumapayag ung pusa nyo. I mean, ung i a kasi diba mailap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate. Mas okay pa igive yung love sa mga furbabies kesa sa ibang tao na iiwanan ka lang din naman. Cheers! And meron din kaming pusa dati. Minggay ang name. Pero mas bet ko talaga ang dogs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ganyan, at least sa doggo hindi nila tayo bibuguin 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like pets. They are small and playful and have a lot of fun when we watch them play, Your white cat is beautiful. And you have a kitten similar to my Meme, who is also a tabby breed. My tiger hangs around the house and everything for him is homemade, he is only 2 or 3 months old. Even to me he jumps on my back and holds onto my clothes and fur.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are tej sweetest also right. Even though they are a bit naughty. I like them because theu make us happy too 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami di mahilig sa pet haha. Ayaw kasi nila mams yung mga balahibo at yung kuto nila haha.

Dati may aso kaming inaalagaan. Aso ng kapitbahay namin tas ayun, naiinis sila sa mga kuto na pumapasok sa bahay namin haha. Pero ang ganda talaga pag may alaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alagaan kaso, liguan at mahalin. Alisan ng kuto, kado madiriin ata tao sa inyo ayt 😵

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha si mama nagpapaligo nun dati tas nag aalis ng kuto. Pero di papa ko kasi Parang allergic din sa mga balahibo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all buti pa yung pusa always dilig HAHAHA 😂 yung pusa din namin dito ate ropa yung si orange buntis nanaman. Hays ang cucute ng mga pusa mo sana all malulusog 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, napapasana all nalang ako sa kanywa yawit. Ako kaya when wahahaha. Pakainin mo lagi ang nanay, pag ayaw ng kanin ee si ung cat food, malusog labas nyan. Kaso pag ung nanay di maalam magpa dede, aguy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matanda na si Orange ate ropa apo niya si Zebra 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwuu they are so adorable and cute lalo na yung tatlong kuting, buti na lang hindi nagmamaldita ung mother cat, karamihan kase sa mga bagong panganak na nanay eh grabe kung magprotekta sa anak nila, nakahanda kumalmot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, nakuu hindi uubra samin yang pag angil angil nya. Saka inaamo ko kasi sya, mas sya ang hinahawakan namin pinapakita namin na we will nevwr harm her kitten. Tehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pwede ng pang siopao yang mga kittens niya hahaha. Natey mo na buhatin ung mga little kittens?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ywa sa siopao ha. Wahaha no, di pa baka daw hakutin ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why so cuteeee...Wiswis. Kaganda mga anak niya po ah. ..kahealthy pa...Ganiyan din pusa ko ..nakatihaya kung buntis .haha..kacute lang nila.pag nagkacuddle sila tas maya maya nakatulog na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ngaaa, ang sarap nilang kurutin aguyy haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like cats. They are so cute. I have neved had little kittens though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, so you have a male cat then?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the tiger one 😍 cutieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me tooooo, ang cucute naman nola lahat wehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute nung mga anak ni wiswis pero ako wla ako tyaga mag alaga nang pet 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha superbb lalo na ung tiger UwU. Ako din naman kaso no choice ee. Sila a g gusto mag alaga pero ako mag iintindi, yawit mandin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your lovely wiswis for bringing more children to the world.... Hehehe

She's really cute and beautiful, and I love that you both are best friends because of the way she likes being around you

It's nice that you guys are giving out her babies to more pet lovers

Oh if you had known you would written this for the prompt "pet" organized by @Jonica.... But no worries

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, thank youuuu uwu. I know the prompt, but I didn't join on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago